Rams Head Live!
20 Market Place
Baltimore, MD 21202
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
LANCO tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Fri 29 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT Cancelled
LANCO
DYLAN SCHNEIDER
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Stone Temple Pilots tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Tue 9 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Stone Temple Pilots
Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Tech N9ne tickets at Rams Head Live!, Baltimore
Sun 14 Nov 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Tech N9ne
Rittz, King ISO, Jehry Robinson
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Atreyu tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Wed 17 Nov 2021 - 18:00 EDT
Atreyu
Crown the Empire, Tetrarch, Saul, Defying Decay
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
The Love Addiction R&B Concert tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sat 20 Nov 2021 - 19:00 EDT
The Love Addiction R&B Concert
Ruff Endz, Riff, J Chosen
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Ice Nine Kills tickets at Rams Head Live!, Baltimore
Fri 26 Nov 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Ice Nine Kills
Bad Omens, Currents, Fame on Fire
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
The Driver Era  tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sat 27 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
The Driver Era
The Wrecks
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Silverstein tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sun 5 Dec 2021 - 19:15 EDT
Silverstein
The Plot In You, Can't Swim
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Neck Deep tickets at Rams Head Live!, Baltimore
Wed 8 Dec 2021 - 18:00 EDT New Date
Neck Deep
Boston Manor, Zero 9:36, Heart Attack Man, Oxymorrons
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Mt. Joy tickets at Rams Head Live!, Baltimore
Thu 9 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Mt. Joy
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
San Holo tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sun 12 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
San Holo
Kasbo, Devault, Duskus
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Jordan Davis tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Fri 17 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Jordan Davis
Seaforth, MacKenzie Porter
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Kixmas tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sat 18 Dec 2021 - 21:00 EDT
Kixmas
So Low
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Shakey Graves tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sun 19 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Shakey Graves
S.G. Goodman
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Clutch tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Mon 27 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Clutch
Stoner, Native Howl
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
The Legwarmers tickets at Rams Head Live!, Baltimore
Sat 8 Jan 2022 - 21:00 EDT
The Legwarmers
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Saved By The 90s tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sat 15 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Saved By The 90s
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Get The Led Out tickets at Rams Head Live!, Baltimore
Sat 29 Jan 2022 - 21:00 EDT
Get The Led Out
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Circa Survive tickets at Rams Head Live!, Baltimore
Wed 2 Mar 2022 - 19:30 EDT New Date
Circa Survive
Tigers Jaw, Soul Glo
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
They Might Be Giants tickets at Rams Head Live!, Baltimore
Sun 6 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EDT
An Evening with They Might Be Giants
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Gus Johnson "Here I Come" tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Thu 10 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Gus Johnson "Here I Come"
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
girl in red tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EDT
girl in red
Holly Humberstone
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Jerry Cantrell tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Fri 8 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Jerry Cantrell
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Todrick Hall tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Todrick Hall
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Maryland Deathfest XVIII tickets at Rams Head Live!, Baltimore
Thu 26 May 2022 - 16:00 EDT
Maryland Deathfest XVIII
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Maryland Deathfest XVIII tickets at Rams Head Live!, Baltimore
Fri 27 May 2022 - 16:00 EDT
Maryland Deathfest XVIII
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Maryland Deathfest XVIII tickets at Rams Head Live!, Baltimore
Sat 28 May 2022 - 12:00 EDT
Maryland Deathfest XVIII
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Maryland Deathfest XVIII tickets at Rams Head Live!, Baltimore
Sun 29 May 2022 - 12:00 EDT
Maryland Deathfest XVIII
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Ty Segall & Freedom Band tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
Thu 23 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Ty Segall & Freedom Band
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
Devin Townsend: Empath Vol. 1 North American Tour tickets at Rams Head Live!, Baltimore
TBD Postponed
Devin Townsend: Empath Vol. 1 North American Tour
The Contortionist, Haken
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD
The Amity Affliction - POSTPONED tickets at Rams Head Live! in Baltimore
TBD Postponed
The Amity Affliction - POSTPONED
Stray From The Path, Unity TX
Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy