Georgia Theatre
215 North Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30601
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Mo Lowda & The Humble, Okey Dokey tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 23 Sep 2021 - 20:30 EDT
Mo Lowda & The Humble, Okey Dokey
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Charley Crockett tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Fri 24 Sep 2021 - 20:30 EDT
Charley Crockett
Lucas Hudgins
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
AFTM tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Sat 25 Sep 2021 - 20:00 EDT
AFTM
Champagne Lane
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Jordy Searcy tickets at Georgia Theatre, Athens
Mon 27 Sep 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Jordy Searcy
William Hinson
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Mayday Parade tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 19:30 EDT New Date
Mayday Parade
All Get Out
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Faye Webster tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Wed 29 Sep 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Faye Webster
Danger Incorporated
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Ingrid Andress tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Wed 6 Oct 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Ingrid Andress
Georgia Webster
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Big Boi tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 7 Oct 2021 - 21:00 EDT Cancelled
Big Boi
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Whethan tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Fri 8 Oct 2021 - 21:00 EDT
Whethan
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Dave McMurray's Grateful Deadication tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Mon 11 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Dave McMurray's Grateful Deadication
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Monophonics tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Wed 13 Oct 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Monophonics
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Paul Cauthen tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 14 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Paul Cauthen
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
CBDB & Voodoo Visionary tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Fri 15 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
CBDB & Voodoo Visionary
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Saint Motel tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Sat 16 Oct 2021 - 21:00 EDT Cancelled
Saint Motel
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Funk You tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Wed 20 Oct 2021 - 21:00 EDT
Funk You
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Crowder tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 21 Oct 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Crowder
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Black Label Society tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Fri 22 Oct 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Black Label Society
Obituary & Prong
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Wild Nothing tickets at Georgia Theatre, Athens
Sat 23 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Wild Nothing and Beach Fossils
Hannah Jadagu
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Frank Turner tickets at Georgia Theatre, Athens
Wed 27 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Frank Turner
Austin Meade
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Yacht Rock Revue tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 28 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Yacht Rock Revue
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Mat Kearney tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Tue 2 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Mat Kearney
The National Parks
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Read Southall Band tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Wed 3 Nov 2021 - 20:30 EDT
Read Southall Band
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Laine Hardy tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 4 Nov 2021 - 20:30 EDT
Laine Hardy
Chris Bandi, Kyle Frey
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
The Record Company tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 21:00 EDT
The Record Company
JJ Wilde
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
The Cadillac Three tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 11 Nov 2021 - 21:00 EDT New Date
The Cadillac Three
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Watchhouse (formerly Mandolin Orange) tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Fri 12 Nov 2021 - 20:30 EDT
Watchhouse (formerly Mandolin Orange)
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
MisterWives tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Sat 13 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
MisterWives
Frances Forever
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Jameson Rodgers tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 18 Nov 2021 - 20:30 EDT
Jameson Rodgers
Jordan Rowe
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
The Dirty Guv'nahs tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Fri 19 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
The Dirty Guv'nahs
Sam Burchfield
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
The Dirty Guv'nahs tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Sat 20 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
The Dirty Guv'nahs
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Perpetual Groove tickets at Georgia Theatre, Athens
Thu 30 Dec 2021 - 21:00 EDT
Perpetual Groove
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Perpetual Groove tickets at Georgia Theatre, Athens
Fri 31 Dec 2021 - 22:00 EDT
Perpetual Groove
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Sports tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Wed 19 Jan 2022 - 19:30 EDT
Sports
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy