Newport Music Hall
1722 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43201
(614) 294-1659
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
The Wombats tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue 1 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EST
The Wombats
Clubhouse
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Washed Out tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Thu 3 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EST
Washed Out
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Remi Wolf tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sun 6 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EST
Remi Wolf
Grace Ives
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Sleigh Bells tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue 8 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Sleigh Bells
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Eric Nam tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sun 13 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EST
Eric Nam
Audrey Mika
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
dodie tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 18:30 EST
dodie
Lizzy McAlpine
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Badfish - A Tribute to Sublime tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri 18 Feb 2022 - 18:30 EST
Badfish - A Tribute to Sublime
Kash'd Out, Dale and the ZDubs
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
The Backseat Lovers tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EST
The Backseat Lovers
Over Under
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Gaelic Storm tickets at Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Thu 24 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EST
Gaelic Storm
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience) tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri 25 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EST
ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience)
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
We Banjo 3 tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri 4 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
We Banjo 3
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Between the Buried and Me tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 18:00 EST
Between the Buried and Me
Car Bomb
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
The Wonder Years tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue 8 Mar 2022 - 18:00 EST
The Wonder Years
Spanish Love Songs, Origami Angel, Save Face
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
half•alive tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Mon 14 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
half•alive
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Mayday Parade tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri 18 Mar 2022 - 18:00 EST
Mayday Parade
Real Friends, Magnolia Park
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Gregory Alan Isakov tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Gregory Alan Isakov
Joe Purdy
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Animal Collective tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Wed 23 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Animal Collective
L'Rain
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Lettuce tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Wed 30 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Lettuce
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
grandson tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Thu 31 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
grandson
Royal & the Serpent
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
PUP tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat 2 Apr 2022 - 18:30 EST
PUP
Cloud Nothings, Pinkshift
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Todrick Hall tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Wed 6 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
Todrick Hall
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
The Maine tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Thu 7 Apr 2022 - 18:00 EST
The Maine
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Watch What Crappens tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Fri 8 Apr 2022 - 18:00 EST
Watch What Crappens
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Barns Courtney tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat 9 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
Barns Courtney
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Bob Moses tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
Bob Moses
Amtrac
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
The Lonely Ones tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat 16 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
The Lonely Ones
September Mourning, Girl Fox
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Teddy Swims tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
Teddy Swims
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Gang of Youths tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sun 24 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
Gang of Youths
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Lights tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Mon 25 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
Lights
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Aly & AJ tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
Aly & AJ
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Saba tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Wed 4 May 2022 - 19:00 EST
Saba
Lute, Amindi
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Omar Apollo tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat 7 May 2022 - 19:00 EST New Date
Omar Apollo
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Testament tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Wed 11 May 2022 - 18:00 EST New Date
Testament
Exodus, Death Angel
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Jacob Collier tickets at Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Sat 21 May 2022 - 19:00 EST
Jacob Collier
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
BENEE tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Tue 7 Jun 2022 - 19:00 EST
BENEE
Dreamer Boy
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Purity Ring tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sun 19 Jun 2022 - 19:00 EST New Date
Purity Ring
Dawn Richard
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Architects tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
Sat 10 Sep 2022 - 18:30 EST New Date
Architects
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
The Airborne Toxic Event tickets at Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 19:00 EST New Date
The Airborne Toxic Event
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Anderson East tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
TBD Postponed
Anderson East
Savannah Conley
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
STRFKR tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
TBD Postponed
STRFKR
The Undercover Dream Lovers, Das Kope
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Poppy tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
TBD Postponed
Poppy
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony tickets at Newport Music Hall in Columbus
TBD Postponed
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy