score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Flume tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat 4 Jun 2022 - 18:00 EDT
Flume
Magdalena Bay, Chrome Sparks
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Ohio Combat League: OCL 19 - Labor Night tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat 11 Jun 2022 - 18:00 EDT
Ohio Combat League: OCL 19 - Labor Night
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Lord Huron tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Tue 14 Jun 2022 - 18:00 EDT
Lord Huron
Erin Rae
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Charlie Puth tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Thu 16 Jun 2022 - 18:30 EDT
Charlie Puth
Ava Max, Lauren Spencer-Smith, Leah Kate
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Bastille tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 17 Jun 2022 - 18:00 EDT
Bastille
Sarah Jaffe
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Rex Orange County tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Mon 20 Jun 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Rex Orange County
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
The Band Camino tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Thu 23 Jun 2022 - 18:00 EDT
The Band Camino
renforshort, Games We Play
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Maren Morris tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 24 Jun 2022 - 18:30 EDT
Maren Morris
Brent Cobb
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Flogging Molly & The Interrupters tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat 25 Jun 2022 - 17:00 EDT
Flogging Molly & The Interrupters
Tiger Army, The Skints
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Mt. Joy tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sun 26 Jun 2022 - 18:00 EDT
Mt. Joy
Madison Cunningham
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
My Morning Jacket tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Wed 29 Jun 2022 - 18:00 EDT
My Morning Jacket
Indigo De Souza
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
As I Lay Dying tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Thu 30 Jun 2022 - 18:00 EDT
As I Lay Dying
Whitechapel, Shadow of Intent, Brand of Sacrifice
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Bowling for Soup, Less Than Jake & The Aquabats! tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sun 3 Jul 2022 - 18:00 EDT
Bowling for Soup, Less Than Jake & The Aquabats!
Don't Panic
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Starset tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat 9 Jul 2022 - 18:00 EDT
Starset
RED, ONI
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Third Eye Blind tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Tue 12 Jul 2022 - 18:00 EDT
Third Eye Blind
Taking Back Sunday, Hockey Dad
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Collective Soul and Switchfoot tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Wed 20 Jul 2022 - 18:00 EDT
Collective Soul and Switchfoot
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
PJ Morton tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat 23 Jul 2022 - 19:00 EDT
PJ Morton
DJ Arie Spins
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Sad Summer Festival 2022 tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Tue 26 Jul 2022 - 13:30 EDT
Sad Summer Festival 2022
Waterparks, Neck Deep, Mayday Parade, State Champs, Hot Mulligan, Against the Current, The Summer Set, LØLØ
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Brit Floyd tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Wed 27 Jul 2022 - 18:30 EDT
Brit Floyd
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Beartooth tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat 6 Aug 2022 - 18:00 EDT
Beartooth
Silverstein, The Devil Wears Prada, ERRA
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
DISPATCH and O.A.R. tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sun 7 Aug 2022 - 18:00 EDT
DISPATCH and O.A.R.
G. Love
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness & Dashboard Confessional tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Mon 8 Aug 2022 - 18:00 EDT
Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness & Dashboard Confessional
Armor for Sleep
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Andrew Bird and Iron & Wine tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Tue 9 Aug 2022 - 18:00 EDT
Andrew Bird and Iron & Wine
with Meshell Ndegeocello
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
The Driver Era tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Wed 10 Aug 2022 - 18:30 EDT
The Driver Era
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Ted Nugent tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 12 Aug 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Ted Nugent
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
The Kid LAROI tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 19 Aug 2022 - 18:00 EDT New Date
The Kid LAROI
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Leon Bridges tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sun 21 Aug 2022 - 18:30 EDT
Leon Bridges
Little Dragon
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Lauv tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Tue 23 Aug 2022 - 18:30 EDT
Lauv
with Special Guest Hayley Kiyoko
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Thundercat tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Wed 24 Aug 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Thundercat
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Interpol + Spoon tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Tue 30 Aug 2022 - 18:00 EDT
Interpol + Spoon
The Goon Sax
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Wiz Khalifa tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Wed 31 Aug 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Wiz Khalifa
Rubi Rose, Fedd The God
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
311 tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 2 Sep 2022 - 19:00 EDT
311
Tropidelic
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
The Shins tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sun 4 Sep 2022 - 18:30 EDT
The Shins
Joseph
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Rainbow Kitten Surprise tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Thu 8 Sep 2022 - 18:00 EDT
Rainbow Kitten Surprise
TWEN
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Jamey Johnson tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sun 11 Sep 2022 - 18:00 EDT
Jamey Johnson
Blackberry Smoke, Megan Moroney
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Father John Misty tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Mon 12 Sep 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Father John Misty
Suki Waterhouse
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
The Head And The Heart tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 23 Sep 2022 - 18:00 EDT
The Head And The Heart
Shakey Graves
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Meshuggah tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sun 25 Sep 2022 - 18:00 EDT New Date
Meshuggah
Converge, Torche
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Death Cab for Cutie tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Mon 26 Sep 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Death Cab for Cutie
Low
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
Doobie tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat 8 Oct 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Doobie
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
AWOLNATION tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 14 Oct 2022 - 18:30 EDT
AWOLNATION
The Mysterines, Badflower
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right
RUMOURS OF FLEETWOOD MAC tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat 5 Nov 2022 - 19:00 EDT New Date
RUMOURS OF FLEETWOOD MAC
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy