score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Alec Benjamin tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sat 8 Oct 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Alec Benjamin
with special guest Claire Rosinkranz
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Clutch tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Mon 10 Oct 2022 - 19:00 PDT
Clutch
with Quicksand, Helmet, JD Pinkus
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Palaye Royale tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 19:00 PDT
Palaye Royale
with MOD SUN, Starbenders, carolesdaughter
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Atmosphere tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Wed 12 Oct 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Atmosphere
with Blimes & Gab, Plain Ole Bill
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Wolf Alice tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Thu 13 Oct 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Wolf Alice
with CROWS
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Sonny Fodera tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Sat 15 Oct 2022 - 21:00 PDT
Sonny Fodera
with Biscits, Frida K, Wesley Holmes
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
ONE OK ROCK tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sun 16 Oct 2022 - 20:00 PDT
ONE OK ROCK
with You Me At Six, Fame on Fire
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Polo & Pan tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Polo & Pan
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Jelly Roll tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Wed 19 Oct 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Jelly Roll
with Jehry Robinson, Still Matthews
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
King Princess tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Thu 20 Oct 2022 - 20:00 PDT
King Princess
with Em Beihold
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Dayglow tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sat 22 Oct 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Dayglow
with Ritt Momney
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Carly Rae Jepsen tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Wed 26 Oct 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Carly Rae Jepsen
with Empress Of
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Carly Rae Jepsen tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Thu 27 Oct 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Carly Rae Jepsen
with Empress Of
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
The Knocks x Cannons tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Mon 31 Oct 2022 - 21:00 PDT
The Knocks x Cannons
with Juliana Madrid
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Trevor Hall tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Fri 4 Nov 2022 - 21:00 PDT
Trevor Hall
with Gone Gone Beyond
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Jason Ross tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Sat 5 Nov 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Jason Ross
with Ace Aura, Cloudnone
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Dominic Fike tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sun 6 Nov 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Dominic Fike
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Steve Lacy tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Mon 7 Nov 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Steve Lacy
with Fousheé
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Mother Mother: 2022 Fall Tour USA tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Wed 9 Nov 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Mother Mother: 2022 Fall Tour USA
with Vundabar, Transviolet
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
SG LEWIS tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Fri 11 Nov 2022 - 21:00 PDT
SG LEWIS
with Mindchatter
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Foals tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sat 12 Nov 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Foals
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
The Rose tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sun 13 Nov 2022 - 20:00 PDT
The Rose
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
FLETCHER tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Mon 14 Nov 2022 - 20:00 PDT
FLETCHER
with Chappell Roan
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Noah Kahan tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Noah Kahan
with Adam Melchor
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
The Flaming Lips tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Wed 16 Nov 2022 - 20:00 PDT New Date & Venue
The Flaming Lips
with special guest Particle Kid
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Midland tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Fri 18 Nov 2022 - 21:00 PDT
Midland
with Jonathan Terrell
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
AFI tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Mon 21 Nov 2022 - 20:00 PDT New Date
AFI
with Drab Majesty
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Bear Grillz tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Wed 23 Nov 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Bear Grillz
with Oddprophet, OG Nixin, Muerte
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Liquid Stranger tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Fri 25 Nov 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Liquid Stranger
with Tripp St., Ravenscoon, Tape B
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Deorro tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sat 26 Nov 2022 - 21:00 PDT
Deorro
with JSTJR, REDTAPE
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Blunts & Blondes tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sat 3 Dec 2022 - 21:00 PDT
Blunts & Blondes
with YOOKiE, Drinkurwater
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Charley Crockett tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Tue 6 Dec 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Charley Crockett
with Greyhounds
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Riot Ten tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Fri 9 Dec 2022 - 21:00 PDT
Riot Ten
with CRANKDAT, Jiqui b2b SISTO, MADGRRL
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Amon Amarth tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Mon 12 Dec 2022 - 18:30 PDT
Amon Amarth
with Carcass, Obituary, Cattle Decapitation
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Men in Blazers Live tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Tue 13 Dec 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Men in Blazers Live
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Mitchell Tenpenny tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sat 21 Jan 2023 - 20:30 PDT
Mitchell Tenpenny
with Tyler Braden
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
EDEN tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Tue 14 Feb 2023 - 20:00 PDT
EDEN
with slenderbodies
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Parov Stelar tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Wed 8 Mar 2023 - 20:00 PDT
Parov Stelar
with El Siciliano
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right
Betty Who tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Tue 28 Mar 2023 - 20:00 PDT
Betty Who
with Shea Couleé
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy