score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Default Media
Fri 14 Jun 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Fuerza Regida
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Fri 14 Jun 2024 - 20:01 CDT
Fuerza Regida Parking
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Fri 12 Jul 2024 - 19:44 CDT
PBR - Team Series - Oklahoma Wildcatters Days 3 Day Passes (7/12 - 7/14)
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Fri 12 Jul 2024 - 19:45 CDT
PBR - Team Series - Oklahoma Wildcatters Days
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Sat 13 Jul 2024 - 18:45 CDT
PBR - Team Series - Oklahoma Wildcatters Days
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Sun 14 Jul 2024 - 13:45 CDT
PBR - Team Series - Oklahoma Wildcatters Days
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Fri 26 Jul 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Janet Jackson
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Fri 26 Jul 2024 - 20:01 CDT
Janet Jackson Parking
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Sat 27 Jul 2024 - 19:30 CDT
Olivia Rodrigo
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Sat 27 Jul 2024 - 19:31 CDT
Olivia Rodrigo Parking
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Thu 1 Aug 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Aventura
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Thu 1 Aug 2024 - 20:01 CDT
Aventura Parking
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Childish Gambino tickets at Paycom Center, Oklahoma City
Sun 11 Aug 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Childish Gambino
WILLOW
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Wed 14 Aug 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Xscape and SWV
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Sat 17 Aug 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Barry Manilow
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Sat 17 Aug 2024 - 19:01 CDT
Barry Manilow Parking
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Sun 18 Aug 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Grupo Frontera
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Thu 22 Aug 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Luke Bryan
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Thu 22 Aug 2024 - 19:01 CDT
Luke Bryan Parking
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
$UICIDEBOY$ tickets at Paycom Center, Oklahoma City
Wed 11 Sep 2024 - 18:30 CDT
$UICIDEBOY$
Denzel Curry, Pouya, Shakewell, HAARPER, and EKKSTACY
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Sun 15 Sep 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Keith Sweat (Rescheduled from 3/2)
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Sun 15 Sep 2024 - 19:01 CDT
Keith Sweat Parking (Rescheduled from 3/2)
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Fri 27 Sep 2024 - 18:45 CDT
WWE Friday Night SmackDown
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Sat 12 Oct 2024 - 12:30 CDT
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Sat 12 Oct 2024 - 19:30 CDT
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Sun 13 Oct 2024 - 14:30 CDT
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Fri 18 Oct 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Chayanne
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Fri 18 Oct 2024 - 20:01 CDT
Chayanne Parking
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Thu 24 Oct 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Grupo Firme
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Thu 24 Oct 2024 - 20:01 CDT
Grupo Firme Parking
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Sat 26 Oct 2024 - 19:00 CDT
MercyMe
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Sat 2 Nov 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Creed and 3 Doors Down
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Sat 2 Nov 2024 - 19:01 CDT
Creed Parking
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Thu 7 Nov 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Lainey Wilson
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Thu 7 Nov 2024 - 19:01 CDT
Lainey Wilson Parking
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Sat 9 Nov 2024 - 19:00 CDT
For King And Country
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Martin Lawrence tickets at Paycom Center, Oklahoma City
Sat 16 Nov 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Martin Lawrence
with special guest Deon Cole
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right
Default Media
Sun 1 Dec 2024 - 20:30 CDT
Los Tigres del Norte
Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy