score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Wet tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Fri 3 Jun 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Wet
Hannah Jadagu
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Taylor Swift Dance Party tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sat 4 Jun 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Taylor Swift Dance Party
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
The Warlocks tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Fri 10 Jun 2022 - 21:00 EDT
The Warlocks
Beechwood, The Mary Veils
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
!!! tickets at Underground Arts, Philadelphia
Sat 11 Jun 2022 - 21:00 EDT
!!! (Chk Chk Chk)
Minka
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Shaun of the Dead tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Mon 13 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Shaun of the Dead
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
DE'WAYNE tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Tue 14 Jun 2022 - 20:30 EDT
DE'WAYNE
Marlo the Barbarian
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Tiwa Savage tickets at Underground Arts, Philadelphia
Thu 16 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Tiwa Savage
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
This Might Get Weird tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Fri 17 Jun 2022 - 19:30 EDT Postponed
This Might Get Weird
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Charger tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Wed 22 Jun 2022 - 20:30 EDT
Charger
Locust Grove
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Failure tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Thu 23 Jun 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Failure
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Firefly Festival Pop...
Fri 24 Jun 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Firefly Festival Pop Up Party
Pop Bangers by Sweat Daddy, Pop punk / emo set by Magglezzz, Alt Rock Classics and EDM set by ADUM
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Emo Nite tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sat 25 Jun 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Emo Nite
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
American Aquarium tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Mon 27 Jun 2022 - 19:30 EDT
American Aquarium
Caroline Spence
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Aunt Mary Pat tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Fri 1 Jul 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Aunt Mary Pat
Brendan Donegan
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Heavy Heavy Low Low tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Tue 5 Jul 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Heavy Heavy Low Low
Duck Duck Goose, For Your Health, Thin, Black Matter Device
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
H2O (TIHC 2022 Pre Show) tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Thu 7 Jul 2022 - 18:00 EDT
H2O (TIHC 2022 Pre Show)
Carried By Six / Cycle of Abuse / Glove's Off / Hold My Own / Honey / Kharma / Kings Never Die / Zero Trust / Sunami / Skarhead
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Merauder (This Is Hardcore 2022)	 tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Fri 8 Jul 2022 - 18:00 EDT
Merauder (This Is Hardcore 2022)
with Section H8, Queensway, Punishment, Hoods, Hangman, Varials, The World Hesitate, Risk and Fool's Game
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Joe Mande tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Wed 13 Jul 2022 - 20:30 EDT
Joe Mande
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Left To Die tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Thu 14 Jul 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Left To Die
Skeletal Remains, Mortuous, Outer Heaven
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Pancakes & Booze  tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sat 16 Jul 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Pancakes & Booze
100+ local arts & crafters
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Fucked Up  tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sun 17 Jul 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Fucked Up
Pony
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Hannah Einbender tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Fri 22 Jul 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Hannah Einbender
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
18 Visions
Wed 27 Jul 2022
18 Visions
SeeYouSpaceCowboy, Wristmeetsrazor, Chamber, Snakecharmer
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Cobra Man tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Thu 28 Jul 2022 - 20:30 EDT
Cobra Man
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Elder tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Thu 4 Aug 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Elder
Ruby the Hatchet, Dreadnought
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Cave In tickets at Underground Arts, Philadelphia
Fri 5 Aug 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Cave In
Author & Punisher
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sun 7 Aug 2022 - 20:30 EDT
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Come Together: A Tribute Down The Beatles Abbey Road tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Thu 11 Aug 2022 - 20:30 EDT
Come Together: A Tribute Down The Beatles Abbey Road
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Wavves tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Fri 12 Aug 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Wavves
BOYO, Smut
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
The Emo Band: Emo + Pop Punk Live Band Karaoke Party tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sat 13 Aug 2022 - 22:00 EDT
The Emo Band: Emo + Pop Punk Live Band Karaoke Party
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Sumac tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sun 14 Aug 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Sumac
BIG BRAVE, Tashi Dori
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
The Dear Hunter tickets at Underground Arts, Philadelphia
Tue 16 Aug 2022 - 20:30 EDT
The Dear Hunter
Tanner Merritt of O'Brother
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Mir Fontaine tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sat 20 Aug 2022 - 20:30 EDT
Mir Fontaine
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
James Austin Johnson tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sat 27 Aug 2022 - 21:00 EDT
James Austin Johnson
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
The King Khan & BBQ Show tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Fri 9 Sep 2022 - 21:00 EDT
The King Khan & BBQ Show
Miranda and the Beat
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Airbourne tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sat 10 Sep 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Airbourne
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
The Afghan Whigs tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Fri 16 Sep 2022 - 21:00 EDT
The Afghan Whigs
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Julia Jacklin tickets at Underground Arts, Philadelphia
Sat 17 Sep 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Julia Jacklin
Kara Jackson
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Ezra Furman tickets at Underground Arts, Philadelphia
Sun 18 Sep 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Ezra Furman
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Girlpool tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Fri 23 Sep 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Girlpool
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Full of Hell + Blood Incantation tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Fri 7 Oct 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Full of Hell + Blood Incantation
Vermin Womb, Mortuous, God is War
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Sunset Rollercoaster tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sun 9 Oct 2022 - 19:30 EDT
Sunset Rollercoaster
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
House of Love
Thu 13 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
House of Love
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Mondo Cozmo tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Fri 14 Oct 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Mondo Cozmo
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Yard Act tickets at Underground Arts in Philadelphia
Sun 16 Oct 2022 - 20:30 EDT
Yard Act
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets tickets at Underground Arts, Philadelphia
Fri 21 Oct 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
Black Lips
Fri 11 Nov 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Black Lips
Bloodshot Bill
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right
POND tickets at Underground Arts, Philadelphia
Thu 1 Dec 2022 - 20:30 EDT
POND
TBC
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy