Riviera Theatre
4746 North Racine Avenue
Chicago, IL 60640
773-275-6800
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Action Bronson / Earl Sweatshirt tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri 11 Feb 2022 - 19:00 CST
Action Bronson / Earl Sweatshirt
The Alchemist / Boldy James
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
w/ TAUK
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Hippo Campus tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri 18 Feb 2022 - 19:30 CST
Hippo Campus
Jelani Aryeh
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Still Woozy - If This Isn't Nice Tour tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 19:30 CST
Still Woozy - If This Isn't Nice Tour
Wallice
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
CharlestheFirst tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat 26 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST Cancelled
CharlestheFirst
Ivy Lab, Integrate, Jon Casey
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Wed 2 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CST
Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators
Plush
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Manchester Orchestra tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Wed 9 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CST
Manchester Orchestra
Foxing, Michigander
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Sling Tour: Clairo with Arlo Parks tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Thu 10 Mar 2022 - 19:00 CST
The Sling Tour: Clairo with Arlo Parks
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Sling Tour: Clairo with Arlo Parks tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri 11 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
The Sling Tour: Clairo with Arlo Parks
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Parquet Courts tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CST
Parquet Courts
Mdou Moctar
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
AFI: Bodies Tour 2022 tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sun 13 Mar 2022 - 19:00 CST
AFI: Bodies Tour 2022
Cold Cave
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Gregory Alan Isakov tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri 18 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Gregory Alan Isakov
Joe Purdy
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Ween tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat 19 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CST
Ween
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Ween tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sun 20 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CST
Ween
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Band Camino tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri 25 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CST
The Band Camino
with special guests flor and Hastings
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
THE JOHNNYSWIM SHOW tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CST New Date
THE JOHNNYSWIM SHOW
Katelyn Tarver
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Ministry tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Thu 31 Mar 2022 - 19:00 CST
Ministry
Melvins, Corrosion of Conformity
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Whiskey Myers tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri 1 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
Whiskey Myers
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
PUP RETURNS: THANK FUCKING GOD tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sun 3 Apr 2022 - 18:00 CST
PUP RETURNS: THANK FUCKING GOD
With Support from Cloud Nothings and Pinkshift
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Flaming Lips tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Wed 6 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
The Flaming Lips
Heartless Bastards
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Script - Greatest Hits Tour 2022 tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Thu 7 Apr 2022 - 19:30 CST
The Script - Greatest Hits Tour 2022
Calum Scott
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Bob Moses tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Wed 13 Apr 2022 - 19:30 CST
Bob Moses
Amtrac
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Snail Mail tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Thu 14 Apr 2022 - 19:30 CST
Snail Mail
Joy Again
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Mat Kearney - The January Flower Tour tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri 15 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
Mat Kearney - The January Flower Tour
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Spoon tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
Spoon
Margaret Glaspy
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Cavetown tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat 23 Apr 2022 - 19:30 CST
Cavetown
Tessa Violet, Addison Grace
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Big Thief w/ Special Guest tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Mon 25 Apr 2022 - 19:30 CST
Big Thief w/ Special Guest
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Dave tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri 29 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
Dave
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Behemoth / Arch Enemy tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Mon 2 May 2022 - 18:30 CST
Behemoth / Arch Enemy
Napalm Death, Unto Others
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Omar Apollo tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Thu 5 May 2022 - 20:30 CST
Omar Apollo
deb never
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
OMD: Souvenir OMD 40 YEARS – GREATEST HITS tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri 6 May 2022 - 20:00 CST
OMD: Souvenir OMD 40 YEARS – GREATEST HITS
In The Valley Below
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
James Arthur: It’ll All Make Sense Tour tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat 7 May 2022 - 19:30 CST
James Arthur: It’ll All Make Sense Tour
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022 tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sun 15 May 2022 - 19:30 CST New Date
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Lucius: Feels Like Second Nature tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri 20 May 2022 - 20:00 CST
Lucius: Feels Like Second Nature
Celisse
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Purity Ring tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Sat 18 Jun 2022 - 19:30 CST New Date
Purity Ring
Dawn Richard
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Architects – For Those That Wish To Exist US Tour tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri 9 Sep 2022 - 19:30 CST New Date
Architects – For Those That Wish To Exist US Tour
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Moderat - More D4TA tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
Fri 30 Sep 2022 - 21:00 CST
Moderat - More D4TA
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Iration tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
TBD Cancelled
Iration
HIRE, The Ries Brothers
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Manic Focus + Mersiv tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
TBD Cancelled
Manic Focus + Mersiv
Thriftworks, Daily Bread, Statik
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
Guster tickets at Riviera Theatre in Chicago
TBD Postponed
Guster
Ben Kweller
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy