Concord Music Hall
2047 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60647
7735704000
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Auris 360° Experience w/MK tickets at Concord Music Hall in Chicago
Sat 5 Feb 2022 - 22:00 CST
Auris 360° Experience w/MK
Kyle Walker, Arvi Mala
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
Cheat Codes tickets at Concord Music Hall in Chicago
Fri 11 Feb 2022 - 21:00 CST
Cheat Codes
Party Pupils, Lil Aaron
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
Enjambre tickets at Concord Music Hall in Chicago
Thu 17 Feb 2022 - 18:00 CST
Enjambre
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
Scary Kids Scaring Kids & D.R.U.G.S. tickets at Concord Music Hall in Chicago
Fri 18 Feb 2022 - 17:00 CST
Scary Kids Scaring Kids & D.R.U.G.S.
Secrets, Dead American, Glasslands
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
Foxy Shazam tickets at Concord Music Hall in Chicago
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 18:30 CST
Foxy Shazam
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
Dabin tickets at Concord Music Hall in Chicago
Fri 25 Feb 2022 - 23:00 CST
Dabin
Rome In Silver, Skybreak
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
MØ tickets at Concord Music Hall in Chicago
Sat 26 Feb 2022 - 18:30 CST
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
ONEUS tickets at Concord Music Hall in Chicago
Tue 1 Mar 2022 - 18:30 CST
ONEUS
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
The Wonder Years tickets at Concord Music Hall in Chicago
Fri 4 Mar 2022 - 17:30 CST
The Wonder Years
Spanish Love Songs, Origami Angel, Save Face
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
The Wonder Years tickets at Concord Music Hall in Chicago
Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 17:30 CST
The Wonder Years
Spanish Love Songs, Origami Angel, Save Face
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
ARMNHMR tickets at Concord Music Hall, Chicago
Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 22:00 CST
ARMNHMR
Blanke, Nostalgix
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
Los Pericos tickets at Concord Music Hall in Chicago
Sun 13 Mar 2022 - 18:00 CST
Los Pericos
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
Glassjaw tickets at Concord Music Hall, Chicago
Wed 16 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Glassjaw
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
Knuckle Puck tickets at Concord Music Hall in Chicago
Fri 18 Mar 2022 - 18:00 CST
Knuckle Puck
Hot Mulligan, Meet Me @ The Altar and Anxious
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
Clan of Xymox tickets at Concord Music Hall in Chicago
Thu 24 Mar 2022 - 19:00 CST
Clan of Xymox
The Bellwether Syndicate, Autumn
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
DROELOE tickets at Concord Music Hall in Chicago
Fri 25 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
DROELOE
ford. , Chuck Sutton
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
Ben Böhmer tickets at Concord Music Hall in Chicago
Sat 26 Mar 2022 - 22:00 CST
Ben Böhmer
CRi (DJ Set)
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
The Knocks tickets at Concord Music Hall in Chicago
Fri 1 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
The Knocks
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
Enter Shikari tickets at Concord Music Hall, Chicago
Fri 8 Apr 2022 - 19:30 CST
Enter Shikari
Wargasm
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
The Menzingers tickets at Concord Music Hall in Chicago
Sun 10 Apr 2022 - 19:00 CST
The Menzingers
Oso Oso, Sincere Engineer
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
Senses Fail & We Came As Romans tickets at Concord Music Hall in Chicago
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 18:00 CST
Senses Fail & We Came As Romans
Counterparts, SeeYouSpaceCowboy
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
Satori Presents Maktub tickets at Concord Music Hall in Chicago
Sat 23 Apr 2022 - 22:00 CST
Satori Presents Maktub
Sora
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
Krewella tickets at Concord Music Hall in Chicago
Fri 29 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
Krewella
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
BAYNK tickets at Concord Music Hall, Chicago
TBD Postponed
BAYNK
NASAYA
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
Circa Survive tickets at Concord Music Hall, Chicago
TBD Postponed
Circa Survive
Gouge Away
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy