Fine Line
318 North 1st Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55401
(612) 338-8100
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Chris Renzema tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 21 Oct 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Chris Renzema
with Jervis Campbell
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Adam Melchor tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun 24 Oct 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Adam Melchor
with Field Medic
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Colony House tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Mon 25 Oct 2021 - 19:30 CDT
Colony House
with Fleurie
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Kidd G  tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 28 Oct 2021 - 19:30 CDT
Kidd G
with Spencer Crandall
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Turnover tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 30 Oct 2021 - 21:00 CDT
Turnover
with Widowspeak and Temple of Angels
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
BANNERS tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun 31 Oct 2021 - 20:00 CDT
BANNERS
with Julian Lamadrid
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Crumb tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue 2 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Crumb
with duendita
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Pokey LaFarge tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Wed 3 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CDT New Date
Pokey LaFarge
with Esther Rose
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Sierra Ferrell tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 4 Nov 2021 - 20:30 CDT
Sierra Ferrell
with John R. Miller
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Brandy Clark tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 20:30 CDT
Brandy Clark
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Wolf Alice tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 6 Nov 2021 - 20:30 CDT
Wolf Alice
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Gus Dapperton tickets at Fine Line, Minneapolis
Mon 8 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Gus Dapperton
with Michelle
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Alien Weaponry tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue 9 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Alien Weaponry
with For Once
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Hamilton Leithauser and Kevin Morby tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Wed 10 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Hamilton Leithauser and Kevin Morby
with Jess Williamson
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Dan Deacon tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 11 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CDT Cancelled
Dan Deacon
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Puma Blue tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri 12 Nov 2021 - 20:30 CDT
Puma Blue
with Sara King
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
The Happy Fits tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 13 Nov 2021 - 17:30 CDT
The Happy Fits
with M.A.G.S. and Snarls
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Smallpools tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun 14 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Smallpools
with morgxn
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
The Lemonheads tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Mon 15 Nov 2021 - 19:30 CDT
The Lemonheads
with Heyrocco
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Alex G tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Alex G
with EXUM
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
$NOT tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 18 Nov 2021 - 19:00 CDT
$NOT
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Mayer Hawthorne tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri 19 Nov 2021 - 20:30 CDT
Mayer Hawthorne
with India Shawn
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Useful Jenkins presents: tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 20 Nov 2021 - 19:00 CDT
Useful Jenkins presents:
with Feed The Dog and Pickin Buds
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Intervals tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun 21 Nov 2021 - 19:00 CDT
Intervals
with Thank You Scientist and Cryptodira
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Night Moves tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri 26 Nov 2021 - 20:30 CDT
Night Moves
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Revolución de Amor tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 27 Nov 2021 - 21:00 CDT
Revolución de Amor
with special guest Maná's percussionist Hector Quintana
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
The Aces tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 19:00 CDT
The Aces
with The Beaches
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Delta Rae tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 2 Dec 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Delta Rae
with Frances Cone
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Mason Jennings tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 4 Dec 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Mason Jennings
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Turkuaz tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 9 Dec 2021 - 20:00 CDT Cancelled
Turkuaz
with BadNraD
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Emo Nite tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri 10 Dec 2021 - 21:00 CDT
Emo Nite
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Houndmouth tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue 14 Dec 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Houndmouth
with Ona
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
An Evening with Allen Stone tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Wed 15 Dec 2021 - 21:00 CDT
An Evening with Allen Stone
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
L.A. Witch tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri 17 Dec 2021 - 20:30 CDT
L.A. Witch
with Black Widows
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
mewithoutYou  tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue 11 Jan 2022 - 20:00 CDT
mewithoutYou
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Inner Wave tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 13 Jan 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Inner Wave
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Best Coast tickets at Fine Line, Minneapolis
Tue 18 Jan 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Best Coast
with Rosie Tucker
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Wolves in the Throne Room tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 20 Jan 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Wolves in the Throne Room
with Full of Hell and Uada
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Dorian Electra tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri 28 Jan 2022 - 21:00 CDT
Dorian Electra
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Asaf Avidan tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 29 Jan 2022 - 20:30 CDT
Asaf Avidan
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Washed Out tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Mon 31 Jan 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Washed Out
with Brijean
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Cautious Clay tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun 13 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Cautious Clay
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Current Joys tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Mon 14 Feb 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Current Joys
with Dark Tea
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Sleigh Bells tickets at Fine Line, Minneapolis
Wed 16 Feb 2022 - 20:30 CDT
Sleigh Bells
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Patrick Droney - State of the Heart Tour tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 17 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Patrick Droney - State of the Heart Tour
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Neil Frances tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 21:00 CDT
Neil Frances
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Faye Webster tickets at Fine Line, Minneapolis
Mon 21 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Faye Webster
with Kate Bollinger
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
Shame tickets at Fine Line, Minneapolis
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Shame
with They Hate Change
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy