The Vic Theatre
3145 North Sheffield Avenue
Chicago, IL 60657
773-472-0449
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Rival Sons: Pressure and Time 10 Year Anniversary Tour  tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu 28 Oct 2021 - 20:00 CDT New Venue
Rival Sons: Pressure and Time 10 Year Anniversary Tour
Ida Mae, Jameson Burt
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
CloZee tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 29 Oct 2021 - 21:00 CDT
CloZee
Of The Trees, Tripp St.
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
A NIGHT OUT ON EARTH TOUR feat. Waterparks tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun 31 Oct 2021 - 18:30 CDT
A NIGHT OUT ON EARTH TOUR feat. Waterparks
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
David Cross - Elegance Redefined tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Tue 2 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CDT Cancelled
David Cross - Elegance Redefined
with Sean Patton
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Silversun Pickups tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed 3 Nov 2021 - 19:30 CDT
Silversun Pickups
Zella Day
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
X Ambassadors – The Beautiful Liar Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu 4 Nov 2021 - 19:30 CDT
X Ambassadors – The Beautiful Liar Tour
Scarypoolparty, Taylor Janzen
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Taylor Tomlinson: Deal With It Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 19:00 CDT
Taylor Tomlinson: Deal With It Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Taylor Tomlinson: Deal With It Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 21:30 CDT
Taylor Tomlinson: Deal With It Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Wolf Alice tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Mon 8 Nov 2021 - 19:30 CDT
Wolf Alice
Bria
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Finneas: Optimist Tour 2021 tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed 10 Nov 2021 - 19:30 CDT
Finneas: Optimist Tour 2021
marinelli
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Hamilton Leithauser and Kevin Morby tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu 11 Nov 2021 - 19:30 CDT
Hamilton Leithauser and Kevin Morby
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Delta Spirit + Deer Tick tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 13 Nov 2021 - 19:30 CDT
Delta Spirit + Deer Tick
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Tennis tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Mon 15 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Tennis
with Molly Burch
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Driver Era tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed 17 Nov 2021 - 19:30 CDT
The Driver Era
with The Wrecks
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Lettuce tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 19 Nov 2021 - 21:00 CDT
Lettuce
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Al Franken – The Only Former U.S. Senator Currently on Tour Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 20 Nov 2021 - 19:30 CDT
Al Franken – The Only Former U.S. Senator Currently on Tour Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Taylor Tomlinson: Deal With It Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun 21 Nov 2021 - 19:00 CDT
Taylor Tomlinson: Deal With It Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Taylor Tomlinson: Deal With It Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun 21 Nov 2021 - 21:30 CDT
Taylor Tomlinson: Deal With It Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
2 Chainz tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 18:30 CDT
2 Chainz
DJ Drama
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Billy Idol and Steve Stevens: Turned On, Tuned In and Unplugged tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed 1 Dec 2021 - 19:30 CDT
Billy Idol and Steve Stevens: Turned On, Tuned In and Unplugged
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Anderson East tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 3 Dec 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Anderson East
Savannah Conley
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Dawes tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 4 Dec 2021 - 19:30 CDT
Dawes
Erin Rae
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Louis C.K. tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun 5 Dec 2021 - 19:30 CDT
Louis C.K.
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Louis C.K. tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Mon 6 Dec 2021 - 19:30 CDT
Louis C.K.
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Louis C.K. tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Tue 7 Dec 2021 - 19:30 CDT
Louis C.K.
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Safety Third Podcast Live tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu 9 Dec 2021 - 19:30 CDT
Safety Third Podcast Live
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Whitney Cummings: Touch Me Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 11 Dec 2021 - 19:30 CDT
Whitney Cummings: Touch Me Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Whitney Cummings: Touch Me Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 11 Dec 2021 - 22:00 CDT
Whitney Cummings: Touch Me Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Fortune Feimster - 2 Sweet 2 Salty tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 18 Dec 2021 - 19:00 CDT
Fortune Feimster - 2 Sweet 2 Salty
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Fortune Feimster - 2 Sweet 2 Salty tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 18 Dec 2021 - 21:30 CDT New Date
Fortune Feimster - 2 Sweet 2 Salty
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Ryan Hurd: tour de pelago tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 15 Jan 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Ryan Hurd: tour de pelago
Conner Smith
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Steve-O: The Bucket List Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 21 Jan 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Steve-O: The Bucket List Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Doughboys tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 29 Jan 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Doughboys
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Doughboys tickets at The Vic Theatre, Chicago
Sat 29 Jan 2022 - 21:00 CDT
Doughboys
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Eric Nam tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 19:30 CDT
Eric Nam
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Cory Wong and the Wongnotes tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 18 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Cory Wong and the Wongnotes
featuring Antwaun Stanley and Sierra Hull
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Rob Schneider: I Have Issues Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Rob Schneider: I Have Issues Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Marías Present: CINEMA  tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu 24 Feb 2022 - 19:30 CDT
The Marías Present: CINEMA
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Marías Present: CINEMA  tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 25 Feb 2022 - 19:30 CDT
The Marías Present: CINEMA
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Cannibal Corpse tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Tue 1 Mar 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Cannibal Corpse
Whitechapel Revocation Shadow of Intent
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed 2 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu 3 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 4 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Nothing But Thieves – The Moral Panic Tour tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sun 6 Mar 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Nothing But Thieves – The Moral Panic Tour
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Midnight tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Thu 10 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CDT
The Midnight
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
The Midnight tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Fri 11 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CDT
The Midnight
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
EPIK HIGH tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CDT
EPIK HIGH
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL
Chet Faker: Hotel Surrender tickets at The Vic Theatre in Chicago
Wed 23 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CDT
Chet Faker: Hotel Surrender
The Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy