State Theatre
609 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04101
(207) 956-6000
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Lez Zeppelin tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sat 18 Dec 2021 - 21:00 EST
Lez Zeppelin
State Theatre, Portland, ME
The Front Bottoms tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sun 19 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EST
The Front Bottoms
Laura Stevenson
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Start Making Sense tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Mon 27 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EST
Start Making Sense
State Theatre, Portland, ME
The Ghost of Paul Revere tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Fri 31 Dec 2021 - 20:30 EST
The Ghost of Paul Revere
Love By Numb3rs
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Tue 11 Jan 2022 - 19:30 EST
Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather
The Dirty Nil, Worriers
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Dave Attell tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sun 16 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EST
Dave Attell
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Railroad Earth tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Thu 20 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EST
Railroad Earth
State Theatre, Portland, ME
BoomBox tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Fri 21 Jan 2022 - 21:00 EST
BoomBox
Ethno (Jeff Franca of Thievery Corporation)
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Lost Dog Street Band tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sun 23 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EST
Lost Dog Street Band
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Anderson East tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Wed 26 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EST
Anderson East
Bendigo Fletcher
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Greensky Bluegrass tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Thu 27 Jan 2022 - 19:30 EST
Greensky Bluegrass
The Infamous Stringdusters
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Dirty Honey tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Fri 28 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EST
Dirty Honey & Mammoth WVH
State Theatre, Portland, ME
The Wood Brothers tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sat 29 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EST
The Wood Brothers
Steve Poltz
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Killswitch Engage tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sat 5 Feb 2022 - 19:30 EST
Killswitch Engage
August Burns Red, Light The Torch
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Air Supply tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sun 6 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Air Supply
State Theatre, Portland, ME
LETTERKENNY LIVE! tickets at State Theatre in Portland
Thu 10 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EST
LETTERKENNY LIVE!
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Punch Brothers tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Punch Brothers
Haley Heynderickx
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Allison Russell tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Wed 9 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Allison Russell
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Ministry tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sun 13 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Ministry
Melvins, Corrosion of Conformity
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Dropkick Murphys tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Dropkick Murphys
The Bombpops, The Rumjacks
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Tom Segura tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Wed 16 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Tom Segura
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Tom Segura tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Thu 17 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Tom Segura
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Tom Segura tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Thu 17 Mar 2022 - 21:30 EST
Tom Segura
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Gus Johnson tickets at State Theatre in Portland
Sat 19 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Gus Johnson
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Trey Kennedy tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Thu 24 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Trey Kennedy
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Sammy Rae & The Friends tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Fri 25 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Sammy Rae & The Friends
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Car Seat Headrest tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sun 27 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Car Seat Headrest
Bartees Strange
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Amos Lee tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Fri 8 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST
Amos Lee
Jensen McRae
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Lettuce tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sat 9 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST
Lettuce
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Mt. Joy tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sun 10 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST
Mt. Joy
State Theatre, Portland, ME
CrankGameplays tickets at State Theatre in Portland
Fri 15 Apr 2022
CrankGameplays
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Judy Collins tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Fri 22 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST
Judy Collins
Chatham County Line
State Theatre, Portland, ME
LP tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Thu 28 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST
LP
Nick Leng
State Theatre, Portland, ME
Jesse McCartney tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Sat 21 May 2022 - 20:00 EST
Jesse McCartney
Jamie Miller, Casey Baer
State Theatre, Portland, ME
They Might Be Giants tickets at State Theatre, Portland
Fri 2 Sep 2022 - 20:00 EST
They Might Be Giants
State Theatre, Portland, ME

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy