score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Rodrigo y Gabriela tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sat 27 Apr 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Rodrigo y Gabriela
OKAN
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Shy Glizzy “Young Jefe” & “Law 3” 10 Year Anniversary tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Thu 2 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Shy Glizzy “Young Jefe” & “Law 3” 10 Year Anniversary
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Fri 3 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
BoyWithUke tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sat 4 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT
BoyWithUke
Arden Jones
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Stiff Little Fingers tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sun 5 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Stiff Little Fingers
Ricky Warwick
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
CKY tickets at Rams Head Live!, Baltimore
Thu 9 May 2024 - 19:30 EDT
CKY
with Crobot, X-Cops
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
THE BIEBER PARTY: JUSTIN BIEBER NIGHT - (18 & Over) tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sat 11 May 2024 - 21:00 EDT
THE BIEBER PARTY: JUSTIN BIEBER NIGHT - (18 & Over)
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
In This Moment tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Tue 14 May 2024 - 18:30 EDT
In This Moment
Kim Dracula, I See Stars, Mikes Dead
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Baroness tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Wed 15 May 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Baroness
Red Fang
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Knowledge Fight Live Podcast tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Thu 16 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Knowledge Fight Live Podcast
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
2024 Maryland Music Awards tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sat 18 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT
2024 Maryland Music Awards
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Sebastian Bach tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sun 19 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Sebastian Bach
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
MARYLAND DEATHFEST XIX PRE PARTY tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Wed 22 May 2024 - 17:00 EDT
MARYLAND DEATHFEST XIX PRE PARTY
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
MARYLAND DEATHFEST XIX tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Thu 23 May 2024 - 16:30 EDT
MARYLAND DEATHFEST XIX
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
MARYLAND DEATHFEST XIX tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Fri 24 May 2024 - 15:30 EDT
MARYLAND DEATHFEST XIX
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
MARYLAND DEATHFEST XIX tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sat 25 May 2024 - 16:00 EDT
MARYLAND DEATHFEST XIX
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
MARYLAND DEATHFEST XIX tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sun 26 May 2024 - 15:30 EDT
MARYLAND DEATHFEST XIX
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Hunxho tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Tue 28 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Hunxho
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Shordie Shordie tickets at Rams Head Live!, Baltimore
Thu 30 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Shordie Shordie
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Noel Palomo and Miniong Cervantes of SIAKOL with the REPAKOL Band tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Fri 31 May 2024 - 18:30 EDT New Date
Noel Palomo and Miniong Cervantes of SIAKOL with the REPAKOL Band
With Special Guest Bands: Straight A's, The J's, Tandang Sora, Spank Generation, and MaOnG Band
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
The Old School Ball w Evelyn "Champagne" King tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sat 1 Jun 2024 - 20:00 EDT
The Old School Ball w Evelyn "Champagne" King
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Qveen Herby tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sat 8 Jun 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Qveen Herby
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
The Menzingers tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sun 9 Jun 2024 - 19:30 EDT
The Menzingers
Lucero, The Dirty Nil
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Jacquees tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Wed 12 Jun 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Jacquees
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Fri 21 Jun 2024 - 18:30 EDT
Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls
Amigo The Devil, Bridge City Sinners, Micah Schnabel & Vanessa Jean Speckman
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Taylor Swift For Kids tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sat 22 Jun 2024 - 10:30 EDT
Taylor Swift For Kids
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Souled Out Dates tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sat 29 Jun 2024 - 22:00 EDT
Souled Out Dates
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Tue 9 Jul 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers
Remo Drive, BabyJake
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Skull House Rock // DMF x F211 tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sat 20 Jul 2024 - 14:00 EDT
Skull House Rock // DMF x F211
Just Joe, Weekends at Noon, Heartbent
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Muscadine Bloodline tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Fri 16 Aug 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Muscadine Bloodline
With Special Guest Lance Roark
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Leprous tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sat 7 Sep 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Leprous
Monuments, Fight The Fight
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Bowling For Soup tickets at Rams Head Live!, Baltimore
Tue 17 Sep 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Bowling For Soup
Plus special guests Wheatus and Don't Panic
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Yo La Tengo tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sun 22 Sep 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Yo La Tengo
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Underoath tickets at Rams Head Live!, Baltimore
Sat 28 Sep 2024 - 19:50 EDT
Underoath
Static Dress
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
The Legwarmers tickets at Rams Head Live!, Baltimore
Fri 4 Oct 2024 - 21:00 EDT
The Legwarmers
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Ricky Montgomery tickets at Rams Head Live!, Baltimore
Fri 18 Oct 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Ricky Montgomery
Ray Bull
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Nate Smith tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Thu 7 Nov 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Nate Smith
John Morgan
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right
Movements tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
TBD Postponed
Movements
Tigers Jaw, Webbed Wing, Paerish
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy