score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Leon - Fade Into A Dream Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Tue 31 May 2022 - 19:30 CDT
Leon - Fade Into A Dream Tour
Catie Turner
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
BENEE World Tour 2022 tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 4 Jun 2022 - 19:30 CDT
BENEE World Tour 2022
Dreamer Boy
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Lord Huron tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 11 Jun 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Lord Huron
Erin Rae
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Mark Normand: All Over The Road Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 17 Jun 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Mark Normand: All Over The Road Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Mark Normand: All Over The Road Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 17 Jun 2022 - 21:30 CDT
Mark Normand: All Over The Road Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Ari Shaffir - The Wrong Side Of History Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 18 Jun 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Ari Shaffir - The Wrong Side Of History Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
The Airborne Toxic Event tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 9 Jul 2022 - 19:30 CDT New Date
The Airborne Toxic Event
Mondo Cozmo
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Mandy Moore - In Real Life Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Mon 11 Jul 2022 - 19:30 CDT
Mandy Moore - In Real Life Tour
AHI
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Kizz Daniel tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu 14 Jul 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Kizz Daniel
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Flight Facilities - Forever Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 15 Jul 2022 - 21:00 CDT New Date
Flight Facilities - Forever Tour
Two Another
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Tim Heidecker Live! tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 22 Jul 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Tim Heidecker Live!
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
U Up? Podcast tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Tue 26 Jul 2022 - 19:30 CDT
U Up? Podcast
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Pour Minds Live tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 12 Aug 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Pour Minds Live
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Steve Treviño - America's Favorite Husband Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 13 Aug 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Steve Treviño - America's Favorite Husband Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Steve Treviño - America's Favorite Husband Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 13 Aug 2022 - 21:30 CDT
Steve Treviño - America's Favorite Husband Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Leyendas Legendarias tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 20 Aug 2022 - 19:00 CDT New Date
Leyendas Legendarias
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
MC Magic + Lil Rob tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 27 Aug 2022 - 18:00 CDT
MC Magic + Lil Rob
JayRoxxx, Los Terricolas
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Echo & The Bunnymen tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed 7 Sep 2022 - 19:30 CDT
Echo & The Bunnymen
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Oteil & Friends tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 10 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Oteil & Friends
Featuring Melvin Seals, Steve Kimock, Eric Krasno and Johnny Kimock
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Chet Faker: Hotel Surrender tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 16 Sep 2022 - 19:30 CDT New Date
Chet Faker: Hotel Surrender
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Rag'n'Bone Man  tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 24 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Rag'n'Bone Man
Bre Kennedy
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Dinosaur Jr. tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 30 Sep 2022 - 19:30 CDT
Dinosaur Jr.
with special guest Ryley Walker
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Lykke Li tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Tue 4 Oct 2022 - 19:30 CDT
Lykke Li
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Crooked Colours tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 7 Oct 2022 - 20:30 CDT
Crooked Colours
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
They Might Be Giants tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu 13 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
They Might Be Giants
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Billy Bragg tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun 16 Oct 2022 - 19:30 CDT
Billy Bragg
Alice Phoebe Lou
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Bret McKenzie tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 28 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Bret McKenzie
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
BAYNK tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 29 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
BAYNK
Cosmo's Midnight
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Kevin Morby tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Mon 31 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Kevin Morby
Coco
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
#IMOMSOHARD tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 12 Nov 2022 - 19:00 CDT
#IMOMSOHARD
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Foil Arms and Hog tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 19 Nov 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Foil Arms and Hog
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Little Dragon tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
TBD Cancelled
Little Dragon
April + VISTA
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Jeff Tweedy tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
TBD Cancelled
Jeff Tweedy
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Jeff Tweedy tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
TBD Cancelled
Jeff Tweedy
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Moneybagg Yo - “Time Served Tour” tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
TBD Cancelled
Moneybagg Yo - “Time Served Tour”
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right
Young Dolph tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
TBD Postponed
Young Dolph
Key Glock
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy