Newport Music Hall
1722 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43201
(614) 294-1659
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Jukebox the Ghost tickets at Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Sat 23 Oct 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Jukebox the Ghost
Luke Null
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Mat Kearney tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Thu 28 Oct 2021 - 19:00 EDT Cancelled
Mat Kearney
The National Parks
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Ekoostik Hookah tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat 30 Oct 2021 - 19:00 EDT Cancelled
Ekoostik Hookah
KrisB's Midnight Railroad
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Pop Evil tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Pop Evil
Like Machines
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Wolf Alice tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue 9 Nov 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Wolf Alice
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Surfaces tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Thu 11 Nov 2021 - 18:30 EDT
Surfaces
Verzache, Public Library Commute
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri 12 Nov 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Wish You Were Here tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat 13 Nov 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Wish You Were Here
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Silversun Pickups tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Mon 15 Nov 2021 - 18:00 EDT
Silversun Pickups
Zella Day
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Delta Spirit & Deer Tick tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Delta Spirit & Deer Tick
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Ruston Kelly tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Thu 18 Nov 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Ruston Kelly
Margaret Glaspy
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Columbus' 8th Annual Tribute to The Last Waltz tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri 19 Nov 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Columbus' 8th Annual Tribute to The Last Waltz
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
The Driver Era tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat 20 Nov 2021 - 19:00 EDT
The Driver Era
The Wrecks
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
lovelytheband & Sir Sly tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri 26 Nov 2021 - 18:30 EDT
lovelytheband & Sir Sly
Cannons
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Atreyu tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat 27 Nov 2021 - 17:00 EDT
Atreyu
Crown the Empire, Tetrarch, Saul, Defying Decay
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
The Aces tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri 3 Dec 2021 - 19:00 EDT
The Aces
The Beaches
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
MisterWives tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sun 5 Dec 2021 - 18:30 EDT
MisterWives
Frances Forever
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Polo & Pan tickets at Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Tue 7 Dec 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Polo & Pan
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Jordan Davis tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Thu 9 Dec 2021 - 18:30 EDT
Jordan Davis
Seaforth, MacKenzie Porter
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
beabadoobee tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri 10 Dec 2021 - 19:00 EDT
beabadoobee
Christian Leave, BLACKSTARKIDS
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
The Glorious Sons tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat 11 Dec 2021 - 19:00 EDT
The Glorious Sons
Brother Elsey
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Anderson East tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri 17 Dec 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Anderson East
Savannah Conley
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Cory Wong tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Wed 26 Jan 2022 - 18:30 EDT
Cory Wong
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
The Wombats tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue 1 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EDT
The Wombats
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
STRFKR tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat 5 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EDT
STRFKR
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Remi Wolf tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sun 6 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Remi Wolf
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Sleigh Bells tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue 8 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Sleigh Bells
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Eric Nam tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sun 13 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Eric Nam
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
dodie tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 18:30 EDT
dodie
Lizzy McAlpine
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Gaelic Storm tickets at Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Thu 24 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Gaelic Storm
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Todrick Hall tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Wed 6 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Todrick Hall
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
The Maine tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Thu 7 Apr 2022 - 18:00 EDT
The Maine
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Watch What Crappens tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri 8 Apr 2022 - 18:00 EDT
Watch What Crappens
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Teddy Swims tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Teddy Swims
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Aly & AJ tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Aly & AJ
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Omar Apollo tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat 7 May 2022 - 19:00 EDT New Date
Omar Apollo
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Testament tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Wed 11 May 2022 - 18:00 EDT New Date
Testament
Exodus, Death Angel
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Jacob Collier tickets at Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Sat 21 May 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Jacob Collier
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Purity Ring tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sun 19 Jun 2022 - 19:00 EDT New Date
Purity Ring
Dawn Richard
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Architects tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat 10 Sep 2022 - 18:30 EDT New Date
Architects
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
The Airborne Toxic Event tickets at Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 19:00 EDT New Date
The Airborne Toxic Event
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Andy Mineo tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
TBD Postponed
Andy Mineo
SonReal, Wordsplayed, Propaganda
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Poppy tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
TBD Postponed
Poppy
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy