score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Napoleon Dynamite LIVE! tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 19 Apr 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Napoleon Dynamite LIVE!
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Chris Young tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 3 May 2024 - 18:30 EDT
Chris Young
Bryan Martin, Trae Myers
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Say Anything tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Tue 7 May 2024 - 18:30 EDT
Say Anything
AJJ, Greet Death
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Kameron Marlowe tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 10 May 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Kameron Marlowe
Tucker Wetmore
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Nothing More tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat 11 May 2024 - 18:00 EDT
Nothing More
Veil of Maya, Of Virtue
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Brit Floyd tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Thu 16 May 2024 - 18:00 EDT
Brit Floyd
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Kraftwerk tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 17 May 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Kraftwerk
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
RiverFest 2024 tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat 18 May 2024 - 17:30 EDT
RiverFest 2024
Cory Asbury, CAIN, Blessing Offor, Natalie Layne
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong | Andy Frasco & The U.N. | Dogs in a Pile tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat 1 Jun 2024 - 16:30 EDT
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong | Andy Frasco & The U.N. | Dogs in a Pile
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Orville Peck tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Mon 3 Jun 2024 - 18:00 EDT
Orville Peck
Durand Jones, Debbii Dawson
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Bleachers tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Tue 4 Jun 2024 - 18:30 EDT
Bleachers
Samia
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Khruangbin tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Wed 5 Jun 2024 - 18:30 EDT
Khruangbin
John Carroll Kirby
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Chappell Roan tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 7 Jun 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Chappell Roan
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
T-Pain tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Tue 11 Jun 2024 - 18:30 EDT
T-Pain
LaRussell, NandoSTL, Young Ca$h
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
The Mars Volta tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Wed 12 Jun 2024 - 19:00 EDT
The Mars Volta
Teri Gender Bender
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Brothers Osborne tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Thu 13 Jun 2024 - 18:30 EDT
Brothers Osborne
Stephen Wilson Jr.
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Excision tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sun 16 Jun 2024 - 18:00 EDT
Excision
ATLiens, Ray Volpe, INFEKT, AlienPark
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Gregory Alan Isakov tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Tue 18 Jun 2024 - 18:00 EDT
Gregory Alan Isakov
Mon Rovîa
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
The Used tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 28 Jun 2024 - 18:30 EDT
The Used
Story of the Year, Amira Elfeky
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Sad Summer Festival 2024 tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Wed 24 Jul 2024 - 13:00 EDT
Sad Summer Festival 2024
Mayday Parade, The Maine, The Wonder Years, We the Kings, Real Friends, Knuckle Puck, Hot Milk, Daisy Grenade, Diva Bleach
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Taking Back Sunday tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Thu 25 Jul 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Taking Back Sunday
Citizen
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 26 Jul 2024 - 18:00 EDT
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Still Woozy tickets at KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus
Sun 28 Jul 2024 - 18:00 EDT
Still Woozy
MICHELLE
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Primus and Coheed and Cambria tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Tue 6 Aug 2024 - 18:00 EDT
Primus and Coheed and Cambria
Too Many Zooz
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Iration and Pepper tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 9 Aug 2024 - 17:00 EDT
Iration and Pepper
With Special Guests DENM And Artikal Sound System
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
The Struts tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Wed 14 Aug 2024 - 19:00 EDT
The Struts
with Special Guest Barns Courtney
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Sublime with Rome tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 16 Aug 2024 - 18:00 EDT
Sublime with Rome
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Switchfoot / Blue October / Matt Nathanson tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sun 18 Aug 2024 - 17:00 EDT
Switchfoot / Blue October / Matt Nathanson
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
The Avett Brothers tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Tue 20 Aug 2024 - 18:00 EDT
The Avett Brothers
Sammy Rae & The Friends
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Koe Wetzel tickets at KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus
Thu 22 Aug 2024 - 18:00 EDT
Koe Wetzel
Treaty Oak Revival, Dylan Wheeler
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
New Found Glory tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Wed 28 Aug 2024 - 18:30 EDT
New Found Glory
Sincere Engineer
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
O.A.R. tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Thu 29 Aug 2024 - 18:00 EDT
O.A.R.
Ripe, DJ Logic
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Goth Babe tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Wed 11 Sep 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Goth Babe
The Aces
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Marcus King tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Tue 17 Sep 2024 - 18:30 EDT
Marcus King
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Dashboard Confessional tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 20 Sep 2024 - 18:00 EDT
Dashboard Confessional
Boys Like Girls, Taylor Acorn
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Sleeping With Sirens tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 27 Sep 2024 - 18:00 EDT
Sleeping With Sirens
Holding Absence, Teenage Joans
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Lake Street Dive tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Mon 30 Sep 2024 - 18:30 EDT
Lake Street Dive
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
DISPATCH tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sun 13 Oct 2024 - 18:00 EDT
DISPATCH
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
The Dead South tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Mon 21 Oct 2024 - 19:00 EDT
The Dead South
Henry Wagons
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy