score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Benny The Butcher tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun 28 Apr 2024 - 19:30 CDT New Venue
Benny The Butcher
Boldy James
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Jesse McCartney tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 3 May 2024 - 19:30 CDT
Jesse McCartney
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
The Cancelled Podcast Tour with Tana Mongeau & Brooke Schofield tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 4 May 2024 - 19:00 CDT
The Cancelled Podcast Tour with Tana Mongeau & Brooke Schofield
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
The Cancelled Podcast Tour with Tana Mongeau & Brooke Schofield tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 4 May 2024 - 21:30 CDT
The Cancelled Podcast Tour with Tana Mongeau & Brooke Schofield
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Holly Humberstone tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 17 May 2024 - 19:30 CDT
Holly Humberstone
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
After the After Party: BM 1st Concert Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 18 May 2024 - 19:00 CDT
After the After Party: BM 1st Concert Tour
Special Guests
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Boulet Brothers' Dragula: Season 5 Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed 22 May 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Boulet Brothers' Dragula: Season 5 Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Passion Pit tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 24 May 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Passion Pit
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Passion Pit tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 25 May 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Passion Pit
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Jeff Tweedy tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 31 May 2024 - 19:30 CDT
Jeff Tweedy
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Jeff Tweedy tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 1 Jun 2024 - 19:30 CDT
Jeff Tweedy
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Jeff Arcuri tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 7 Jun 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Jeff Arcuri
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Jeff Arcuri tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 7 Jun 2024 - 21:30 CDT
Jeff Arcuri
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
John Cleese: Last Chance To See Me Before I Die tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed 12 Jun 2024 - 19:30 CDT New Date
John Cleese: Last Chance To See Me Before I Die
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
John Cleese: Last Chance To See Me Before I Die tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu 13 Jun 2024 - 19:30 CDT
John Cleese: Last Chance To See Me Before I Die
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Seth Meyers tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 14 Jun 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Seth Meyers
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Seth Meyers tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 14 Jun 2024 - 21:30 CDT
Seth Meyers
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Seth Meyers tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 15 Jun 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Seth Meyers
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Seth Meyers tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 15 Jun 2024 - 21:30 CDT
Seth Meyers
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
The 2 Johnnies Podcast tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun 16 Jun 2024 - 19:30 CDT
The 2 Johnnies Podcast
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
They Might Be Giants tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Tue 18 Jun 2024 - 20:00 CDT
They Might Be Giants
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
They Might Be Giants tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed 19 Jun 2024 - 20:00 CDT
They Might Be Giants
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
The Popcast Live! Chicago tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 22 Jun 2024 - 20:00 CDT
The Popcast Live! Chicago
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
The Church & The Afghan Whigs tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 28 Jun 2024 - 19:00 CDT
The Church & The Afghan Whigs
Ed Harcourt
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed 17 Jul 2024 - 19:30 CDT
Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers
Remo Drive | Babyjake
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Vacations tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed 24 Jul 2024 - 19:30 CDT
Vacations
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Bowling for Soup tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 26 Jul 2024 - 19:30 CDT
Bowling for Soup
Keep Flying | Eternal Boy
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Stephanie Miller tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 17 Aug 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Stephanie Miller
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Lovett or Leave It tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 23 Aug 2024 - 19:30 CDT
Lovett or Leave It
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Jordan Klepper - Suffering Fools tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 24 Aug 2024 - 19:30 CDT
Jordan Klepper - Suffering Fools
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Buena Vista Social Orchestra tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 13 Sep 2024 - 19:30 CDT
Buena Vista Social Orchestra
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Mat Kearney tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 14 Sep 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Mat Kearney
Darren Kiely
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Paul Weller tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun 15 Sep 2024 - 19:30 CDT
Paul Weller
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Martin Amini tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 21 Sep 2024 - 19:30 CDT
Martin Amini
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Laura Ramoso tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 28 Sep 2024 - 19:30 CDT
Laura Ramoso
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
El Cuarteto De Nos tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu 10 Oct 2024 - 19:30 CDT
El Cuarteto De Nos
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
LA SANTA GRIFA with DHARIUS tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 11 Oct 2024 - 19:30 CDT
LA SANTA GRIFA with DHARIUS
Plus Guest
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Heather McDonald tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 19 Oct 2024 - 19:30 CDT
Heather McDonald
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Andrew Ripp tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
TBD Cancelled
Andrew Ripp
Blessing Offor, Rachael Lampa
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy