Fine Line
318 North 1st Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55401
(612) 338-8100
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Houndmouth tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue 14 Dec 2021 - 20:00 CST
Houndmouth
with Ona
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
An Evening with Allen Stone tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Wed 15 Dec 2021 - 21:00 CST
An Evening with Allen Stone
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
L.A. Witch tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri 17 Dec 2021 - 20:30 CST
L.A. Witch
with Black Widows
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Taylor Swift Night tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 18 Dec 2021 - 21:00 CST
Taylor Swift Night
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
90s VS 00s tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri 31 Dec 2021 - 20:00 CST
90s VS 00s
Featuring You Oughta Know and DJ FooLProoF
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
mewithoutYou  tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue 11 Jan 2022 - 20:00 CST
mewithoutYou
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Rotimi tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Wed 12 Jan 2022 - 20:00 CST
Rotimi
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Inner Wave tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 13 Jan 2022 - 19:00 CST
Inner Wave
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Remo Drive tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri 14 Jan 2022 - 18:30 CST
Remo Drive
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Best Coast tickets at Fine Line, Minneapolis
Tue 18 Jan 2022 - 20:00 CST
Best Coast
with Rosie Tucker
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Wolves in the Throne Room tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 20 Jan 2022 - 20:00 CST
Wolves in the Throne Room
with Full of Hell and Uada
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Dorian Electra tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri 28 Jan 2022 - 21:00 CST
Dorian Electra
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Asaf Avidan tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 29 Jan 2022 - 20:30 CST
Asaf Avidan
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Washed Out tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Mon 31 Jan 2022 - 20:00 CST
Washed Out
with Brijean
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Dark Tranquillity tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue 8 Feb 2022 - 20:30 CST
Dark Tranquillity
with Kataklysm and Nailed to Obscurity
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Jamestown Revival tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri 11 Feb 2022 - 20:30 CST
Jamestown Revival
with Robert Ellis
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Cautious Clay tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun 13 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
Cautious Clay
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Current Joys tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Mon 14 Feb 2022 - 19:00 CST
Current Joys
with Dark Tea
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
slenderbodies tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
slenderbodies
with Mokita
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Sleigh Bells tickets at Fine Line, Minneapolis
Wed 16 Feb 2022 - 20:30 CST
Sleigh Bells
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Patrick Droney - State of the Heart Tour tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 17 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
Patrick Droney - State of the Heart Tour
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Neil Frances tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 21:00 CST
Neil Frances
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Faye Webster tickets at Fine Line, Minneapolis
Mon 21 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
Faye Webster
with Kate Bollinger
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Shame tickets at Fine Line, Minneapolis
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
Shame
with They Hate Change
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
joan tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Wed 23 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
joan
with Sawyer
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Son Volt tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 24 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
Son Volt
with Jesse Farrar (of Old Salt Union)
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Claud tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun 27 Feb 2022 - 19:00 CST
Claud
with Alix Page
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
The Birthday Massacre tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue 1 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
The Birthday Massacre
with Julien-K, and Plague Of Stars
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Joywave - The Cleanse Tour tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Joywave - The Cleanse Tour
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Hiss Golden Messenger tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 10 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Hiss Golden Messenger
with Alexa Rose
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Deafheaven tickets at Fine Line, Minneapolis
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 20:30 CST
Deafheaven
with Holy Fawn, and Midwife
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Guided By Voices tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 19 Mar 2022 - 20:30 CST
Guided By Voices
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Death From Above 1979 tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun 20 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Death From Above 1979
with @The OBGMs
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Caroline Rose tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Mon 21 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Caroline Rose
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Del Water Gap tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 26 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Del Water Gap
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
GASHI tickets at Fine Line, Minneapolis
Mon 28 Mar 2022 - 19:00 CST
GASHI
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Perfume Genius tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Wed 30 Mar 2022 - 20:30 CST
Perfume Genius
with Hand Habits
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Nation of Language tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 31 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Nation of Language
with Ducks Ltd.
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
FLETCHER tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 2 Apr 2022 - 19:00 CST
FLETCHER
with Julia Wolf
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Mon 4 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST New Date
The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell
with Jeremy Ivey
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Sons of Kemet tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue 5 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
Sons of Kemet
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Hurray for the Riff Raff tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri 8 Apr 2022 - 21:00 CST
Hurray for the Riff Raff
with Anjimile
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
The Dip tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 9 Apr 2022 - 20:30 CST
The Dip
with The Spanks
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Enter Shikari tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun 10 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
Enter Shikari
with Wargasm
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Tom Grennan tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 14 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
Tom Grennan
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Teddy Swims tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri 15 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
Teddy Swims
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Clinton Kane tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun 17 Apr 2022 - 19:00 CST
Clinton Kane
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Fuzz tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Wed 20 Apr 2022 - 20:30 CST New Date
Fuzz
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy