Avicii Arena
Globentorget 2
Stockholm, Sweden 121 77
0771-31 00 00
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo- INSTÄLLT tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 5 Feb 2022 - 16:00 CET Cancelled
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo- INSTÄLLT
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - INSTÄLLT tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 5 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CET Cancelled
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - INSTÄLLT
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sun 6 Feb 2022 - 13:00 CET Cancelled
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - INSTÄLLT tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sun 6 Feb 2022 - 17:00 CET Cancelled
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo - INSTÄLLT
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Tomas Ledin tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Fri 25 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CET
Tomas Ledin
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
VM-kval tickets at Avicii Arena, Stockholm
Mon 28 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CET New Venue
VM-kval: Sverige-Kroatien - FLYTTAD TILL NORRKÖPING
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Seven Worlds One Planet (BBC) - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sun 6 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CET
Seven Worlds One Planet (BBC) - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Molly Sandén tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Fri 11 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CET
Molly Sandén
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Shawn Mendes tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Wed 16 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CET
Shawn Mendes
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Newkid - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 26 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CET
Newkid - NYTT DATUM
Myra Granberg
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Thomas Stenström tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Fri 1 Apr 2022 - 19:30 CET
Thomas Stenström
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Andrea Bocelli tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Tue 5 Apr 2022 - 19:30 CET
Andrea Bocelli
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Bryan Adams - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Thu 21 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CET
Bryan Adams - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
SM-finaler Innebandy 2022 tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 23 Apr 2022 - 12:00 CET
SM-finaler Innebandy 2022
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Tool tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 19:30 CET
Tool
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Ghost tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Fri 29 Apr 2022 - 19:00 CET
Ghost
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Jesus Christ Superstar - EXTRADATUM - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Thu 12 May 2022 - 19:30 CET
Jesus Christ Superstar - EXTRADATUM - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Jesus Christ Superstar - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Fri 13 May 2022 - 19:30 CET
Jesus Christ Superstar - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Jesus Christ Superstar - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 14 May 2022 - 15:30 CET
Jesus Christ Superstar - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Jesus Christ Superstar - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 14 May 2022 - 20:00 CET
Jesus Christ Superstar - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Jesus Christ Superstar - EXTRADATUM - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sun 15 May 2022 - 16:00 CET
Jesus Christ Superstar - EXTRADATUM - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Thåström tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 21 May 2022 - 20:00 CET
Thåström
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Trevor Noah - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Wed 25 May 2022 - 19:30 CET
Trevor Noah - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Johanna Nordström - Ring Polisen EXTRASHOW NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 28 May 2022 - 21:00 CET
Johanna Nordström - Ring Polisen EXTRASHOW NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Johanna Nordström - Ring Polisen NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sun 29 May 2022 - 21:00 CET
Johanna Nordström - Ring Polisen NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Isaac And The Soul Company - NYTT DATUM! tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 4 Jun 2022 - 19:30 CET
Isaac And The Soul Company - NYTT DATUM!
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Pet Shop Boys - NYTT DATUM! tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Wed 15 Jun 2022 - 19:30 CET
Pet Shop Boys - NYTT DATUM!
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Alicia Keys - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 18 Jun 2022 - 19:30 CET
Alicia Keys - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Queen + Adam Lambert tickets at Avicii Arena, Stockholm
Wed 20 Jul 2022 - 19:30 CET
Queen + Adam Lambert
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
The Weeknd - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 19:30 CET Cancelled
The Weeknd - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
The Cure tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Mon 10 Oct 2022 - 19:30 CET
The Cure
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Our Planet Live In Concert tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 15 Oct 2022 - 19:30 CET
Our Planet Live In Concert
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Porcupine Tree tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Thu 27 Oct 2022 - 19:00 CET
Porcupine Tree
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
CROSSROADS – Symphonic Rock In Concert - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 29 Oct 2022 - 19:30 CET
CROSSROADS – Symphonic Rock In Concert - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
CATS tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Thu 24 Nov 2022 - 19:30 CET
CATS
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
CATS tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Fri 25 Nov 2022 - 19:30 CET
CATS
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
CATS tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 26 Nov 2022 - 15:00 CET
CATS
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
CATS tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sat 26 Nov 2022 - 20:00 CET
CATS
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Weeping Willows & Lisa Nilsson tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sun 18 Dec 2022 - 18:30 CET
Weeping Willows & Lisa Nilsson
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Den Lilla Sjöjungfrun - NYTT DATUM tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
Sun 19 Mar 2023 - 16:00 CET
Den Lilla Sjöjungfrun - NYTT DATUM
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Santana - INSTÄLLT tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
TBD Cancelled
Santana - INSTÄLLT
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Hans Zimmer Live - FRAMFLYTTAT tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
TBD
Hans Zimmer Live - FRAMFLYTTAT
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Danny Saucedo - FLYTTAT EVENT tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
TBD New Date & Venue
Danny Saucedo - FLYTTAT EVENT
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,
Sabaton - FRAMFLYTTAT tickets at Avicii Arena in Stockholm
TBD
Sabaton - FRAMFLYTTAT
Lordi
Avicii Arena, Stockholm,

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy