KEMBA LIVE!
405 Neil Avenue
Columbus, OH 43215
614-461-5483
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
McGuffey Lane tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat 29 Jan 2022 - 19:00 EST
McGuffey Lane
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Mon 31 Jan 2022 - 18:30 EST
Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy
DJ Tiiiiiiiiiip, Ghost Gardens
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
The War On Drugs tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 4 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EST
The War On Drugs
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Umphrey's McGee tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Thu 17 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EST
Umphrey's McGee
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Still Woozy tickets at KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus
Fri 18 Feb 2022 - 18:30 EST New Venue
Still Woozy
Wallice
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
YUNGBLUD tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 18:30 EST
YUNGBLUD
Palaye Royale, Charlotte Sands
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Bonobo tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sun 20 Feb 2022 - 18:30 EST
Bonobo
Jordan Rakei
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Ministry tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Wed 2 Mar 2022 - 18:00 EST
Ministry
Melvins, Corrosion of Conformity
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
The Kid LAROI tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 4 Mar 2022 - 18:30 EST
The Kid LAROI
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
The Allman Betts Band tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sun 6 Mar 2022 - 18:30 EST
The Allman Betts Band
River Kittens
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Killswitch Engage tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Tue 8 Mar 2022 - 18:30 EST
Killswitch Engage
August Burns Red, Light The Torch
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Oliver Tree tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Wed 9 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Oliver Tree
Sueco, 347aidan
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Manchester Orchestra tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 11 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Manchester Orchestra
Foxing, Michigander
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Hippo Campus tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Hippo Campus
Jelani Aryeh
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Tones and I tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 18 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Tones and I
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
REZZ tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat 19 Mar 2022 - 18:30 EST
REZZ
Wreckno, Kasablanca, Canabliss
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Kesha tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 19:30 EST
Kesha
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
girl in red tickets at KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus
Wed 23 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
girl in red
Holly Humberstone
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
CrankGameplays tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 25 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
CrankGameplays
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Koe Wetzel tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat 26 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Koe Wetzel
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
BROCKHAMPTON tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 18:30 EST Cancelled
BROCKHAMPTON
Jean Dawson, Paris Texas, HVN
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Chelsea Cutler tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Wed 30 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Chelsea Cutler
Adam Melchor, ROSIE
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
JOHNNYSWIM tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat 2 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST New Date
JOHNNYSWIM
Katelyn Tarver
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Bright Eyes tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sun 3 Apr 2022 - 18:00 EST
Bright Eyes
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
The Revivalists tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Tue 5 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
The Revivalists
The Record Company
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Gus Johnson tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
Gus Johnson
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Jessie James Decker tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 15 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
Jessie James Decker
Adam Doleac
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Jesse McCartney tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Wed 4 May 2022 - 18:30 EST New Date
Jesse McCartney
Jamie Miller
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Clutch tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sun 8 May 2022 - 18:30 EST
Clutch
The Sword, Nate Bergman
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Parkway Drive tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Wed 11 May 2022 - 18:00 EST
Parkway Drive
Hatebreed, The Black Dahlia Murder, Stick to Your Guns
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Jordan Davis tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Thu 12 May 2022 - 18:30 EST New Date & Venue
Jordan Davis
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Boulet Brothers' Dragula tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Tue 17 May 2022 - 19:00 EST
Boulet Brothers' Dragula
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat 21 May 2022 - 19:00 EST
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Russ tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Mon 23 May 2022 - 18:00 EST
Russ
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Wallows tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 3 Jun 2022 - 18:30 EST
Wallows
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Lord Huron tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Tue 14 Jun 2022 - 18:00 EST
Lord Huron
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Bastille tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 17 Jun 2022 - 18:00 EST
Bastille
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Brit Floyd tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Wed 27 Jul 2022 - 18:30 EST
Brit Floyd
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Beartooth tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat 6 Aug 2022 - 18:00 EST
Beartooth
Silverstein, The Devil Wears Prada, ERRA
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
DISPATCH and O.A.R. tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sun 7 Aug 2022 - 18:00 EST
DISPATCH and O.A.R.
Robert Randolph Band
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Andrew Bird and Iron & Wine tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Tue 9 Aug 2022 - 18:00 EST
Andrew Bird and Iron & Wine
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
The Head And The Heart tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Fri 23 Sep 2022 - 18:00 EST
The Head And The Heart
Shakey Graves
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
Meshuggah tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sun 25 Sep 2022 - 18:00 EST New Date
Meshuggah
Torche
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH
RUMOURS OF FLEETWOOD MAC tickets at KEMBA LIVE! in Columbus
Sat 5 Nov 2022 - 19:00 EST New Date
RUMOURS OF FLEETWOOD MAC
KEMBA LIVE!, Columbus, OH

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy