score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Municipal Waste tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Mon 26 Feb 2024 - 19:30 CST
Municipal Waste
with Ghoul, Necrot, and Dead Heat
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
The Beaches tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Wed 28 Feb 2024 - 20:00 CST
The Beaches
with Boyish
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Raffaella tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 29 Feb 2024 - 20:00 CST
Raffaella
with WHY NOT
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Em Beihold tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri 1 Mar 2024 - 19:30 CST
Em Beihold
with Madelline
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
SID SRIRAM tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 2 Mar 2024 - 20:00 CST
SID SRIRAM
with Scathandra
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Ryan Beatty tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue 5 Mar 2024 - 19:30 CST
Ryan Beatty
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Jay Allen tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Wed 6 Mar 2024 - 20:00 CST
Jay Allen
with Presley & Taylor and Bradley Gaskin
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Futurebirds and The Nude Party tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 7 Mar 2024 - 19:30 CST
Futurebirds and The Nude Party
with Fonteyn
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Cherry Glazerr tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri 8 Mar 2024 - 19:00 CST
Cherry Glazerr
with Wombo
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Horseshoes & Hand Grenades tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 9 Mar 2024 - 20:00 CST
Horseshoes & Hand Grenades
with Henhouse Prowlers
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
KOYO, One Step Closer, and Anxious tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun 10 Mar 2024 - 19:00 CST
KOYO, One Step Closer, and Anxious
with Life's Question
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Sleepytime Gorilla Museum tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue 12 Mar 2024 - 20:00 CST
Sleepytime Gorilla Museum
with Dead Rider and The Kind City
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Luna tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Wed 13 Mar 2024 - 20:00 CST
Luna
with Sam Blasucci and Chatham Rise
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Colin Bracewell tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 14 Mar 2024 - 20:00 CST
Colin Bracewell
with Chutes, creeping charlie, and Pit Stop
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Zepparella tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri 15 Mar 2024 - 21:00 CST
Zepparella
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
The Paper Kites tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 16 Mar 2024 - 20:00 CST
The Paper Kites
with Boy Golden
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Daði Freyr tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun 17 Mar 2024 - 20:00 CST
Daði Freyr
with Blusher
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Sir Chloe tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Mon 18 Mar 2024 - 19:00 CST
Sir Chloe
with Daffo
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Maoli tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Wed 20 Mar 2024 - 20:00 CST
Maoli
Plus Special Guest Mishka
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Too Many Zooz tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 21 Mar 2024 - 20:00 CST
Too Many Zooz
with Pell
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Mitch Rowland tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri 22 Mar 2024 - 19:00 CST
Mitch Rowland
with Harris Harper
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Mo Lowda & The Humble + The Bright Light Social Hour tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 23 Mar 2024 - 20:30 CST
Mo Lowda & The Humble + The Bright Light Social Hour
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Marc Broussard tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun 24 Mar 2024 - 19:30 CST
Marc Broussard
with Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Priya Ragu tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue 26 Mar 2024 - 20:00 CST
Priya Ragu
with Georgia Lines
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Tiny Habits tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Wed 27 Mar 2024 - 19:00 CST
Tiny Habits
with Beane
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Deerhoof tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 28 Mar 2024 - 20:00 CST
Deerhoof
with Products Band and Oyster World
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Early Eyes tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri 29 Mar 2024 - 20:30 CST
Early Eyes
with Kate Malanaphy, Huhroon, and Anita Velveeta
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
BAILEN tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 30 Mar 2024 - 21:00 CST
BAILEN
with Bel
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Kid Francescoli tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun 31 Mar 2024 - 20:00 CST
Kid Francescoli
with Kazy Lambist
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Steve'n'Seagulls tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue 2 Apr 2024 - 20:00 CST
Steve'n'Seagulls
with Dig Deep
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
We Three tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 4 Apr 2024 - 19:30 CST
We Three
with SkyDxddy
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Scary Pockets tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri 5 Apr 2024 - 21:00 CST
Scary Pockets
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Eliza McLamb tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 6 Apr 2024 - 19:00 CST
Eliza McLamb
with Mini Trees
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
James McMurtry tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue 9 Apr 2024 - 20:00 CST
James McMurtry
with BettySoo
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Real Estate tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Wed 10 Apr 2024 - 20:00 CST
Real Estate
with Marina Allen
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME  tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 11 Apr 2024 - 19:30 CST
I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME
with benches
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Sam Barber tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri 12 Apr 2024 - 21:00 CST
Sam Barber
with Jake Kohn
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
NOAHFINNCE tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 13 Apr 2024 - 18:15 CST
NOAHFINNCE
with Chase Petra, Tx2, and Teenage Joans
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Remo Drive tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun 14 Apr 2024 - 20:00 CST
Remo Drive
with wilt
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Smallpools and Grayscale tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 20 Apr 2024 - 19:00 CST
Smallpools and Grayscale
with Moody Joody and The Romance
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
The Arcadian Wild tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun 21 Apr 2024 - 20:00 CST
The Arcadian Wild
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Rich Amiri tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue 23 Apr 2024 - 19:00 CST
Rich Amiri
with Jaydes
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
BLACK KRAY AKA SICKBOYRARI tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Thu 25 Apr 2024 - 20:00 CST
BLACK KRAY AKA SICKBOYRARI
with AOK AKA Bootychaaain, Hunned Mill, and Kane Grocerys
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Landon Conrath tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Fri 26 Apr 2024 - 20:30 CST
Landon Conrath
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
12 Rods tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sat 27 Apr 2024 - 20:00 CST
12 Rods
with Launder
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Tyler Braden tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Sun 28 Apr 2024 - 20:00 CST
Tyler Braden
with Graham Barham
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
Citizen Soldier tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Mon 29 Apr 2024 - 20:00 CST
Citizen Soldier
with Icon For Hire and Halocene
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right
KNOWER tickets at Fine Line in Minneapolis
Tue 30 Apr 2024 - 20:00 CST
KNOWER
Fine Line, Minneapolis, MN
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy