score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Lost Frequencies tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Thu 6 Oct 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Lost Frequencies
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Shrek Rave tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Fri 7 Oct 2022 - 21:00 PDT
Shrek Rave
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
The Afghan Whigs tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Sat 8 Oct 2022 - 20:30 PDT
The Afghan Whigs
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Daði Freyr tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Daði Freyr
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Morcheeba tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Fri 14 Oct 2022 - 21:00 PDT
Morcheeba
with Jesse Mac Cormack
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
An Evening with Andrés Cepeda tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Sat 15 Oct 2022 - 21:00 PDT
An Evening with Andrés Cepeda
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Sabrina Carpenter tickets at The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco
Sun 16 Oct 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Sabrina Carpenter
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
SAOSIN tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Thu 20 Oct 2022 - 20:00 PDT
SAOSIN
with Dead American, JR Slayer
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Gimme Gimme Disco tickets at The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco
Fri 21 Oct 2022 - 22:00 PDT
Gimme Gimme Disco
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Crooked Colours tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Sat 22 Oct 2022 - 21:00 PDT
Crooked Colours
with SWIMM
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Plains featuring Katie Crutchfield from  Waxahatchee and  Jess Williamson tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Plains featuring Katie Crutchfield from Waxahatchee and Jess Williamson
with MJ Lenderman
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Sunset Rollercoaster tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Wed 26 Oct 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Sunset Rollercoaster
with Michael Seyer
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Twin Temple tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Thu 27 Oct 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Twin Temple
with The Bridge City Sinners
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Magdalena Bay tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Fri 28 Oct 2022 - 21:00 PDT
Magdalena Bay
with BAYLI
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Red Bull SoundClash San Francisco tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Thu 3 Nov 2022 - 21:30 PDT
Red Bull SoundClash San Francisco
Babyface Ray vs Larry June
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
The Knocks tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Fri 4 Nov 2022 - 21:00 PDT
The Knocks
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Foil Arms and Hog tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Sat 5 Nov 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Foil Arms and Hog
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Sammy Rae & The Friends tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Fri 11 Nov 2022 - 21:00 PDT
Sammy Rae & The Friends
with Fleece
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
beabadoobee tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 20:00 PDT
beabadoobee
with Lowertown
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
beabadoobee tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Wed 16 Nov 2022 - 20:00 PDT
beabadoobee
with Lowertown
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Hatebreed tickets at The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco
Thu 17 Nov 2022 - 19:00 PDT
Hatebreed
with Bleeding Through, Bodysnatcher, Dying Wish
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Noah Kahan tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Fri 18 Nov 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Noah Kahan
with Stephen Sanchez
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Cannibal Corpse tickets at The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco
Mon 21 Nov 2022 - 19:30 PDT
Cannibal Corpse
with Dark Funeral, Immolation, Black Anvil
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
The Garden tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Tue 29 Nov 2022 - 20:00 PDT
The Garden
with Machine Girl
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
The Garden tickets at The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco
Wed 30 Nov 2022 - 20:00 PDT
The Garden - 2nd Show Added!
with Machine Girl
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Morgenshtern tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Sun 4 Dec 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Morgenshtern
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
brakence tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Mon 5 Dec 2022 - 20:00 PDT
brakence
with Jane Remover
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
WASP tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Fri 9 Dec 2022 - 20:00 PDT
WASP
with Armored Saint
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Phantoms tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Sat 10 Dec 2022 - 21:00 PDT
Phantoms
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Sunny Day Real Estate tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Wed 14 Dec 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Sunny Day Real Estate
with The Appleseed Cast
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Kaivon tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Sat 17 Dec 2022 - 21:00 PDT
Kaivon
with Juelz, Sumthin Sumthin
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Giant Rooks tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Tue 20 Dec 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Giant Rooks
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Jazz Is Dead tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Fri 13 Jan 2023 - 20:00 PDT
Jazz Is Dead
featuring Alphonso Johnson, Steve Kimock, Pete Lavezzoli and Bobby Lee Rodgers
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Nick Hakim tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Wed 8 Feb 2023 - 20:30 PDT
Nick Hakim
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Unwound tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Fri 10 Feb 2023 - 21:00 PDT
Unwound
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Unwound tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Sat 11 Feb 2023 - 21:00 PDT
Unwound
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Unwound tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Sun 12 Feb 2023 - 21:00 PDT
Unwound
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
INZO tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Fri 17 Feb 2023 - 21:00 PDT
INZO
with ALIGN, Blookah
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Of The Trees tickets at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco
Sat 25 Feb 2023 - 21:00 PDT
Of The Trees
with The Librarian
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Weyes Blood tickets at The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco
Sat 25 Mar 2023 - 21:00 PDT
Weyes Blood
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right
Weyes Blood tickets at The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco
Sun 26 Mar 2023 - 20:00 PDT
Weyes Blood - 2nd Show Added!
The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco, CA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy