Park West
322 W Armitage Avenue
Chicago, IL 60614
773-929-1322
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
The Wombats: North America 2022 Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu 3 Feb 2022 - 19:30 CST
The Wombats: North America 2022 Tour
Clubhouse
Park West, Chicago, IL
Bryce Vine tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sun 6 Feb 2022 - 18:30 CST
Bryce Vine
Park West, Chicago, IL
Emily King tickets at Park West, Chicago
Fri 11 Feb 2022 - 19:30 CST
Emily King Ever After Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
Andy Grammer – The Art of Joy Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu 17 Feb 2022 - 19:30 CST
Andy Grammer – The Art of Joy Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
K.Flay: The Inside Voices Outside Voices Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat 26 Feb 2022 - 19:30 CST
K.Flay: The Inside Voices Outside Voices Tour
Corook, UPSAHL
Park West, Chicago, IL
The Tubes tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu 3 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CST New Date
The Tubes
Park West, Chicago, IL
Brett Dennen: See the World Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Fri 4 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Brett Dennen: See the World Tour
The Heavy Hours
Park West, Chicago, IL
Watch What Crappens 10th Anniversary Hunky Dory Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CST
Watch What Crappens 10th Anniversary Hunky Dory Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
Think Floyd USA tickets at Park West in Chicago
Fri 11 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST New Date
Think Floyd USA
Park West, Chicago, IL
Kat Von D tickets at Park West in Chicago
Wed 16 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CST
Kat Von D
Prayers
Park West, Chicago, IL
Miki Howard: A Night With Miki Howard tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu 17 Mar 2022 - 19:00 CST
Miki Howard: A Night With Miki Howard
Park N Ride
Park West, Chicago, IL
Vir Das: Manic Man World Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat 19 Mar 2022 - 19:00 CST
Vir Das: Manic Man World Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
Gary Numan tickets at Park West in Chicago
Mon 21 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Gary Numan
I Speak Machine
Park West, Chicago, IL
Eric Bellinger / Sammie tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu 24 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Eric Bellinger / Sammie
Park West, Chicago, IL
Matteo Lane tickets at Park West in Chicago
Fri 25 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Matteo Lane
Park West, Chicago, IL
The Darkness– Motorheart US Tour 2022 tickets at Park West in Chicago
Wed 30 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CST
The Darkness– Motorheart US Tour 2022
with special guests The Dead Deads
Park West, Chicago, IL
The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat 2 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
The Dirty Knobs with Mike Campbell
Jeremy Ivey
Park West, Chicago, IL
Barns Courtney tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu 7 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
Barns Courtney
Park West, Chicago, IL
Anne-Marie: DYSFUNCTIONAL TOUR tickets at Park West in Chicago
Fri 15 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
Anne-Marie: DYSFUNCTIONAL TOUR
Park West, Chicago, IL
Travis tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat 16 Apr 2022 - 19:30 CST Cancelled
Travis
Park West, Chicago, IL
Jesse McCartney: The ‘New Stage’ 2022 Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sat 14 May 2022 - 20:00 CST
Jesse McCartney: The ‘New Stage’ 2022 Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
Symphony X tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu 19 May 2022 - 19:30 CST
Symphony X
Haken Trope
Park West, Chicago, IL
Joe Jackson: The 'Sing, You Sinners!' Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Wed 25 May 2022 - 19:30 CST
Joe Jackson: The 'Sing, You Sinners!' Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
Joe Jackson: The 'Sing, You Sinners!' Tour tickets at Park West in Chicago
Thu 26 May 2022 - 19:30 CST
Joe Jackson: The 'Sing, You Sinners!' Tour
Park West, Chicago, IL
BROODS tickets at Park West in Chicago
Sun 5 Jun 2022 - 20:00 CST
BROODS
Ella Vos
Park West, Chicago, IL
Minnesota tickets at Park West in Chicago
TBD Cancelled
Minnesota
Of The Trees, Thelem, Eastghost, Abelation
Park West, Chicago, IL
Melvin Seals & JGB tickets at Park West in Chicago
TBD Postponed
Melvin Seals & JGB
Park West, Chicago, IL

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy