Variety Playhouse
1099 Euclid Avenue NE
Atlanta, GA 30307
(404) 524-7354
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Best Coast tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Tue 1 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST Cancelled
Best Coast
Rosie Tucker
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Watch What Crappens tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Thu 3 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Watch What Crappens
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Steep Canyon Rangers tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri 4 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Steep Canyon Rangers
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Whindersson Nunes tickets at Variety Playhouse, Atlanta
Thu 10 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Whindersson Nunes
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Cory Wong and the Wongnotes feat. Antwaun Stanley, special guest Sierra Hull tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri 11 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Cory Wong and the Wongnotes feat. Antwaun Stanley, special guest Sierra Hull
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Pat Metheny Side Eye w/ James Francies & Joe Dyson tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EST
Pat Metheny Side Eye w/ James Francies & Joe Dyson
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Pat Metheny Side Eye w/ James Francies and Joe Dyson - Late Show tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 22:30 EST
Pat Metheny Side Eye w/ James Francies and Joe Dyson - Late Show
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
STRFKR tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST Postponed
STRFKR
The Undercover Dream Lovers, Das Kope
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
The Brook & The Bluff tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri 18 Feb 2022 - 20:30 EST
The Brook & The Bluff
Gatlin
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Dabin tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Dabin
Rome In Silver, Skybreak
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Tower of Power tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST New Date
Tower of Power
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Elle King tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Wed 23 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Elle King
Lola Kirke
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Brett Dennen tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri 25 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Brett Dennen
The Heavy Hours
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Parquet Courts tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Wed 2 Mar 2022 - 20:30 EST
Parquet Courts
Mdou Moctar
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Marc Broussard tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Marc Broussard
Jamie McLean
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Graham Nash tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sun 6 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Graham Nash
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Gary Numan tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Tue 8 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST New Date
Gary Numan
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Rick Wakeman tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Wed 9 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST New Date
Rick Wakeman
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
FLETCHER tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sun 13 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
FLETCHER
Julia Wolf, Amelia Moore
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
JoJo tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
JoJo
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Yonder Mountain String Band tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri 18 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Yonder Mountain String Band
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Penny & Sparrow tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat 19 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Penny & Sparrow
Lera Lynn
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
BADBADNOTGOOD tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
BADBADNOTGOOD
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Bladee tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Wed 23 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Bladee
ECCO2K, Thaiboy Digital, Whitearmor
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Shovels & Rope tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri 25 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Shovels & Rope
Jeremie Albino
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Waka Flocka Flame tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat 26 Mar 2022 - 21:00 EST New Date & Venue
Waka Flocka Flame
DJ Whoo Kid, Roscoe Dash, 808 Mafia, Slugg, ATL Jacob, CHASETHEMONEY
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Peach Pit tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sun 27 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Peach Pit
Haley Blais
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
TAUK tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sun 27 Mar 2022 - 20:30 EST Cancelled
TAUK
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Bob Moses tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Mon 28 Mar 2022 - 20:30 EST
Bob Moses
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Parcels tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Wed 30 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Parcels
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Dave Mason tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Thu 31 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Dave Mason
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Trevor Wallace tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat 2 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
Trevor Wallace
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Trevor Hall tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Tue 5 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST New Date
Trevor Hall
Gone Gone Beyond
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
CrankGameplays tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Thu 7 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST
CrankGameplays
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
black midi tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri 8 Apr 2022 - 20:30 EST
black midi
NNAMDÏ
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Henry Rollins tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat 9 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST
Henry Rollins
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Spyro Gyra tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sun 10 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST
Spyro Gyra
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
MØ  tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Mon 11 Apr 2022 - 8:00 EST
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Jimmie Vaughan tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST
Jimmie Vaughan
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Cat Power tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Wed 13 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST New Date & Venue
Cat Power
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Fruit Bats tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri 15 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST
Fruit Bats
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Steve Hackett tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat 16 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST
Steve Hackett
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Del Amitri tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Thu 21 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST
Del Amitri
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Sharon Van Etten tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sat 23 Apr 2022 - 20:30 EST
Sharon Van Etten
Mia Joy
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
HOMESHAKE tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sun 24 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST
HOMESHAKE
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Built to Spill tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Thu 5 May 2022 - 20:00 EST
Built to Spill
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Dave tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Sun 8 May 2022 - 20:00 EST
Dave
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Lucius tickets at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta
Fri 13 May 2022 - 20:00 EST
Lucius
Celisse
Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy