Eventim Apollo
45 Queen Caroline Street Hammersmith
London, United Kingdom W6 9QH
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Paul Chowdhry tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Starting Sat 30 Oct 2021 - 20:00 BST
Paul Chowdhry
Eventim Apollo, London,
Iliza Shlesinger - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Starting Tue 2 Nov 2021 - 20:00 BST New Date
Iliza Shlesinger - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
The Australian Pink Floyd - RESCHEDULED  tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Thu 4 Nov 2021 New Date
The Australian Pink Floyd - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Bullet For My Valentine tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 20:00 BST
Bullet For My Valentine
Eventim Apollo, London,
Rag'n'Bone Man tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Sat 6 Nov 2021
Rag'n'Bone Man
Plus Special Guests
Eventim Apollo, London,
Tim Minchin tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Starting Mon 8 Nov 2021 - 19:30 BST
Tim Minchin
Eventim Apollo, London,
OMD tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Sat 13 Nov 2021
OMD
Scritti Politti + Stealing Sheep
Eventim Apollo, London,
Soft Cell tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Mon 15 Nov 2021
Soft Cell
Eventim Apollo, London,
Soft Cell tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Tue 16 Nov 2021
Soft Cell
Eventim Apollo, London,
Sarah Millican tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Starting Fri 19 Nov 2021 - 20:00 BST
Sarah Millican: BOBBY DAZZLER
Eventim Apollo, London,
A Question Of Sport tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Starting Sun 21 Nov 2021 - 14:30 BST
A Question Of Sport
Eventim Apollo, London,
Ant Middleton - RESCHEDULED  tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Tue 23 Nov 2021 New Date
Ant Middleton - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Deacon Blue tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Wed 24 Nov 2021
Deacon Blue
Eventim Apollo, London,
Marillion tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Starting Fri 26 Nov 2021 - 19:30 BST
Marillion
Eventim Apollo, London,
Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Starting Fri 3 Dec 2021 - 19:30 BST New Date
Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show - RESCHEDULED
Plus Special Guests
Eventim Apollo, London,
RnB Block Party tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Fri 10 Dec 2021 - 19:30 BST
RnB Block Party
Eventim Apollo, London,
Love Actually In Concert tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Starting Sat 11 Dec 2021 - 14:30 BST
Love Actually In Concert
Eventim Apollo, London,
Daniel Sloss tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Thu 16 Dec 2021 - 19:30 BST
Daniel Sloss
Hubris
Eventim Apollo, London,
Tim Vine tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Fri 17 Dec 2021 New Date
Tim Vine - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Omid Djalili tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Sat 18 Dec 2021 - 20:00 BST New Date
Omid Djalili - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Live Gospel at the Apollo tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Sun 19 Dec 2021 - 19:45 BST
Live Gospel at the Apollo
Eventim Apollo, London,
Lost In Music – One Night at the Disco tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Tue 21 Dec 2021 - 19:30 BST New Date
Lost In Music – One Night at the Disco - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Adam Kay tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Wed 22 Dec 2021 - 19:30 BST
Adam Kay
Eventim Apollo, London,
The Magical Music of Harry Potter tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Thu 30 Dec 2021 - 16:00 BST
The Magical Music of Harry Potter
Eventim Apollo, London,
Romesh Ranganathan tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Starting Wed 5 Jan 2022 - 20:00 BST
Romesh Ranganathan
Eventim Apollo, London,
Wolf Alice tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Tue 18 Jan 2022
Wolf Alice
Plus Special Guests
Eventim Apollo, London,
Wolf Alice tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Wed 19 Jan 2022
Wolf Alice
Plus Special Guests
Eventim Apollo, London,
Wolf Alice - EXTRA DATE ADDED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Thu 20 Jan 2022
Wolf Alice - EXTRA DATE ADDED
Plus Special Guests
Eventim Apollo, London,
Queen Extravaganza tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sat 22 Jan 2022 - 19:30 BST New Date
Queen Extravaganza
Eventim Apollo, London,
Our Planet Live In Concert - VENUE CHANGE tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sun 23 Jan 2022 - 18:00 BST New Venue
Our Planet Live In Concert - VENUE CHANGE
Eventim Apollo, London,
Stand Up for Jeremy Hardy tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Wed 26 Jan 2022 - 19:30 BST
Stand Up for Jeremy Hardy
Eventim Apollo, London,
Ronan Keating - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Thu 3 Feb 2022 - 19:30 BST New Date
Ronan Keating - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
James Taylor tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Fri 4 Feb 2022 - 19:30 BST
James Taylor & his All-Star band
Eventim Apollo, London,
James Taylor tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Sat 5 Feb 2022 - 19:30 BST
James Taylor & his All-Star band
Eventim Apollo, London,
The Musical Box - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 20:00 BST New Date
The Musical Box - RESCHEDULED
The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway
Eventim Apollo, London,
Toy Story In Concert tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sun 13 Feb 2022 - 15:00 BST
Toy Story In Concert
Eventim Apollo, London,
The Damned - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Fri 18 Feb 2022 - 19:00 BST New Date
The Damned - RESCHEDULED
Special guests Skids + TV Smith & The Bored Teenagers + Small Town Tigers
Eventim Apollo, London,
The Damned - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 19:00 BST New Date
The Damned - RESCHEDULED
Special Guests Wildhearts + Penetration + Small Town Tigers
Eventim Apollo, London,
Lord of the Dance tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Starting Fri 18 Mar 2022 - 20:00 BST
Lord of the Dance
Eventim Apollo, London,
Ludovico Einaudi tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Mon 21 Mar 2022
Ludovico Einaudi
Eventim Apollo, London,
Ludovico Einaudi tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 19:30 BST
Ludovico Einaudi
Eventim Apollo, London,
Ludovico Einaudi tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Wed 23 Mar 2022 - 19:30 BST
Ludovico Einaudi
Eventim Apollo, London,
Counting Crows tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Starting Thu 24 Mar 2022
Counting Crows
Eventim Apollo, London,
White Lies tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sat 26 Mar 2022
White Lies
+ Special Guests
Eventim Apollo, London,
Foy Vance tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Wed 30 Mar 2022
Foy Vance
+ Special Guests
Eventim Apollo, London,
House Classics tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Thu 31 Mar 2022
House Classics
Eventim Apollo, London,
Doug Stanhope - RESCHEDULED  tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sat 2 Apr 2022 - 20:00 BST New Date
Doug Stanhope - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Champions of Magic tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sun 3 Apr 2022 - 18:30 BST
Champions of Magic
Eventim Apollo, London,

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy