score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
St. Louis Blues at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Sat 3 Dec 2022 - 19:00 EST
St. Louis Blues at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Tue 6 Dec 2022 - 19:00 EST
Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Sat 10 Dec 2022 - 19:00 EST
Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Dallas Stars at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Mon 12 Dec 2022 - 19:00 EST
Dallas Stars at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Trans-Siberian Orchestra tickets at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh
Sat 17 Dec 2022 - 15:00 EST
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Trans-Siberian Orchestra tickets at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh
Sat 17 Dec 2022 - 19:30 EST
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
New York Rangers at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Tue 20 Dec 2022 - 19:00 EST
New York Rangers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Thu 22 Dec 2022 - 19:00 EST
Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Wed 28 Dec 2022 - 19:30 EST
Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Fri 30 Dec 2022 - 19:00 EST
New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Vancouver Canucks at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Tue 10 Jan 2023 - 19:00 EST
Vancouver Canucks at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Winnipeg Jets at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Fri 13 Jan 2023 - 19:00 EST
Winnipeg Jets at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Anaheim Ducks at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Mon 16 Jan 2023 - 19:00 EST
Anaheim Ducks at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Ottawa Senators at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Fri 20 Jan 2023 - 19:00 EST
Ottawa Senators at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Florida Panthers at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Tue 24 Jan 2023 - 19:00 EST
Florida Panthers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
San Jose Sharks at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Sat 28 Jan 2023 - 19:00 EST
San Jose Sharks at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Colorado Avalanche at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Tue 7 Feb 2023 - 19:00 EST
Colorado Avalanche at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Sat 18 Feb 2023 - 17:30 EST
New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Mon 20 Feb 2023 - 19:00 EST
New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Edmonton Oilers at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Thu 23 Feb 2023 - 19:00 EST
Edmonton Oilers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Carrie Underwood tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Sat 25 Feb 2023 - 19:30 EST
Carrie Underwood
Jimmie Allen
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Tampa Bay Lightning at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Sun 26 Feb 2023 - 18:00 EST
Tampa Bay Lightning at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Tue 7 Mar 2023 - 19:00 EST
Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Thu 9 Mar 2023 - 19:00 EST
New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Sat 11 Mar 2023 - 15:30 EST
Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
New York Rangers at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Sun 12 Mar 2023 - 16:00 EST
New York Rangers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Montreal Canadiens at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Tue 14 Mar 2023 - 19:00 EST
Montreal Canadiens at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Ottawa Senators at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Mon 20 Mar 2023 - 19:00 EST
Ottawa Senators at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Blake Shelton tickets at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh
Fri 24 Mar 2023 - 19:00 EST
Blake Shelton
with special guests Carly Pearce and Jackson Dean
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Sat 25 Mar 2023 - 20:00 EST
Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Nashville Predators at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Thu 30 Mar 2023 - 19:00 EST
Nashville Predators at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Boston Bruins at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Sat 1 Apr 2023 - 15:00 EST
Boston Bruins at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Sun 2 Apr 2023 - 18:00 EST
Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Minnesota Wild at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Thu 6 Apr 2023 - 19:00 EST
Minnesota Wild at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Chicago Blackhawks at Pittsburgh Penguins tickets at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
Tue 11 Apr 2023 - 7:00 EST
Chicago Blackhawks at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Lizzo tickets at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh
Sat 13 May 2023 - 20:00 EST
Lizzo
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
blink-182 tickets at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh
Wed 17 May 2023 - 19:30 EST
blink-182
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right
Paramore tickets at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh
Sun 11 Jun 2023 - 19:00 EST
Paramore
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy