score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Dusty Slay tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat 20 Apr 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Dusty Slay
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
TommyInnit How To Be A Billionaire tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Thu 25 Apr 2024 - 20:00 EDT
TommyInnit How To Be A Billionaire
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Ragheb Alama Live in Cleveland tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat 27 Apr 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Ragheb Alama Live in Cleveland
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
An Evening with Alan Ruck  tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Fri 3 May 2024 - 19:00 EDT
An Evening with Alan Ruck
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Our Last Night tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Fri 10 May 2024 - 19:15 EDT
Our Last Night
Broadside; Normandie
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Kathy Griffin tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat 11 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Kathy Griffin
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Portugal. The Man tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sun 12 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Portugal. The Man
Reyna Tropical
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Trey Anastasio and Classic TAB tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Wed 15 May 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Trey Anastasio and Classic TAB
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Blind Guardian tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Thu 16 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Blind Guardian
Night Demon
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Joyner Lucas tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat 18 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Joyner Lucas
Dax; Millyz
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Liverpool Legends tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sun 19 May 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Liverpool Legends
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Mr. Big tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Fri 24 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Mr. Big
Shawn Perry
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Knocked Loose tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Sat 25 May 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Knocked Loose
Loathe; Show Me The Body; SPEED
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Chappell Roan tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Tue 28 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Chappell Roan
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Cannons tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Thu 6 Jun 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Cannons
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
House of BurlesCLE 2.0 tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat 8 Jun 2024 - 18:00 EDT
House of BurlesCLE 2.0
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
House Of BurlesCle 2.0 tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat 8 Jun 2024 - 21:00 EDT
House Of BurlesCle 2.0
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Eric Andre tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat 15 Jun 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Eric Andre
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
John Oates tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Wed 26 Jun 2024 - 20:00 EDT
John Oates
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
idobi Summer School tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Wed 10 Jul 2024 - 17:00 EDT
idobi Summer School
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Charley Crockett tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Mon 22 Jul 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Charley Crockett
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Let's Sing Taylor tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Thu 25 Jul 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Let's Sing Taylor
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Jerry Harrison &  Adrian Belew: REMAIN IN LIGHT tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sun 28 Jul 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Jerry Harrison & Adrian Belew: REMAIN IN LIGHT
Cool Cool Cool
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Comedy Bang! Bang! tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Thu 1 Aug 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Comedy Bang! Bang!
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Dweezil Zappa tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sat 17 Aug 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Dweezil Zappa
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Iron & Wine tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Tue 20 Aug 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Iron & Wine
Sunny War
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
New Found Glory tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Thu 29 Aug 2024 - 19:30 EDT
New Found Glory
Sincere Engineer
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Glen Hansard tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sun 1 Sep 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Glen Hansard
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
POWERWOLF tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Wed 4 Sep 2024 - 20:00 EDT
POWERWOLF
Unleash the Archers
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Front 242 tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Sun 8 Sep 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Front 242
Nitzer Ebb; Kanga
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Descendents & Circle Jerks tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Fri 13 Sep 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Descendents & Circle Jerks
Surfbort
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Hatebreed tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Wed 2 Oct 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Hatebreed
Carcass; Harms Way; Crypta
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
DISPATCH tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Tue 15 Oct 2024 - 20:00 EDT
DISPATCH
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
BEAT - Belew/Vai/Levin/Carey play 80s King Crimson tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Fri 25 Oct 2024 - 20:00 EDT
BEAT - Belew/Vai/Levin/Carey play 80s King Crimson
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Underoath tickets at Agora Theatre, Cleveland
Sat 30 Nov 2024 - 19:50 EDT
Underoath
Static Dress
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right
Baldassarre Rock Orchestra tickets at Agora Theatre in Cleveland
Fri 13 Dec 2024 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Baldassarre Rock Orchestra
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy