score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Ken Carson tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Tue 23 Jul 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Ken Carson
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Ken Carson tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Wed 24 Jul 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Ken Carson
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Mike Sherm Performing Live! tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Fri 26 Jul 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Mike Sherm Performing Live!
With John Mackk
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
The Gaslight Anthem tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Fri 2 Aug 2024 - 19:30 PDT
The Gaslight Anthem
with Joyce Manor and The Dirty Nil
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
That Girl Lay Lay tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat 3 Aug 2024 - 19:00 PDT
That Girl Lay Lay
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Dweezil Zappa tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Sun 4 Aug 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Dweezil Zappa
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Nepathya Live in San Francisco tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat 10 Aug 2024 - 19:00 PDT
Nepathya Live in San Francisco
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
The Dead South tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu 15 Aug 2024 - 20:00 PDT
The Dead South
with The Builders and The Butchers
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Bikini Kill tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sun 18 Aug 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Bikini Kill
with The Ghost Ease
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Bikini Kill tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Mon 19 Aug 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Bikini Kill
with Black Belt Eagle Scout
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
2024 ARTMS World Tour < Moonshot > in San Francisco tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Tue 3 Sep 2024 - 19:30 PDT
2024 ARTMS World Tour < Moonshot > in San Francisco
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Iration and Pepper with Special guests DENM and Artikal Sound System tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat 7 Sep 2024 - 18:00 PDT
Iration and Pepper with Special guests DENM and Artikal Sound System
With Special Guests DENM and Artikal Sound System
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Chromeo & The Midnight tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Wed 11 Sep 2024 - 19:00 PDT
Chromeo & The Midnight
with Ruth Radelet
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Bob The Drag Queen tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu 19 Sep 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Bob The Drag Queen
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Peter Hook & The Light tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Sat 21 Sep 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Peter Hook & The Light
Performing both ‘Substance’ Albums By Joy Division & New Order Live’
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Snow Tha Product tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Sun 22 Sep 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Snow Tha Product
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Johnny Marr & James tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Mon 23 Sep 2024 - 19:30 PDT
Johnny Marr & James
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Fontaines D.C. tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Tue 24 Sep 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Fontaines D.C.
with Been Stellar
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Sepultura tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Wed 25 Sep 2024 - 19:00 PDT
Sepultura
with Obituary, Agnostic Front, Claustrofobia
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
TEMS tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Fri 27 Sep 2024 - 21:00 PDT
TEMS
with Lekan
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Glass Beams tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Sat 28 Sep 2024 - 22:00 PDT
Glass Beams
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
ATARASHII GAKKO! tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Sun 29 Sep 2024 - 20:00 PDT
ATARASHII GAKKO! World Tour Pt. II
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
JENNY FROM ACE OF BASE, HADDAWAY, SNAP, DJ SASH! tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat 5 Oct 2024 - 19:00 PDT
JENNY FROM ACE OF BASE, HADDAWAY, SNAP, DJ SASH!
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Bladee tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Wed 9 Oct 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Bladee
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Bladee tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu 10 Oct 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Bladee
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Common Kings tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Fri 11 Oct 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Common Kings
with support from Fia & Western Conference
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Something Corporate tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat 12 Oct 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Something Corporate
with special guest Mae
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
The Airborne Toxic Event tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu 17 Oct 2024 - 20:00 PDT
The Airborne Toxic Event
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Suki Waterhouse tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Fri 25 Oct 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Suki Waterhouse
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Testament & Kreator tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sun 27 Oct 2024 - 18:50 PDT
Testament & Kreator
with Special Guests Possessed
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Dayseeker tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Wed 30 Oct 2024 - 19:00 PDT
Dayseeker
with Alpha Wolf, Catch Your Breath, Kingdom of Giants
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Opeth tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Thu 31 Oct 2024 - 19:30 PDT
Opeth
with Tribulation
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Vince Staples tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Thu 7 Nov 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Vince Staples
with special guest Baby Rose
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Róisín Murphy tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Sat 9 Nov 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Róisín Murphy
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Manchester Orchestra & Thrice tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Mon 11 Nov 2024 - 19:00 PDT
Manchester Orchestra & Thrice
with Lunar Vacation
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
Duster tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Fri 22 Nov 2024 - 20:30 PDT
Duster
with Dirty Art Club
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
COLORS Presents: R&B ONLY LIVE tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Sat 23 Nov 2024 - 20:00 PDT
COLORS Presents: R&B ONLY LIVE
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
POND tickets at The Warfield, San Francisco
Tue 3 Dec 2024 - 20:00 PDT
POND
with Fazerdaze
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right
W.A.S.P. tickets at The Warfield in San Francisco
Fri 13 Dec 2024 - 19:00 PDT
W.A.S.P.
with Unto Others
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
right

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy