Neumos
925 East Pike Street
Seattle, WA 98122
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Alexander 23 tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat 4 Dec 2021 - 19:00 PST
Alexander 23
Max Leone
Neumos, Seattle, WA
100 % That Queen - A Lizzo Inspired Dance Party! tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat 4 Dec 2021 - 22:00 PST
100 % That Queen - A Lizzo Inspired Dance Party!
feat. Seattle's Best Drag Queens
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Beach Bunny tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sun 5 Dec 2021 - 19:00 PST
Beach Bunny
Miloe
Neumos, Seattle, WA
24kGoldn tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Wed 8 Dec 2021 - 19:00 PST Cancelled
24kGoldn
Bankrol Hayden
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Campana tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu 9 Dec 2021 - 19:00 PST
Campana
LIVt + Yohiness + Donte Thomas & Bocha
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Eldridge Gravy and the Court Supreme (Performing Two Sets) tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri 10 Dec 2021 - 20:00 PST
Eldridge Gravy and the Court Supreme (Performing Two Sets)
Unsinkable Heavies
Neumos, Seattle, WA
An Evening with Laura Marling tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat 11 Dec 2021 - 19:00 PST
An Evening with Laura Marling
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Mamma Mia - A 70's Pop Music Dance Party tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat 11 Dec 2021 - 22:00 PST
Mamma Mia - A 70's Pop Music Dance Party
DJ Disco Vinnie
Neumos, Seattle, WA
WAND tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Tue 14 Dec 2021 - 20:00 PST
WAND
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Fluencie with KnownAsNat + Daym tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu 16 Dec 2021 - 19:00 PST
Fluencie with KnownAsNat + Daym
i///u + Anna Thompson + Nicky Buell + P.Kruise
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Brent Amaker and the Rodeo + The Dusty 45s- Holiday Party tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri 17 Dec 2021 - 19:00 PST
Brent Amaker and the Rodeo + The Dusty 45s- Holiday Party
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Louis Cole Big Band tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat 18 Dec 2021 - 19:00 PST
Louis Cole Big Band
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Giveon tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Wed 22 Dec 2021 - 19:00 PST New Venue
Giveon
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Emerald City Gala tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu 23 Dec 2021 - 18:00 PST
Emerald City Gala
Marshall Law Band and Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Reader / Monsterwatch / Haunted Horses / Assertion tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu 6 Jan 2022 - 19:00 PST
Reader / Monsterwatch / Haunted Horses / Assertion
Neumos, Seattle, WA
mewithoutYou tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sun 16 Jan 2022 - 20:00 PST
mewithoutYou
Unwed Sailor
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Genesis Owusu tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Mon 17 Jan 2022 - 19:00 PST
Genesis Owusu
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Dorian Electra tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu 20 Jan 2022 - 19:30 PST
Dorian Electra
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
TWRP tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat 22 Jan 2022 - 20:00 PST
TWRP
Rich Aucoin
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Charlotte Cardin tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sun 23 Jan 2022 - 19:00 PST
Charlotte Cardin
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
D Smoke tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Mon 24 Jan 2022 - 19:00 PST
D Smoke
Angelina Sherie + Domani + Tiffany Gouché
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Curtis Harding tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat 29 Jan 2022 - 18:00 PST
Curtis Harding
Joshy Soul
Neumos, Seattle, WA
The Halluci Nation (formerly known as A Tribe Called Red) tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat 29 Jan 2022 - 22:00 PST
The Halluci Nation (formerly known as A Tribe Called Red)
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Asaf Avidan  tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Tue 1 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Asaf Avidan
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Breaks & Swells tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu 3 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Breaks & Swells
Tayla Elizza Beth + Mirrorgloss
Neumos, Seattle, WA
SubDocta tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri 4 Feb 2022 - 21:00 PST
SubDocta
SFAM
Neumos, Seattle, WA
The Beths tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat 5 Feb 2022 - 19:00 PST
The Beths
Lunar Vacation
Neumos, Seattle, WA
slenderbodies tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sun 6 Feb 2022 - 19:30 PST
slenderbodies
Mokita
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Holy Fuck tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Mon 7 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Holy Fuck
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
A Place to Bury Strangers tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri 11 Feb 2022 - 18:00 PST
A Place to Bury Strangers
TV Priest + Monsterwatch
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Aries tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 21:30 PST
Aries
with brakence
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Faye Webster tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Mon 14 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Faye Webster
Kate Bollinger
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Inner Wave tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri 18 Feb 2022 - 18:00 PST
Inner Wave
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Arooj Aftab tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sun 20 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Arooj Aftab
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
MadeinTYO x UnoTheActivist tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
MadeinTYO x UnoTheActivist
BIGBABYGUCCI
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Briston Maroney tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Wed 23 Feb 2022 - 19:00 PST
Briston Maroney
Genevieve Stokes
Neumos, Seattle, WA
FLETCHER tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu 24 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
FLETCHER
G Flip
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Neil Frances tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri 25 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Neil Frances
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
serpentwithfeet tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat 26 Feb 2022 - 18:00 PST
serpentwithfeet
Devin Tracy
Neumos, Seattle, WA
The Sword tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Mon 28 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
The Sword
Zombi
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Black Country, New Road tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu 3 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Black Country, New Road
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
JVNA tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri 4 Mar 2022 - 22:00 PST
JVNA
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
ALASKA tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 18:00 PST
ALASKA
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Naked Giants tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 21:30 PST
Naked Giants
Enumclaw
Neumos, Seattle, WA
KennyHoopla tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Thu 10 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
KennyHoopla
with Special Guests
Neumos, Seattle, WA
Illuminati Hotties + Fenne Lily tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Fri 11 Mar 2022 - 18:00 PST
Illuminati Hotties + Fenne Lily
Pom Pom Squad
Neumos, Seattle, WA
joan tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 18:00 PST
joan
Sawyer
Neumos, Seattle, WA
MEMBA tickets at Neumos in Seattle
Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 22:00 PST
MEMBA
Fabian Mazur
Neumos, Seattle, WA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy