The Factory in Deep Ellum
2713 Canton Street
Dallas, TX 75226
214-932-6501
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
The Big Game Watch Party tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sun 13 Feb 2022 - 17:30 CST
The Big Game Watch Party
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Steve-O - Early Show tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri 18 Feb 2022 - 19:00 CST
Steve-O - Early Show
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Steve-O - Late Show tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri 18 Feb 2022 - 22:30 CST
Steve-O - Late Show
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Sullivan King tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
Sullivan King
Dion Timmer, Blanke, LAYZ
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Theory Of A Deadman tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Wed 23 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST New Date
Theory Of A Deadman
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
CAAMP tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Thu 24 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
CAAMP
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Mitski tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri 25 Feb 2022 - 21:00 CST
Mitski
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Erykah Badu tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat 26 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST New Date
Erykah Badu
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Action Bronson  &  Earl Sweatshirt tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sun 27 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
Action Bronson & Earl Sweatshirt
The Alchemist, Boldy James
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
YUNGBLUD tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Tue 1 Mar 2022 - 21:00 CST
YUNGBLUD
Palaye Royale poutyface
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Hippie Sabotage tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas
Fri 4 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Hippie Sabotage
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
MARINA tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
MARINA
Pussy Riot
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
alt-J and Portugal. The Man tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Wed 9 Mar 2022 - 19:00 CST
alt-J and Portugal. The Man
with Special Guest Sir Chloe
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Black Pumas tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Black Pumas
Abraham Alexander
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Dream Theater tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat 19 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST New Date
Dream Theater
Arch Echo
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Oliver Tree tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Thu 24 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Oliver Tree
sueco 347aidan
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Tom Misch tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri 25 Mar 2022 - 21:00 CST
Tom Misch
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Subtronics tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat 26 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Subtronics
Boogie T, G-Space, Level Up, SYZY
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Beach House tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sun 27 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Beach House
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
ARMNHMR tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat 2 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
ARMNHMR
Crystal Skies, Fairlane, Amidy
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents: Latto 777 Tour tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sun 3 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents: Latto 777 Tour
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Cavetown tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Tue 5 Apr 2022 - 19:30 CST
Cavetown
Tessa Violet Addison Grace
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Lovett or Leave It tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat 9 Apr 2022 - 19:30 CST
Lovett or Leave It
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
The Band Camino tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Thu 14 Apr 2022 - 19:30 CST
The Band Camino
flor Hastings
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Watch What Crappens tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Thu 21 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
Watch What Crappens
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Jordan Davis tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas
Fri 22 Apr 2022 - 19:30 CST
Jordan Davis
Tenille Arts
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022 tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat 23 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Interpol tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas
Mon 25 Apr 2022 - 19:00 CST
Interpol
TYCHO, Matthew Dear
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
The Story So Far tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Tue 3 May 2022 - 19:00 CST
The Story So Far
Joyce Manor, Mom Jeans., Microwave
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
mike. tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat 7 May 2022 - 20:00 CST
mike.
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Bikini Kill tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Mon 9 May 2022 - 20:00 CST
Bikini Kill
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Russ tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Wed 11 May 2022 - 20:00 CST New Date
Russ
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
CrankGameplays   tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Fri 13 May 2022 - 20:00 CST
CrankGameplays
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Still Woozy tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sun 15 May 2022 - 20:00 CST New Date
Still Woozy
Wallice, Legwurk
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Wallows tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Tue 17 May 2022 - 20:00 CST
Wallows
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Purity Ring tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat 16 Jul 2022 - 20:00 CST New Date
Purity Ring
Dawn Richard
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
The Kid LAROI tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sun 28 Aug 2022 - 20:00 CST New Date
The Kid LAROI
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Heilung tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Sat 1 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CST
Heilung
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Meshuggah tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
Wed 12 Oct 2022 - 19:00 CST
Meshuggah
Converge and Torche
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Phora tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
TBD Postponed
Phora
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Gus Johnson tickets at The Factory in Deep Ellum in Dallas
TBD Postponed
Gus Johnson
The Factory in Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy