score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Channel Tres - 3rd Show Added! tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu 8 Dec 2022 - 21:00 PST
Channel Tres - 3rd Show Added!
with Rochelle Jordan
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Phantoms tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 9 Dec 2022 - 21:00 PST
Phantoms
with OLAN (Live) & Meridian
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Charley Crockett tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Sat 10 Dec 2022 - 20:30 PST
Charley Crockett
with Greyhounds
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Charley Crockett tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Sun 11 Dec 2022 - 20:00 PST
Charley Crockett
with Greyhounds
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
The Linda Lindas tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu 15 Dec 2022 - 20:00 PST
The Linda Lindas
with Ty Teg
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Matt Rogers tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Fri 16 Dec 2022 - 21:00 PST
Matt Rogers: Have you Heard of Christmas?
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Matt Rogers tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Sat 17 Dec 2022 - 21:00 PST
Matt Rogers - 2nd Show Added!
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Giant Rooks tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun 18 Dec 2022 - 21:00 PST
Giant Rooks
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
City Pop Night tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed 21 Dec 2022 - 19:30 PST
City Pop Night
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
pH-1 tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed 25 Jan 2023 - 20:00 PST
pH-1
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Junior Boys tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu 26 Jan 2023 - 21:00 PST
Junior Boys
with Claire Rousay
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Ali Sethi tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 28 Jan 2023 - 20:00 PST
Ali Sethi
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
JVKE tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue 31 Jan 2023 - 20:00 PST New Venue
JVKE
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Cheat Codes tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 3 Feb 2023 - 21:00 PST
Cheat Codes
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Margo Price tickets at Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
Thu 9 Feb 2023 - 21:00 PST
Margo Price
with Lola Kirke
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Suki Waterhouse tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 10 Feb 2023 - 21:00 PST
Suki Waterhouse
with Blondshell
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Larkin Poe tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 11 Feb 2023 - 21:00 PST
Larkin Poe
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Vista Kicks tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 17 Feb 2023 - 21:00 PST
Vista Kicks
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
INZO tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 18 Feb 2023 - 21:00 PST
INZO
with ALIGN & Blookah
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
White Reaper tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue 21 Feb 2023 - 20:00 PST
White Reaper
with Narrow Head & Taipei Houston
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Of The Trees Presents: Codex Natura tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 24 Feb 2023 - 21:00 PST
Of The Trees Presents: Codex Natura
with special guest Machinedrum & The Librarian
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Magic City Hippies tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 25 Feb 2023 - 21:00 PST
Magic City Hippies
with CAPYAC
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Samia tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu 2 Mar 2023 - 20:00 PST
Samia
with Tommy Lefroy & Ryann
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Kimbra tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu 9 Mar 2023 - 20:00 PST
Kimbra
with Tei Shi
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Adam Melchor tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 10 Mar 2023 - 21:00 PST
Adam Melchor
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Lost Kings tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 11 Mar 2023 - 21:00 PST
Lost Kings
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Chappell Roan tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed 15 Mar 2023 - 20:00 PST
Chappell Roan
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
The Beths tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 17 Mar 2023 - 21:00 PST
The Beths
with Sidney Gish & Hans Pucket
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Badflower tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun 19 Mar 2023 - 19:30 PST
Badflower
with DES ROCS & Blood Red Shoes
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
MOD SUN tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun 2 Apr 2023 - 19:30 PST
MOD SUN
with Stand Atlantic & Tom The Mail Man
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
ionnalee | iamamiwhoami tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 29 Apr 2023 - 21:00 PST
ionnalee | iamamiwhoami
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Alfa Mist tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu 4 May 2023 - 21:00 PST
Alfa Mist
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
Caroline Rose tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 5 May 2023 - 21:00 PST
Caroline Rose
with Kairos Creature Club
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
EELS tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 10 Jun 2023 - 20:00 PST New Date
EELS
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right
RAC tickets at Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles
TBD Postponed
RAC
with special guest Hotel Garuda
Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy