Turner Hall Ballroom
1040 N. Vel R. Phillips Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53203
414-286-3205
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
PROF tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun 23 Jan 2022 - 20:00 CST
PROF
Mac Turner, Tae Supreme
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Houndmouth tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Mon 24 Jan 2022 - 20:00 CST New Date
Houndmouth
Buffalo Nichols
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Dabin tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu 27 Jan 2022 - 20:00 CST
Dabin
Rome In Silver, Skybreak
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Doughboys Podcast tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri 28 Jan 2022 - 20:00 CST
Doughboys Podcast
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Magic City Hippies tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sat 29 Jan 2022 - 21:00 CST
Magic City Hippies
courtship.
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
STRFKR tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Mon 31 Jan 2022 - 20:00 CST Cancelled
STRFKR
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
LSDREAM tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu 3 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
LSDREAM
INZO, NotLö
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Trevor Wallace tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri 4 Feb 2022 - 19:00 CST
Trevor Wallace
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Bryce Vine tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Tue 8 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
Bryce Vine
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Undertale Live tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST New Date & Venue
Undertale Live
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Lucy Dacus tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Mon 14 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
Lucy Dacus
Indigo De Souza
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Sleigh Bells tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 21:00 CST
Sleigh Bells
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
The Backseat Lovers tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri 18 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
The Backseat Lovers
Over Under
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Inspector y Elefante tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu 24 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
Inspector y Elefante
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Tom Papa tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sat 26 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
Tom Papa
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Zelo Pro Wrestling tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun 27 Feb 2022 - 15:00 CST New Date
Zelo Pro Wrestling
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
The Allman Betts Band tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Tue 1 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
The Allman Betts Band
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
All Them Witches tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Wed 2 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
All Them Witches
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Gangstagrass tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu 3 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Gangstagrass
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Watch What Crappens tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
Fri 4 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Watch What Crappens
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Extreme Midget Wrestling Federation tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST New Date
Extreme Midget Wrestling Federation
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
The Jayhawks tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun 6 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST New Date
The Jayhawks
The Mastersons
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Caroline Polachek tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Mon 7 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Caroline Polachek
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Scary Pockets tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Wed 9 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Scary Pockets
Jake Sherman
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Mat Kearney tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
Thu 10 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Mat Kearney - The January Flower Tour
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Parquet Courts tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri 11 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Parquet Courts
Mdou Moctar
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Tank and The Bangas tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Tank and The Bangas
Cory Henry
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Bonobo tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun 13 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CST
Bonobo
Jordan Rakei
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
The Midnight tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Mon 14 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
The Midnight
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Todd Snider tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu 17 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Todd Snider
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Poppy - Never Find My Place Tour tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Mon 21 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST New Date
Poppy - Never Find My Place Tour
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Jimmie Vaughan tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sat 26 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Jimmie Vaughan
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Suicide Is A Drag tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun 27 Mar 2022 - 19:00 CST New Date
Suicide Is A Drag
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Perfume Genius tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Mon 28 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Perfume Genius
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Shovels & Rope tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Shovels & Rope
Jeremie Albino
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Said the Sky tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Wed 30 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Said the Sky
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
CrankGameplays - I Have To Do This Tour tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu 31 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
CrankGameplays - I Have To Do This Tour
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
We Were Promised Jetpacks tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Mon 4 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
We Were Promised Jetpacks
Weakened Friends
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Gus Johnson tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Thu 7 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
Gus Johnson
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Soccer Mommy tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri 8 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
Soccer Mommy
Peel Dream Magazine
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
The Brian Jonestown Massacre and Mercury Rev tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sat 9 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
The Brian Jonestown Massacre and Mercury Rev
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
The English Beat tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
Sun 10 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
The English Beat
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Henry Rollins: Good To See You 2022 tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri 15 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
Henry Rollins: Good To See You 2022
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Taylor Swift Night: A Taylor Swift Inspired Dance Party tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sat 16 Apr 2022 - 21:30 CST
Taylor Swift Night: A Taylor Swift Inspired Dance Party
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Cat Power tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri 22 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
Cat Power
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Steve Hofstetter tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Sun 24 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
Steve Hofstetter
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Marc Maron tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee
Thu 28 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
Marc Maron
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
Eric Johnson tickets at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee
Fri 13 May 2022 - 20:00 CST
Eric Johnson
Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy