Majestic Theatre
4140 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48201
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Who? Weekly tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Sun 5 Dec 2021 - 19:00 EST
Who? Weekly
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
beabadoobee tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Wed 8 Dec 2021 - 19:00 EST
beabadoobee
Christian Leave, BLACKSTARKIDS
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
BenDeLaCreme and Jinkx Monsoon tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Fri 10 Dec 2021 - 19:00 EST
BenDeLaCreme and Jinkx Monsoon
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Snail Mail tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Mon 13 Dec 2021 - 19:00 EST
Snail Mail
Spencer., Hotline TNT
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Starset tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Fri 17 Dec 2021 - 19:00 EST
Starset
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Wooli tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sat 22 Jan 2022 - 19:00 EST
Wooli
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Wale tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sat 29 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EST
Wale
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Doughboys Podcast tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Sun 30 Jan 2022 - 19:00 EST
Doughboys Podcast
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
The Black Angels tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Tue 1 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EST
The Black Angels
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
LSDREAM tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Fri 4 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
LSDREAM
INZO, NOTLO
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Lucy Dacus tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Thu 10 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EST
Lucy Dacus
Indigo De Souza
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Pinegrove tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Fri 11 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EST
Pinegrove
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Bad Suns tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Bad Suns
Kid Bloom and Little Image
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Circa Survive tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 18:30 EST New Date
Circa Survive
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
The Avalanches tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Wed 23 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EST
The Avalanches
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Cannibal Corpse tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Mon 28 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Cannibal Corpse
Whitechapel, Revocation and Shadow of Intent
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
BADBADNOTGOOD tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Fri 11 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
BADBADNOTGOOD
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Sammy Rae & The Friends tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Sun 13 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Sammy Rae & The Friends
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Parcels tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Parcels
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
half•alive tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Wed 16 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
half•alive
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Death From Above 1979 tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Thu 17 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Death From Above 1979
The Obgms
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
The Midnight tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Fri 18 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
The Midnight
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Animal Collective tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sat 19 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Animal Collective
L'Rain
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
girl in red tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
girl in red
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
black midi tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Fri 25 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
black midi
NNAMDÏ
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Mayhem & Watain tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Thu 31 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Mayhem & Watain
Midnight
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
GASHI tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Fri 1 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST
GASHI
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
The Brian Jonestown Massacre tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Tue 5 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
The Brian Jonestown Massacre & Mercury Rev
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Watch What Crappens tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Thu 7 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
Watch What Crappens
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Peach Pit tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Mon 11 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
Peach Pit
Haley Blais
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Lights tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Fri 6 May 2022 - 20:00 EST
Lights
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
070 Shake tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Sat 7 May 2022 - 19:00 EST
070 Shake
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Omar Apollo tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sun 8 May 2022 - 19:00 EST
Omar Apollo
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Testament tickets at Majestic Theatre, Detroit
Thu 12 May 2022 - 19:00 EST
Testament
Exodus, Death Angel
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sat 14 May 2022 - 19:00 EST
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Turnstile tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Tue 17 May 2022 - 19:00 EST
Turnstile
Citizen, Ceremony, Truth Cult & Ekulu
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Symphony X tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Wed 18 May 2022 - 19:00 EST
Symphony X
Haken, Trope
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Arkells tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Fri 27 May 2022 - 20:00 EST
Arkells
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
AURORA tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
Sat 28 May 2022 - 20:00 EST
AURORA
Sub Urban
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI
Boogie T and Boogie T.rio - Cancelled tickets at Majestic Theatre in Detroit
TBD Cancelled
Boogie T and Boogie T.rio - Cancelled
So Down
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy