score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
d4vd tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 28 Jun 2024 - 20:00 PDT
d4vd
with Velleese & Scott James
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
d4vd tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Sat 29 Jun 2024 - 20:00 PDT
d4vd - 3rd Show Added!
with Velleese & Scott James
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
The Living Tombstone tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 13 Jul 2024 - 21:00 PDT
The Living Tombstone
with Qbomb
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
D Savage tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun 21 Jul 2024 - 20:00 PDT
D Savage
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Leisure tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Thu 8 Aug 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Leisure
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Homixide Gang tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 9 Aug 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Homixide Gang
with HomixideMali & CLIP
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
The Last Dinner Party tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 10 Aug 2024 - 20:00 PDT
The Last Dinner Party
with King Isis
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Amyl and The Sniffers tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Wed 14 Aug 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Amyl and The Sniffers
with Lambrini Girls
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Amyl and The Sniffers tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Thu 15 Aug 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Amyl and The Sniffers
with Lambrini Girls
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Caloncho tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 16 Aug 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Caloncho
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Cults tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 17 Aug 2024 - 20:30 PDT
Cults
with Bnny
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
ScHoolboy Q tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun 18 Aug 2024 - 20:30 PDT
ScHoolboy Q
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
The White Buffalo + Shawn James tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 24 Aug 2024 - 21:00 PDT
The White Buffalo + Shawn James
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Talib Kweli tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Wed 28 Aug 2024 - 20:30 PDT
Talib Kweli
with Kottonmouth Kings
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Sinéad Harnett tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu 29 Aug 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Sinéad Harnett
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Tinzo + Jojo - MOVED TO FONDA tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun 1 Sep 2024 - 19:00 PDT New Venue
Tinzo + Jojo - MOVED TO FONDA
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Shenseea tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue 3 Sep 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Shenseea
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
ZHEANI tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu 5 Sep 2024 - 20:00 PDT
ZHEANI
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Clairo tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 6 Sep 2024 - 20:30 PDT
Clairo
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Clairo tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 7 Sep 2024 - 20:30 PDT
Clairo
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Clairo tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun 8 Sep 2024 - 20:30 PDT
Clairo
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Clairo tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue 10 Sep 2024 - 20:30 PDT
Clairo
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Clairo tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed 11 Sep 2024 - 20:30 PDT
Clairo
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
John Vincent III tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Thu 12 Sep 2024 - 21:00 PDT
John Vincent III
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
bôa tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Fri 13 Sep 2024 - 21:00 PDT
bôa
with Rocket
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Ivy Lab tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 14 Sep 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Ivy Lab
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Sid Sriram tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun 15 Sep 2024 - 20:30 PDT
Sid Sriram
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Jazmin Bean tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Mon 16 Sep 2024 - 20:30 PDT
Jazmin Bean
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Dylan Gossett - 2nd Show Added! tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue 17 Sep 2024 - 20:30 PDT
Dylan Gossett - 2nd Show Added!
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Dylan Gossett  tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed 18 Sep 2024 - 20:30 PDT
Dylan Gossett
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
MARSH tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 20 Sep 2024 - 21:00 PDT
MARSH
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Cornelius tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Tue 24 Sep 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Cornelius
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Nia Archives tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Wed 25 Sep 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Nia Archives
with Maleigh Zan & HiTech
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Billy Bragg tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 27 Sep 2024 - 20:30 PDT
Billy Bragg
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Saint Levant tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 28 Sep 2024 - 20:30 PDT
Saint Levant
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Wyatt Flores tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Mon 30 Sep 2024 - 20:30 PDT
Wyatt Flores
with Brendan Walter
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Magdalena Bay tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Wed 2 Oct 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Magdalena Bay
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Magdalena Bay tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Thu 3 Oct 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Magdalena Bay
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Sertab Erener in Los Angeles tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun 6 Oct 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Sertab Erener in Los Angeles
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Joey Valence & Brae tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed 9 Oct 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Joey Valence & Brae
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
salute tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Thu 10 Oct 2024 - 21:00 PDT
salute
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Wild Rivers tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Fri 11 Oct 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Wild Rivers
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Eli & Fur tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 12 Oct 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Eli & Fur
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Riovaz tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun 13 Oct 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Riovaz
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Wasia Project tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed 16 Oct 2024 - 20:30 PDT
Wasia Project
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Wasia Project tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu 17 Oct 2024 - 20:30 PDT
Wasia Project
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Stars tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 18 Oct 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Stars
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Ocie Elliott tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Sat 19 Oct 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Ocie Elliott
with Chris Staples
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy