The Novo
800 W Olympic Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(213) 765-7000
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Moneybagg Yo  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat 23 Oct 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Moneybagg Yo
Fredo Bang, BIG30, Big Homiie G, Blacc Zacc, Tripstar
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Jeremy Zucker  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Wed 27 Oct 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Jeremy Zucker
with special guest Del Water Gap
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
The LOX  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri 29 Oct 2021 - 20:00 PDT
The LOX
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Too $hort - Gettin' It 25 Year Anniversary tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat 30 Oct 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Too $hort - Gettin' It 25 Year Anniversary
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
24kGoldn  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Wed 3 Nov 2021 - 20:00 PDT
24kGoldn
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
OHGEESY tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Thu 4 Nov 2021 - 20:00 PDT
OHGEESY
with DJ VISION
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Kenny Beats  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 21:30 PDT
Kenny Beats
with SahBabii , Teezo Touchdown , Zack Fox , w/ host: Andrew Callaghan
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Pink Sweat$  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat 6 Nov 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Pink Sweat$
with KIRBY, Joy Oladokun
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Raekwon x Ghostface Killah x GZA  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sun 7 Nov 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Raekwon x Ghostface Killah x GZA
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Teyana Taylor tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Mon 8 Nov 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Teyana Taylor
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Ashnikko tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Wed 10 Nov 2021 - 19:30 PDT
Ashnikko
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Neck Deep tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Thu 11 Nov 2021 - 18:30 PDT New Date
Neck Deep
Boston Manor, Zero 9:36, Heart Attack Man, Oxymorrons
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Toosii tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri 12 Nov 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Toosii
Lakeyah, LOL Chibi, FCG Heem, DustyStayTrue, ZayTheGOAT
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
MK  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat 13 Nov 2021 - 22:00 PDT
MK
BURNS & Kyle Walker
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Queen Naija tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Mon 15 Nov 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Queen Naija
with special guest TINK
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Two Feet tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Fri 19 Nov 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Two Feet
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Yung Bae - Sold Out! tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat 20 Nov 2021 - 21:00 PDT
Yung Bae - Sold Out!
with Macross 82-99, Night Tempo, & Vantage
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Yung Bae - 2nd Show Added! tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sun 21 Nov 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Yung Bae - 2nd Show Added!
with Macross 82-99, Night Tempo, & Vantage
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Kalan.FrFr tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Tue 23 Nov 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Kalan.FrFr
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Kalan.FrFr tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Wed 24 Nov 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Kalan.FrFr
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Tobe Nwigwe  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat 27 Nov 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Tobe Nwigwe
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Polo G tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sun 28 Nov 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Polo G
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
 SAINt JHN - IN CASE WE BOTH DIE YOUNG tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Tue 30 Nov 2021 - 20:00 PDT
SAINt JHN - IN CASE WE BOTH DIE YOUNG
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Dabin tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri 3 Dec 2021 - 21:00 PDT
Dabin
with Lione & Last Heroes
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Trixie Mattel tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat 4 Dec 2021 - 20:00 PDT New Date
Trixie Mattel
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Daughtry tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Mon 6 Dec 2021 - 19:00 PDT
Daughtry
with Sevendust, Tremonti, Travis Bracht
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Joji tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Thu 9 Dec 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Joji
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Joji tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri 10 Dec 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Joji
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Jess Hilarious tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sun 12 Dec 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Jess Hilarious
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
2021 Novo Season Pass tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Thu 30 Dec 2021 - 0:00 PDT
2021 Novo Season Pass
(Only valid for Goldenvoice Presents shows. NYE and Private Events are excluded from this offer)
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Tinashe - 2nd Show! tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Thu 30 Dec 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Tinashe - 2nd Show!
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Still Woozy tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Wed 5 Jan 2022 - 20:00 PDT New Date
Still Woozy
LoveLeo
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Still Woozy tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Thu 6 Jan 2022 - 20:00 PDT New Date
Still Woozy - 2nd Show Added!
LoveLeo
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
STRFKR tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Sat 15 Jan 2022 - 20:00 PDT
STRFKR
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
The Kid Laroi tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Tue 1 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PDT
The Kid Laroi
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
The Kid Laroi - 2nd Show Added! tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Wed 2 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PDT
The Kid Laroi - 2nd Show Added!
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Smart Funny & Black tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Fri 25 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PDT New Date
Smart Funny & Black
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
KALEO tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 19:00 PDT New Date
KALEO
with Belle Mt.
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
The Marías tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PDT
The Marías
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
The Marías - 2nd Show Added! tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sun 13 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PDT
The Marías - 2nd Show Added!
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
EPIK HIGH tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Sun 10 Apr 2022 - 20:00 PDT
EPIK HIGH
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Little Simz tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
Wed 11 May 2022 - 21:00 PDT
Little Simz
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Architects tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
Fri 7 Oct 2022 - 19:30 PDT
Architects
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
In This Moment tickets at The Novo, Los Angeles
TBD Cancelled
In This Moment & Black Veil Brides
with Ded & Raven Black
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Stormzy tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
TBD Postponed
Stormzy
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Ari Lennox & Masego - CANCELLED tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
TBD Cancelled
Ari Lennox & Masego - CANCELLED
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
BADBADNOTGOOD x Freddie Gibbs & Madlib tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
TBD Postponed
BADBADNOTGOOD x Freddie Gibbs & Madlib
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
Poppy  tickets at The Novo in Los Angeles
TBD Postponed
Poppy
The Novo, Los Angeles, CA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy