score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Southall & The Glorious Sons tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 21 Mar 2024 - 20:00 EST
Southall & The Glorious Sons
Them Dirty Roses
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
right
lighthearted tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Wed 27 Mar 2024 - 20:00 EST
lighthearted
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
right
Daniel Donato's Cosmic Country tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 28 Mar 2024 - 20:00 EST
Daniel Donato's Cosmic Country
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
right
Blue October tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Sat 30 Mar 2024 - 20:00 EST
Blue October
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
right
Josiah and the Bonnevilles tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Wed 3 Apr 2024 - 20:00 EST
Josiah and the Bonnevilles
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
right
Gimme Gimme Disco tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 4 Apr 2024 - 21:00 EST
Gimme Gimme Disco
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
right
Chris Renzema tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Mon 8 Apr 2024 - 19:30 EST
Chris Renzema
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
right
flipturn tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 11 Apr 2024 - 20:00 EST
flipturn
w/ Richy Mitch & The Coal Miners
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
right
flipturn tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Fri 12 Apr 2024 - 20:00 EST
flipturn
hall pass
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
right
Restless Road tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 18 Apr 2024 - 20:00 EST
Restless Road
Erin Kinsey
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
right
Corey Smith tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Sat 20 Apr 2024 - 20:00 EST
Corey Smith
Justin Holt
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
right
Chris Lane tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Wed 24 Apr 2024 - 19:30 EST
Chris Lane
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
right
Andy Frasco & The U.N. tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 25 Apr 2024 - 20:00 EST
Andy Frasco & The U.N.
with special guest Dogs in a Pile
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
right
Priscilla Block tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 2 May 2024 - 19:30 EST
Priscilla Block
Ryan Larkin
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
right
Alvvays tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Fri 3 May 2024 - 20:00 EST
Alvvays
Horse Jumper of Love
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
right
Mint Jubilee feat. Caylee Hammack tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Sat 4 May 2024 - 18:00 EST
Mint Jubilee feat. Caylee Hammack
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
right
Steeln' Peaches tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Fri 10 May 2024 - 20:00 EST
Steeln' Peaches
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
right
Spencer Thomas tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Fri 17 May 2024 - 20:00 EST
Spencer Thomas
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
right
Jimmy Dore tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Sat 25 May 2024 - 19:00 EST
Jimmy Dore
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
right
The Menzingers tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 13 Jun 2024 - 19:30 EST
The Menzingers
Lucero, The Dirty Nil
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
right
Steve Hofstetter tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Sat 27 Jul 2024 - 20:00 EST
Steve Hofstetter
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy