score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Zeds Dead tickets at The Midland Theatre in Kansas City
Fri 15 Mar 2024 - 20:00 CST
Zeds Dead
Dewey, Darkwood, ANJ
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
Zeds Dead tickets at The Midland Theatre in Kansas City
Sat 16 Mar 2024 - 20:00 CST
Zeds Dead
Human Penguin, Savage Habits, Crybb
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
Boogie T tickets at The Midland Theatre in Kansas City
Fri 22 Mar 2024 - 20:00 CST
Boogie T
TRUTH, Saka, VEIL
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
Jim Jefferies tickets at The Midland Theatre, Kansas City
Sat 23 Mar 2024 - 19:00 CST
Jim Jefferies
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
Peter Frampton tickets at The Midland Theatre, Kansas City
Fri 5 Apr 2024 - 20:00 CST
Peter Frampton
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
Eslabón Armado tickets at The Midland Theatre in Kansas City
Sat 6 Apr 2024 - 20:00 CST New Date
Eslabón Armado
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
Chappell Roan tickets at The Midland Theatre, Kansas City
Mon 8 Apr 2024 - 20:00 CST
Chappell Roan
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
An Evening with Natalie Grant tickets at The Midland Theatre in Kansas City
Fri 12 Apr 2024 - 19:00 CST
An Evening with Natalie Grant
featuring Bernie Herms
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
Godsmack tickets at The Midland Theatre, Kansas City
Wed 17 Apr 2024 - 20:00 CST
An Intimate Evening with Godsmack
with Special Guest Bastian da Cruz
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
Jimmy Carr tickets at The Midland Theatre in Kansas City
Thu 18 Apr 2024 - 19:00 CST
Jimmy Carr
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
Silversun Pickups tickets at The Midland Theatre, Kansas City
Wed 24 Apr 2024 - 20:00 CST
Silversun Pickups
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
The Cancelled Podcast Tour with Tana Mongeau and Brooke Schofield tickets at The Midland Theatre in Kansas City
Thu 25 Apr 2024 - 20:00 CST
The Cancelled Podcast Tour with Tana Mongeau and Brooke Schofield
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
Liquid Stranger tickets at The Midland Theatre, Kansas City
Sat 27 Apr 2024 - 20:00 CST
Liquid Stranger
Ravenscoon, ZEKE BEATS, Black Carl!, Zen Selekta, Sonorous
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
Bianca Del Rio tickets at The Midland Theatre in Kansas City
Sun 28 Apr 2024 - 20:00 CST
Bianca Del Rio
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
Wage War & Nothing More tickets at The Midland Theatre in Kansas City
Tue 30 Apr 2024 - 18:30 CST
Wage War & Nothing More
Veil of Maya, Sleep Theory
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
Tori Kelly tickets at The Midland Theatre, Kansas City
Fri 3 May 2024 - 20:00 CST
Tori Kelly
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
Tech N9ne tickets at The Midland Theatre in Kansas City
Sat 4 May 2024 - 20:00 CST
Tech N9ne
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
Gary Clark Jr. tickets at The Midland Theatre, Kansas City
Wed 15 May 2024 - 20:00 CST
Gary Clark Jr.
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
Marca MP tickets at The Midland Theatre in Kansas City
Sat 18 May 2024 - 20:00 CST
Marca MP
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
Brit Floyd tickets at The Midland Theatre in Kansas City
Sun 2 Jun 2024 - 19:30 CST
Brit Floyd
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
Goose tickets at The Midland Theatre, Kansas City
Tue 11 Jun 2024 - 20:00 CST
Goose
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
Franco Escamilla tickets at The Midland Theatre in Kansas City
Sat 24 Aug 2024 - 20:00 CST New Date
Franco Escamilla
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
Chromeo & The Midnight tickets at The Midland Theatre in Kansas City
Tue 15 Oct 2024 - 20:00 CST
Chromeo & The Midnight
Girl Ultra
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
The Dead South tickets at The Midland Theatre, Kansas City
Wed 16 Oct 2024 - 20:00 CST
The Dead South
Henry Wagons
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
Small Town Murder tickets at The Midland Theatre in Kansas City
Fri 18 Oct 2024 - 20:00 CST
Small Town Murder
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right
Intocable tickets at The Midland Theatre in Kansas City
Thu 24 Oct 2024 - 20:00 CST
Intocable
The Midland Theatre, Kansas City, MO
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy