score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Griselda tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu 2 Jun 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Griselda
With Westside Gunn, Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher & Doe Boy
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Hayden James - Lifted Tour tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat 4 Jun 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Hayden James - Lifted Tour
with Cassian
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Parkway Drive - CANCELLED tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sun 5 Jun 2022 - 19:00 PDT Cancelled
Parkway Drive - CANCELLED
with Crown the Empire, Hatebreed, The Black Dahlia Murder
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Ólafur Arnalds tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sun 12 Jun 2022 - 20:00 PDT New Date
Ólafur Arnalds
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
BENEE World Tour 2022 tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Tue 28 Jun 2022 - 20:00 PDT
BENEE World Tour 2022
with Dreamer Boy
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Chase Atlantic tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Wed 6 Jul 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Chase Atlantic
with Leah Kate, Xavier Mayne
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Brit Floyd tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu 7 Jul 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Brit Floyd
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Big Gigantic tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Fri 8 Jul 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Big Gigantic
with GoldFish, Party Pupils, Covex
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Flight Facilities tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat 9 Jul 2022 - 20:00 PDT New Date
Flight Facilities
with Two Another
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
The Shins tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Tue 12 Jul 2022 - 20:00 PDT
The Shins
with Joseph
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Streetlight Manifesto tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu 14 Jul 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Streetlight Manifesto
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
WAR On The Catwalk tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Fri 29 Jul 2022 - 20:00 PDT New Date
WAR On The Catwalk
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
The Driver Era tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Thu 25 Aug 2022 - 19:30 PDT
The Driver Era
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
The Kid LAROI tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Wed 7 Sep 2022 - 20:00 PDT New Date
The Kid LAROI
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Placebo tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Fri 9 Sep 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Placebo
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
An Evening With Peter Hook & The Light – Joy Division: A Celebration tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat 10 Sep 2022 - 20:00 PDT
An Evening With Peter Hook & The Light – Joy Division: A Celebration
with El Ten Eleven
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Remi Wolf  tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Wed 14 Sep 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Remi Wolf
with Hether
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Remi Wolf tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu 15 Sep 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Remi Wolf
with Hether
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Nate Bargatze tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sun 18 Sep 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Nate Bargatze
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
The Avalanches tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Wed 21 Sep 2022 - 20:00 PDT
The Avalanches
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Fred again.. tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Fri 23 Sep 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Fred again..
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Heilung tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat 24 Sep 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Heilung
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Chet Faker tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Mon 26 Sep 2022 - 20:00 PDT New Date
Chet Faker
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
black midi tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 20:00 PDT
black midi
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Lykke Li tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Wed 28 Sep 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Lykke Li
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Arlo Parks tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu 29 Sep 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Arlo Parks
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Jimmy O. Yang tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat 1 Oct 2022 - 19:00 PDT
Jimmy O. Yang
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Meshuggah tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Tue 4 Oct 2022 - 19:00 PDT Postponed
Meshuggah
with In Flames & Torche
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Alexisonfire tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Wed 5 Oct 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Alexisonfire
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
DPR tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Fri 7 Oct 2022 - 20:00 PDT
DPR - Regime World Tour 2022
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Lewis Black tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Sat 8 Oct 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Lewis Black: Off The Rails
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Whiskey Myers tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Fri 11 Nov 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Whiskey Myers
with Read Southall Band
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
The Flaming Lips - NEW DATE tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Fri 18 Nov 2022 - 20:00 PDT New Date
The Flaming Lips - NEW DATE
with special guest Particle Kid
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
The Flaming Lips - NEW DATE tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat 19 Nov 2022 - 20:00 PDT New Date
The Flaming Lips - NEW DATE
with special guest Particle Kid
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Yung Lean tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Fri 9 Dec 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Yung Lean
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Phora tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
TBD Postponed
Phora
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Car Seat Headrest tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
TBD Postponed
Car Seat Headrest - POSTPONED
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Crossing Rain  tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
TBD Postponed
Crossing Rain
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy