score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Starset tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Tue 23 Apr 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Starset
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Bayside tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Wed 24 Apr 2024 - 19:00 PDT
Bayside
With Finch, Armor for Sleep, and Winona Fighter
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Our Last Night tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Fri 26 Apr 2024 - 19:30 PDT
Our Last Night
with Broadside and Normandie
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Steel Panther tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sat 27 Apr 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Steel Panther
with Stitched Up Heart
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Connor Price tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Thu 2 May 2024 - 20:30 PDT New Venue
Connor Price
with GRAHAM
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Benson Boone tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Fri 3 May 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Benson Boone
with Mimi Webb
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
INZO tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Sat 11 May 2024 - 20:00 PDT
INZO
with Eazybaked, Black Carl!, Dreamers Delight, Blookah
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Asking Alexandria tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sun 12 May 2024 - 19:30 PDT New Venue
Asking Alexandria
with Memphis May Fire, The World Alive, Nerv
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Knocked Loose tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Tue 14 May 2024 - 19:00 PDT
Knocked Loose
with Show Me The Body, Loathe and Speed
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Sematary tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Wed 15 May 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Sematary and The Haunted Mound
With Hackle, Buckshot, Anvil and appearance by Oscar18
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Microwave tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Mon 20 May 2024 - 19:00 PDT
Microwave
with Origami Angel, Heart Attack Man, Carpool Tunnel
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
The Kid LAROI tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Wed 22 May 2024 - 20:00 PDT
The Kid LAROI
with Glaive, Chase Shakur
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
The Kid LAROI tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Thu 23 May 2024 - 20:00 PDT
The Kid LAROI
with Glaive, Chase Shakur
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Yellow Claw B2B  Flosstradamus tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sat 1 Jun 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Yellow Claw B2B Flosstradamus
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Echo & The Bunnymen tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Mon 3 Jun 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Echo & The Bunnymen
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
PVRIS tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Tue 4 Jun 2024 - 19:00 PDT
PVRIS
with Pale Waves, Sizzy Rocket
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Taking Back Sunday tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Wed 5 Jun 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Taking Back Sunday
with Citizen
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Fri 7 Jun 2024 - 18:30 PDT
Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls
With Amigo The Devil, The Bridge City Sinners, Micah Schnabel and Vanessa Jean
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Solid Pink Disco with DJ Trixie Mattel tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Fri 14 Jun 2024 - 21:00 PDT
Solid Pink Disco with DJ Trixie Mattel
with DJ Mateo Segade
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Whitey Morgan & The 78's tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sat 15 Jun 2024 - 20:30 PDT
Whitey Morgan & The 78's
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Say Anything tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Mon 17 Jun 2024 - 19:30 PDT
Say Anything
with AJJ, Greet Death
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
STRFKR tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Fri 26 Jul 2024 - 20:00 PDT
STRFKR
with Holy Wave, Ruth Radelet
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
The Gaslight Anthem tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Tue 30 Jul 2024 - 19:00 PDT
The Gaslight Anthem
with Joyce Manor and The Dirty Nil
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
The Aquabats! tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Wed 31 Jul 2024 - 19:00 PDT
The Aquabats!
with The Aggrolites and Left Alone
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
idobi Summer School tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Fri 9 Aug 2024 - 17:00 PDT
idobi Summer School
with The Home Team, Scene Queen, Magnolia Park, Stand Atlantic, Honey Revenge and Letdown.
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
The Struts tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sat 24 Aug 2024 - 20:00 PDT
The Struts
with Barns Courtney
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Tori Kelly tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Sat 21 Sep 2024 - 19:30 PDT
Tori Kelly
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
L'Impératrice tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sun 22 Sep 2024 - 20:00 PDT
L'Impératrice
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Novo Amor tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Tue 1 Oct 2024 - 20:30 PDT
Novo Amor
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Sammy Rae & The Friends tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Fri 11 Oct 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Sammy Rae & The Friends
with Pattie Gonia
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Sammy Rae & The Friends tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sat 12 Oct 2024 - 20:00 PDT
Sammy Rae & The Friends
with Pattie Gonia
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Dashboard Confessional tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sun 13 Oct 2024 - 18:30 PDT
Dashboard Confessional
with BOYS LIKE GIRLS, Taylor Acorn
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Underoath tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Tue 15 Oct 2024 - 19:50 PDT
Underoath
with Static Dress
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Sleeping With Sirens tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Wed 16 Oct 2024 - 19:00 PDT
Sleeping With Sirens
with Holding Absence and Teenage Joans
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
LA SANTA GRIFA tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Thu 17 Oct 2024 - 19:30 PDT
LA SANTA GRIFA
with Dharius
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Hatebreed tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Sun 20 Oct 2024 - 19:00 PDT
Hatebreed
with Carcass, Harm's Way, and Crypta
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy