score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Default Media
Fri 19 Jul 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Cirque du Soleil Corteo
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Fri 19 Jul 2024 - 19:01 EDT
Cirque du Soleil Corteo Parking
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sat 20 Jul 2024 - 15:00 EDT
Cirque du Soleil Corteo
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sat 20 Jul 2024 - 15:01 EDT
Cirque du Soleil Corteo Parking
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sat 20 Jul 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Cirque du Soleil Corteo
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sat 20 Jul 2024 - 19:01 EDT
Cirque du Soleil Corteo Parking
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sun 21 Jul 2024 - 13:00 EDT
Cirque du Soleil Corteo
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sun 21 Jul 2024 - 13:01 EDT
Cirque du Soleil Corteo Parking
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sun 21 Jul 2024 - 17:00 EDT
Cirque du Soleil Corteo
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sun 21 Jul 2024 - 17:01 EDT
Cirque du Soleil Corteo Parking
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Zach Bryan tickets at Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise
Mon 22 Jul 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Zach Bryan
The War And Treaty and Levi Turner
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Thu 25 Jul 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Missy Elliott with Ciara and Timbaland
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Thu 25 Jul 2024 - 19:01 EDT
Missy Elliott Parking
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sun 28 Jul 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Fuerza Regida
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sun 28 Jul 2024 - 20:01 EDT
Fuerza Regida Parking
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Fri 2 Aug 2024 - 19:45 EDT
PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sat 3 Aug 2024 - 18:45 EDT
PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sat 3 Aug 2024 - 18:46 EDT
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Parking
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sun 4 Aug 2024 - 13:45 EDT
PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sun 4 Aug 2024 - 13:46 EDT
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Parking
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sat 10 Aug 2024 - 13:00 EDT
Monster Jam
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sat 10 Aug 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Monster Jam
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sun 11 Aug 2024 - 13:00 EDT
Monster Jam
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Mon 19 Aug 2024 - 19:30 EDT
WWE Raw
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sun 25 Aug 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Grupo Frontera
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Childish Gambino tickets at Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise
Thu 5 Sep 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Childish Gambino
with WILLOW
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Thu 12 Sep 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Disney On Ice
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Fri 13 Sep 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Disney On Ice
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sat 14 Sep 2024 - 11:00 EDT
Disney On Ice
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sat 14 Sep 2024 - 15:00 EDT
Disney On Ice
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sat 14 Sep 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Disney On Ice
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sun 15 Sep 2024 - 13:00 EDT
Disney On Ice
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Fri 20 Sep 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Wild N Out
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sat 21 Sep 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Los Temerarios
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sat 21 Sep 2024 - 20:01 EDT
Los Temerarios Parking
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sun 22 Sep 2024 - 13:00 EDT
NHL Preseason: Nashville Predators at Florida Panthers
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sun 22 Sep 2024 - 13:01 EDT
Florida Panthers Parking
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Wed 25 Sep 2024 - 18:00 EDT
NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Wed 25 Sep 2024 - 18:01 EDT
Florida Panthers Parking
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Fri 27 Sep 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Tucker Carlson
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sat 28 Sep 2024 - 18:00 EDT
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Sat 28 Sep 2024 - 18:01 EDT
Florida Panthers Parking
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Mon 30 Sep 2024 - 18:00 EDT
NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Mon 30 Sep 2024 - 18:01 EDT
Florida Panthers Parking
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Thu 3 Oct 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Casting Crowns
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Thu 3 Oct 2024 - 19:01 EDT
Casting Crowns Parking
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Tue 8 Oct 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right
Default Media
Tue 8 Oct 2024 - 19:01 EDT
Florida Panthers Parking
Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL
right

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy