The Warfield
982 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 345-0900
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Jim Jefferies tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Sat 18 Dec 2021 - 19:00 PST
Jim Jefferies
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Jim Jefferies tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Sun 19 Dec 2021 - 19:00 PST
Jim Jefferies
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Mystery Science Theater 3000 LIVE tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Mon 20 Dec 2021 - 20:00 PST
Mystery Science Theater 3000 LIVE
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Duke Dumont (Live) tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Fri 31 Dec 2021 - 21:00 PST
Duke Dumont (Live)
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Hippie Sabotage tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat 8 Jan 2022 - 20:00 PST
Hippie Sabotage
with Daisy Guttridge
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Still Woozy tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Wed 12 Jan 2022 - 20:00 PST
Still Woozy
with Wallice
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Still Woozy tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Thu 13 Jan 2022 - 20:00 PST
Still Woozy
with Wallice
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Still Woozy tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Fri 14 Jan 2022 - 20:00 PST
Still Woozy
with Wallice
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Bert Kreischer tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Fri 21 Jan 2022 - 19:00 PST
Bert Kreischer
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Shinedown tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Wed 26 Jan 2022 - 20:00 PST
Shinedown
with Ayron Jones
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Heather McMahan tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Thu 27 Jan 2022 - 20:00 PST
Heather McMahan: The Farewell Tour
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Heather McMahan tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Fri 28 Jan 2022 - 20:00 PST
Heather McMahan: The Farewell Tour
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Flight Facilities tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat 29 Jan 2022 - 20:00 PST
Flight Facilities
with Two Another
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Eric Nam tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sun 30 Jan 2022 - 20:00 PST
Eric Nam
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
The Kid LAROI tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu 3 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
The Kid LAROI
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Dark Star Orchestra tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Fri 4 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Dark Star Orchestra Winter Tour 2022
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Dark Star Orchestra tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Sat 5 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Dark Star Orchestra Winter Tour 2022
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Liquid Stranger tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Fri 11 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
B A L A N C E Tour with Liquid Stranger
with Mersiv, TVBOO, VEIL, Canabliss
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators
with Dead Sara
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Galactic tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Galactic
with special guest Too Many Zooz
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Oliver Tree presents Cowboy Tears tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Oliver Tree presents Cowboy Tears
with Sueco, 347aidan
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Killswitch Engage tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Wed 23 Feb 2022 - 19:30 PST
Killswitch Engage
with August Burns Red, Light The Torch
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu 24 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
with Shawn Colvin
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Fri 25 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
with Shawn Colvin
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Underoath tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat 26 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Underoath
with Every Time I Die, Spiritbox
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
JoJo tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Tue 1 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
JoJo
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
KALEO tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Wed 2 Mar 2022 - 19:00 PST New Date
KALEO
with special guest Belle Mt.
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
The Avalanches tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sun 6 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
The Avalanches
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Chet Faker: Hotel Surrender tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Tue 8 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Chet Faker: Hotel Surrender
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Meshuggah tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Thu 10 Mar 2022 - 19:00 PST
Meshuggah
with Converge & Torche
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Sparks tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Fri 11 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Sparks
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Dabin tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 19:30 PST
Dabin
with Rome In Silver, Skybreak
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
LETTERKENNY LIVE! tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sun 13 Mar 2022 - 19:00 PST
LETTERKENNY LIVE!
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Lil Tecca tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Mon 14 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Lil Tecca
with BabySantana, Bktherula, yvngxchris
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Trixie and Katya Live! tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Trixie and Katya Live!
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Trixie and Katya Live! tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Wed 16 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Trixie and Katya Live!
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
YUNGBLUD tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu 17 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
YUNGBLUD
with Palaye Royale, UPSAHL, & poutyface
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
dodie tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Wed 23 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
dodie
with Lizzy McAlpine
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Elle King tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Thu 24 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Elle King
with Lola Kirke
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
The Script - Greatest Hits Tour 2022 tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu 31 Mar 2022 - 19:30 PST
The Script - Greatest Hits Tour 2022
With Special Guest Calum Scott
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Russian Ballet Theatre presents Swan Lake tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sun 3 Apr 2022 - 18:00 PST
Russian Ballet Theatre presents Swan Lake
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Wallows tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Wed 6 Apr 2022 - 20:00 PST
Wallows
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Wallows tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Thu 7 Apr 2022 - 20:00 PST
Wallows
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022 tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Fri 8 Apr 2022 - 20:00 PST
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022 tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat 9 Apr 2022 - 20:00 PST New Date
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Omar Apollo tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Wed 13 Apr 2022 - 20:00 PST New Date
Omar Apollo
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Mura Masa tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Fri 15 Apr 2022 - 20:00 PST
Mura Masa
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
Ministry  tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat 16 Apr 2022 - 19:00 PST New Date
Ministry
with Melvins, Corrosion of Conformity
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy