Georgia Theatre
215 North Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30601
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Ray Wylie Hubbard tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Fri 20 Aug 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Ray Wylie Hubbard
Brock Gonyea
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Minnesota tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Wed 25 Aug 2021 - 21:00 EDT
Minnesota
VCTRE
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Corey Smith tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Fri 27 Aug 2021 - 20:30 EDT
Corey Smith
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Corey Smith tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Sat 28 Aug 2021 - 20:30 EDT
Corey Smith
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
The Vegabonds tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 2 Sep 2021 - 20:30 EDT
The Vegabonds
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
The Sword tickets at Georgia Theatre, Athens
Fri 3 Sep 2021 - 21:00 EDT
The Sword
Wizard Rifle , Rickshaw Billies Burger Patrol
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Brent Cobb & Nikki Lane tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Wed 8 Sep 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Brent Cobb & Nikki Lane
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Underground Springhouse tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 9 Sep 2021 - 20:30 EDT
Underground Springhouse
Grandville
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
SUSTO tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Fri 10 Sep 2021 - 19:30 EDT New Date
SUSTO
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Frank Foster tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Sat 11 Sep 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Frank Foster
Pryor & Lee
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Mayday Parade tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Mayday Parade
Microwave
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
LANCO tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 16 Sep 2021 - 20:30 EDT
LANCO
Ross Ellis
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
The Connells tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Fri 17 Sep 2021 - 20:30 EDT
The Connells
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Rumours: A Fleetwood Mac Tribute tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Sat 18 Sep 2021 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Rumours: A Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Chris Renzema tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Wed 22 Sep 2021 - 20:30 EDT
Chris Renzema
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Mo Lowda & The Humble, Okey Dokey tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 23 Sep 2021 - 20:30 EDT
Mo Lowda & The Humble, Okey Dokey
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Charley Crockett tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Fri 24 Sep 2021 - 20:30 EDT
Charley Crockett
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
AFTM tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Sat 25 Sep 2021 - 20:00 EDT
AFTM
Champagne Lane
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Jordy Searcy tickets at Georgia Theatre, Athens
Mon 27 Sep 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Jordy Searcy
William Hinson
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Faye Webster tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Wed 29 Sep 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Faye Webster
Danger Incorporated
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Ingrid Andress tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Wed 6 Oct 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Ingrid Andress
Georgia Webster
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Monophonics tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Wed 13 Oct 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Monophonics
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Paul Cauthen tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 14 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Paul Cauthen
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
CBDB & Voodoo Visionary tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Fri 15 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
CBDB & Voodoo Visionary
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Saint Motel tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Sat 16 Oct 2021 - 21:00 EDT
Saint Motel
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Crowder tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 21 Oct 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Crowder
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Black Label Society tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Fri 22 Oct 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Black Label Society
Obituary & Prong
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Wild Nothing tickets at Georgia Theatre, Athens
Sat 23 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Wild Nothing and Beach Fossils
Hannah Jadagu
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Yacht Rock Revue tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 28 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Yacht Rock Revue
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Mat Kearney tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Tue 2 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Mat Kearney
The National Parks
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Laine Hardy tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 4 Nov 2021 - 20:30 EDT
Laine Hardy
Chris Bandi, Kyle Frey
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
The Record Company tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 21:00 EDT
The Record Company
JJ Wilde
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
The Cadillac Three tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 11 Nov 2021 - 21:00 EDT New Date
The Cadillac Three
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Watchhouse (formerly Mandolin Orange) tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Fri 12 Nov 2021 - 20:30 EDT
Watchhouse (formerly Mandolin Orange)
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
MisterWives tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Sat 13 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
MisterWives
Frances Forever
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Jameson Rodgers tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Thu 18 Nov 2021 - 20:30 EDT
Jameson Rodgers
Drew Parker
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
The Dirty Guv'nahs tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Fri 19 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
The Dirty Guv'nahs
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
The Dirty Guv'nahs tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Sat 20 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
The Dirty Guv'nahs
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA
Sports tickets at Georgia Theatre in Athens
Wed 19 Jan 2022 - 19:30 EDT
Sports
Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy