The NorVa
317 Monticello Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-627-4547
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Dabin tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Wed 9 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Dabin
Rome In Silver, Skybreak
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience) tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Fri 11 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience)
Double Down
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
The Legwarmers tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
The Legwarmers
DJ Ghozt
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Dillon Francis + Yung Gravy tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Mon 14 Feb 2022 - 19:30 EST
Dillon Francis + Yung Gravy
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Subtronics tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Thu 17 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Subtronics
Boogie T, Level Up, Ace Aura, Guppi
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
The Movement tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
The Movement
Ballyhoo!, Little Stranger
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Hippie Sabotage tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Wed 23 Feb 2022 - 19:30 EST
Hippie Sabotage
Daisy Guttridge
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Marcus King tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Fri 25 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Marcus King
Hannah Wicklund
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Daughtry tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Sun 27 Feb 2022 - 19:30 EST
Daughtry
Tremonti, Travis Bracht
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Coheed and Cambria tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Fri 4 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Coheed and Cambria
Sheer Mag
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Liquid Stranger tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Wed 9 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Liquid Stranger
Mersiv, Mize, Smoakland, REDRUM
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
We The Kingdom tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Fri 11 Mar 2022 - 19:30 EST
We The Kingdom
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Lane 8 tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Lane 8
Sultan + Shepard
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Taylor Swift Night-A Taylor Swift Inspired Dance Party (21 and over only) tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Fri 18 Mar 2022 - 21:00 EST
Taylor Swift Night-A Taylor Swift Inspired Dance Party (21 and over only)
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Chelsea Cutler tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Sun 20 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Chelsea Cutler
Adam Melchor, ROSIE
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
311 tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Fri 25 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
311
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Knocked Loose tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Thu 7 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
Knocked Loose
Movements, Kublai Khan, Koyo
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Bright Eyes tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Sun 10 Apr 2022 - 19:30 EST
Bright Eyes
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Charli XCX tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Sat 16 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST
Charli XCX
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Lucky Daye tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Sun 17 Apr 2022 - 19:30 EST
Lucky Daye
Joyce Wrice
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Rainbow Kitten Surprise tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Fri 22 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST
Rainbow Kitten Surprise
The Brook & The Bluff
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Beartooth tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Sun 24 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
Beartooth
Silverstein, The Devil Wears Prada, ERRA
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Three Days Grace tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Mon 25 Apr 2022 - 19:30 EST
Three Days Grace
Lilith Czar
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Hoodoo Gurus tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Wed 4 May 2022 - 19:30 EST Cancelled
Hoodoo Gurus
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Aly & AJ tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Thu 12 May 2022 - 19:30 EST
Aly & AJ
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Jimmie Allen tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Fri 13 May 2022 - 20:00 EST
Jimmie Allen
Chayce Beckham, Neon Union
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Poppy tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Thu 19 May 2022 - 19:30 EST
Poppy
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Colt Ford tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Sat 21 May 2022 - 20:00 EST
Colt Ford
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Wallows tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Tue 31 May 2022 - 19:30 EST
Wallows
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Panties In A Twist: The All Female Sketch Comedy Show tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Fri 12 Aug 2022 - 20:00 EST New Date
Panties In A Twist: The All Female Sketch Comedy Show
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Panties In A Twist: The All Female Sketch Comedy Show tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Sat 13 Aug 2022 - 20:00 EST New Date
Panties In A Twist: The All Female Sketch Comedy Show
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Snail Mail tickets at The NorVa in Norfolk
Sat 20 Aug 2022 - 20:00 EST New Date
Snail Mail
Momma, Hotline TNT
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA
Architects tickets at The NorVa, Norfolk
Mon 26 Sep 2022 - 19:30 EST New Date
Architects
The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy