Franklin Music Hall
421 N. 7th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19123
215-627-1332
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Zeds Dead tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Sat 23 Oct 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Zeds Dead
Kill The Noise, Sippy, Biicla
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
Toosii tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Fri 29 Oct 2021 - 20:30 EDT
Toosii
Lakeyah, LOL Chibi, FCG Heem, DustyStayTrue, ZayTheGOAT
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
GWAR tickets at Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia
Sat 30 Oct 2021 - 20:30 EDT
GWAR
Napalm Death, EyeHateGod
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
Black Label Society tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Tue 2 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT Cancelled
Black Label Society
Obituary, Prong
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
Midland tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 20:30 EDT
Midland
Hailey Whitters, Chayce Beckham
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
SAINt JHN tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Sat 6 Nov 2021 - 20:30 EDT
SAINt JHN
Tyla Yaweh
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
In This Moment & Black Veil Brides tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Tue 9 Nov 2021 - 18:15 EDT
In This Moment & Black Veil Brides
w/ Ded
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
Sad & Boujee tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Sat 13 Nov 2021 - 21:00 EDT
Sad & Boujee
with special guests Hawthorne Heights
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
Karol G tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Wed 17 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Karol G
Feid
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
3 Chambers Tour: Raekwon x Ghostface Killah x GZA tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Sun 21 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
3 Chambers Tour: Raekwon x Ghostface Killah x GZA
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
The Driver Era tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Fri 26 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
The Driver Era
The Wrecks
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
CHVRCHES tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Fri 3 Dec 2021 - 20:30 EDT
CHVRCHES
Donna Missal
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
Neck Deep tickets at Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia
Sat 4 Dec 2021 - 18:00 EDT
Neck Deep
Boston Manor, Zero 9:36, Heart Attack Man, Oxymorrons
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
Get The Led Out tickets at Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia
Sat 11 Dec 2021 - 20:30 EDT
Get The Led Out
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
The Starting Line tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Fri 17 Dec 2021 - 20:30 EDT
The Starting Line
The Movielife, Queen of Jeans
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
San Holo tickets at Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia
Sun 19 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
San Holo
Kasbo, Devault, Duskus
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
Saved By The 90s - 21+ with Valid Photo I.D. tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Fri 21 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Saved By The 90s - 21+ with Valid Photo I.D.
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
Still Woozy tickets at Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia
Fri 4 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Still Woozy
Wallice
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Thu 10 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy
KITTENS
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
Meshuggah tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Thu 24 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Meshuggah
Converge, Torche
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
Bonobo tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Wed 2 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Bonobo
Jordan Rakei
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
AFI tickets at Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia
Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 20:30 EDT
AFI
Cold Cave
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
Ministry  tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Wed 9 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EDT New Date
Ministry
The Melvins, Corrosion of Conformity
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
Mitski tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Fri 25 Mar 2022 - 20:30 EDT
Mitski
MICHELLE
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
Tones and I tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Sat 26 Mar 2022 - 20:30 EDT
Tones and I
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
Jhené Aiko tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EDT Cancelled
Jhené Aiko
Queen Naija, Ann Marie
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022 tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Sun 1 May 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
Bikini Kill tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Wed 13 Jul 2022 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Bikini Kill
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
Sibling Rivalry: The Tour tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Sun 25 Sep 2022 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Sibling Rivalry: The Tour
Featuring Bob the Drag Queen & Monet Exchange
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Sat 22 Oct 2022 - 20:30 EDT
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard
Touring With Leah Senior
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
A Philadelphia Tribute to The Last Waltz, a Benefit for Make The World Better Foundation  tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
Sat 26 Nov 2022 - 21:00 EDT New Date
A Philadelphia Tribute to The Last Waltz, a Benefit for Make The World Better Foundation
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA
Killswitch Engage tickets at Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia
TBD Postponed
Killswitch Engage
August Burns Red, Light The Torch
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy