Avicii Arena
Globentorget 2
Stockholm, Sweden 121 77
0771-31 00 00
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
VM-kval tickets at Avicii Arena, Stockholm
Thu 25 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CEST
VM-kval: Sverige - Finland
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Lights tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 27 Nov 2021 - 16:00 CEST
Lights
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
For A Better Day @ Avicii Arena tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Wed 1 Dec 2021 - 20:00 CEST
For A Better Day @ Avicii Arena
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
The Show of Christmas tickets at Avicii Arena, Stockholm
Fri 3 Dec 2021 - 19:30 CEST
The Show of Christmas
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
IDOL 2021 - FINAL tickets at Avicii Arena, Stockholm
Fri 10 Dec 2021 - 19:00 CEST
IDOL 2021 - FINAL
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Royal Rock Fest tickets at Avicii Arena, Stockholm
Fri 17 Dec 2021 - 14:00 CEST
Royal Rock Fest
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Johanna Nordström - Ring Polisen tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 29 Jan 2022 - 21:00 CEST
Johanna Nordström - Ring Polisen
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Thu 3 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CEST
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Fri 4 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CEST
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo- NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 5 Feb 2022 - 16:00 CEST
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo- NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 5 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CEST
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sun 6 Feb 2022 - 13:00 CEST
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sun 6 Feb 2022 - 17:00 CEST
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Hans Zimmer Live - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sun 20 Feb 2022 - 18:00 CEST
Hans Zimmer Live - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Sabaton tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 19:00 CEST
Sabaton
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Seven Worlds One Planet (BBC) - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sun 6 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CEST
Seven Worlds One Planet (BBC) - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Molly Sandén tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Fri 11 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CEST
Molly Sandén
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Shawn Mendes tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Wed 16 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CEST
Shawn Mendes
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Jesus Christ Superstar - EXTRADATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Thu 17 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CEST
Jesus Christ Superstar - EXTRADATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Jesus Christ Superstar tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Fri 18 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CEST
Jesus Christ Superstar
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Jesus Christ Superstar - SLUTSÅLT tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 19 Mar 2022 - 15:30 CEST
Jesus Christ Superstar - SLUTSÅLT
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Jesus Christ Superstar tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 19 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CEST
Jesus Christ Superstar
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Jesus Christ Superstar - EXTRADATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sun 20 Mar 2022 - 16:00 CEST
Jesus Christ Superstar - EXTRADATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Andrea Bocelli tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Tue 5 Apr 2022 - 19:30 CEST
Andrea Bocelli
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Bryan Adams - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Thu 21 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CEST
Bryan Adams - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Tool tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 19:30 CEST
Tool
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Thåström tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 21 May 2022 - 20:00 CEST
Thåström
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Trevor Noah - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Wed 25 May 2022 - 19:30 CEST
Trevor Noah - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Isaac And The Soul Company - NYTT DATUM! tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 4 Jun 2022 - 19:30 CEST
Isaac And The Soul Company - NYTT DATUM!
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Pet Shop Boys - NYTT DATUM! tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Wed 15 Jun 2022 - 19:30 CEST
Pet Shop Boys - NYTT DATUM!
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Alicia Keys - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 18 Jun 2022 - 19:30 CEST
Alicia Keys - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Queen + Adam Lambert tickets at Avicii Arena, Stockholm
Wed 20 Jul 2022 - 19:30 CEST
Queen + Adam Lambert
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
The Weeknd - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 19:30 CEST
The Weeknd - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
CROSSROADS – Symphonic Rock In Concert - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 29 Oct 2022 - 19:30 CEST
CROSSROADS – Symphonic Rock In Concert - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Den Lilla Sjöjungfrun - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sun 19 Mar 2023 - 16:00 CEST
Den Lilla Sjöjungfrun - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Santana - INSTÄLLT tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
TBD Cancelled
Santana - INSTÄLLT
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Harry Styles - FRAMFLYTTAT tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
TBD
Harry Styles - FRAMFLYTTAT
+ King Princess
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Danny Saucedo - FLYTTAT EVENT tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
TBD New Date & Venue
Danny Saucedo - FLYTTAT EVENT
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy