score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
England's Strongest Man tickets at York Barbican, York
Sat 22 Jun 2024 - 12:00 BST
England's Strongest Man & Britain’s Strongest Woman
York Barbican, York,
right
Britain’s Strongest Woman tickets at York Barbican in York
Sat 22 Jun 2024 - 18:00 BST
Britain’s Strongest Woman
York Barbican, York,
right
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats tickets at York Barbican, York
Thu 27 Jun 2024 - 19:00 BST
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
York Barbican, York,
right
Bowie Experience tickets at York Barbican in York
Sun 7 Jul 2024 - 19:30 BST
Bowie Experience
York Barbican, York,
right
The Illegal Eagles tickets at York Barbican, York
Sun 14 Jul 2024 - 19:30 BST
The Illegal Eagles
York Barbican, York,
right
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club tickets at York Barbican, York
Sat 20 Jul 2024 - 20:00 BST
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
York Barbican, York,
right
Four Brits Book Fest tickets at York Barbican, York
Sat 27 Jul 2024 - 10:00 BST
Four Brits Book Fest - Early Admission
York Barbican, York,
right
Four Brits Book Fest tickets at York Barbican, York
Sat 27 Jul 2024 - 12:00 BST
Four Brits Book Fest
York Barbican, York,
right
Official Strongman European Championships tickets at York Barbican in York
Sat 17 Aug 2024 - 10:00 BST
Official Strongman European Championships
York Barbican, York,
right
Official Strongman European Championships - WEEKEND TICKET tickets at York Barbican in York
Sat 17 Aug 2024 - 10:00 BST
Official Strongman European Championships - WEEKEND TICKET
York Barbican, York,
right
Official Strongman European Championships tickets at York Barbican in York
Sun 18 Aug 2024 - 10:00 BST
Official Strongman European Championships
York Barbican, York,
right
Lord Of The Dance tickets at York Barbican, York
Tue 20 Aug 2024 - 19:45 BST
Lord Of The Dance
York Barbican, York,
right
Lord Of The Dance tickets at York Barbican, York
Wed 21 Aug 2024 - 19:45 BST
Lord Of The Dance
York Barbican, York,
right
Lord Of The Dance tickets at York Barbican, York
Thu 22 Aug 2024 - 19:45 BST
Lord Of The Dance
York Barbican, York,
right
Lord of the Dance tickets at York Barbican, York
Fri 23 Aug 2024 - 19:45 BST
Lord of the Dance
York Barbican, York,
right
Lord Of The Dance tickets at York Barbican, York
Sat 24 Aug 2024 - 14:30 BST
Lord Of The Dance
York Barbican, York,
right
Lord Of The Dance tickets at York Barbican, York
Sat 24 Aug 2024 - 19:45 BST
Lord Of The Dance
York Barbican, York,
right
Lord Of The Dance tickets at York Barbican, York
Sun 25 Aug 2024 - 19:45 BST
Lord Of The Dance
York Barbican, York,
right
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club tickets at York Barbican, York
Sat 31 Aug 2024 - 20:00 BST
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
York Barbican, York,
right
Ben Elton - Authentic Stupidity tickets at York Barbican in York
Sun 1 Sep 2024 - 19:30 BST
Ben Elton - Authentic Stupidity
York Barbican, York,
right
John Bishop - Back At It tickets at York Barbican in York
Thu 5 Sep 2024 - 20:00 BST
John Bishop - Back At It
York Barbican, York,
right
John Bishop - Back At It tickets at York Barbican in York
Fri 6 Sep 2024 - 20:00 BST
John Bishop - Back At It
York Barbican, York,
right
The Vamps tickets at York Barbican, York
Sat 7 Sep 2024 - 19:00 BST
Meet The Vamps Anniversary Tour
York Barbican, York,
right
The Girls Bathroom tickets at York Barbican, York
Mon 9 Sep 2024 - 19:00 BST
The Girls Bathroom Planet Tour
York Barbican, York,
right
Paul Carrack tickets at York Barbican in York
Sat 14 Sep 2024 - 19:30 BST
Paul Carrack
York Barbican, York,
right
David Essex tickets at York Barbican, York
Tue 17 Sep 2024 - 19:00 BST
David Essex
York Barbican, York,
right
Bianca Del Rio tickets at York Barbican, York
Wed 18 Sep 2024 - 20:00 BST
Bianca Del Rio
York Barbican, York,
right
Alexander O'Neal - RESCHEDULED tickets at York Barbican in York
Thu 19 Sep 2024 - 19:30 BST New Date
Alexander O'Neal - RESCHEDULED
York Barbican, York,
right
Ryan Adams: SOLO 2024 tickets at York Barbican in York
Fri 20 Sep 2024 - 19:00 BST
Ryan Adams: SOLO 2024
York Barbican, York,
right
Big Girls Don't Cry tickets at York Barbican, York
Sun 22 Sep 2024 - 19:30 BST
Big Girls Don't Cry
York Barbican, York,
right
Tim Peake tickets at York Barbican, York
Wed 25 Sep 2024 - 19:30 BST
Tim Peake - Astronauts - The Quest to Explore Space
York Barbican, York,
right
Swiftogeddon tickets at York Barbican in York
Thu 26 Sep 2024 - 21:00 BST
Swiftogeddon
York Barbican, York,
right
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club tickets at York Barbican, York
Sat 28 Sep 2024 - 20:00 BST
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
York Barbican, York,
right
Come What May: The Ultimate Tribute to Moulin Rouge & Other Musicals tickets at York Barbican in York
Sun 29 Sep 2024 - 19:30 BST
Come What May: The Ultimate Tribute to Moulin Rouge & Other Musicals
York Barbican, York,
right
Fairground Attraction tickets at York Barbican, York
Tue 1 Oct 2024 - 19:00 BST
Fairground Attraction
York Barbican, York,
right
Gary Meikle tickets at York Barbican, York
Wed 2 Oct 2024 - 19:30 BST
Gary Meikle - No Refunds
York Barbican, York,
right
World Seniors Darts Tour Matchplay tickets at York Barbican in York
Fri 4 Oct 2024 - 13:00 BST
World Seniors Darts Tour Matchplay
York Barbican, York,
right
World Seniors Darts Tour Matchplay - All Day tickets at York Barbican in York
Fri 4 Oct 2024 - 13:00 BST
World Seniors Darts Tour Matchplay - All Day
York Barbican, York,
right
World Seniors Darts Tour Matchplay - Weekend Ticket tickets at York Barbican, York
Fri 4 Oct 2024 - 13:00 BST
World Seniors Darts Tour Matchplay - Weekend Ticket
York Barbican, York,
right
World Seniors Darts Tour Matchplay tickets at York Barbican in York
Fri 4 Oct 2024 - 19:00 BST
World Seniors Darts Tour Matchplay
York Barbican, York,
right
World Seniors Darts Tour Matchplay tickets at York Barbican in York
Sat 5 Oct 2024 - 13:00 BST
World Seniors Darts Tour Matchplay
York Barbican, York,
right
World Seniors Darts Tour Matchplay - All Day tickets at York Barbican in York
Sat 5 Oct 2024 - 13:00 BST
World Seniors Darts Tour Matchplay - All Day
York Barbican, York,
right
World Seniors Darts Tour Matchplay tickets at York Barbican in York
Sat 5 Oct 2024 - 19:00 BST
World Seniors Darts Tour Matchplay
York Barbican, York,
right
Carrie Hope Fletcher tickets at York Barbican in York
Tue 8 Oct 2024 - 19:00 BST
Carrie Hope Fletcher
York Barbican, York,
right
Peter Hook & The Light tickets at York Barbican in York
Thu 10 Oct 2024 - 19:30 BST
Peter Hook & The Light
York Barbican, York,
right
Chris Kent tickets at York Barbican, York
Thu 10 Oct 2024 - 20:00 BST
Chris Kent
York Barbican, York,
right
Katherine Ryan tickets at York Barbican in York
Fri 11 Oct 2024 - 20:00 BST
Katherine Ryan
York Barbican, York,
right
What's Love Got To Do With It? tickets at York Barbican in York
Sat 12 Oct 2024 - 19:30 BST
What's Love Got To Do With It?
York Barbican, York,
right

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy