Showbox SoDo
1700 1st Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98134
(206) 628-3151
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Marc E. Bassy tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Thu 3 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Marc E. Bassy
with Hot Flash Heatwave, Rae Khalil
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
The Wonder Years tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sun 6 Feb 2022 - 18:45 PST
The Wonder Years
with Spanish Love Songs, Origami Angel, Save Face
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Caravan Palace tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Tue 8 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Caravan Palace
with Phillip-Michael Scales
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
SIDEPIECE tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Fri 11 Feb 2022 - 21:00 PST
SIDEPIECE
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
LSDREAM tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 21:00 PST
LSDREAM
with INZO, Sumthin Sumthin
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Caribou tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Sun 20 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Caribou
with Ela Minus
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
KALEO tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST New Date & Venue
KALEO
with Belle Mt.
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
KALEO tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Wed 23 Feb 2022 - 19:00 PST
KALEO
with Belle Mt.
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Oliver Tree tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Fri 25 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
Oliver Tree
with special guests 347aidan & Sueco
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
JoJo tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Sat 26 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST
JoJo
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Killswitch Engage tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Sun 27 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PST New Date
Killswitch Engage
with August Burns Red, Light The Torch
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Underoath tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Mon 28 Feb 2022 - 19:30 PST
Underoath
with Every Time I Die, Spiritbox
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
EPIK HIGH tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Tue 1 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
EPIK HIGH
with Woosung
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Tones and I tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Wed 2 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Tones and I
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Still Woozy tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Thu 3 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Still Woozy
with Wallice
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Still Woozy tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Fri 4 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Still Woozy
with Wallice
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Circle Jerks tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST New Date
Circle Jerks
with Adolescents & Negative Approach
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Vyacheslav Butusov tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Tue 8 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Vyacheslav Butusov
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Chet Faker: Hotel Surrender tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Thu 10 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Chet Faker: Hotel Surrender
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Lil Tecca tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Fri 11 Mar 2022 - 19:00 PST
Lil Tecca
with BabySantana, Bktherula, Yvngxchris
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
DROELOE tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Fri 11 Mar 2022 - 22:30 PST
DROELOE
with ford., Biicla
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
YUNGBLUD tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
YUNGBLUD
with UPSAHL, poutyface
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Jawbreaker tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Fri 18 Mar 2022 - 19:30 PST
Jawbreaker
with Jawbox, Team Dresch, Kyle Kinane
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
AFI tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Mon 21 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
AFI
with Cold Cave
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Bonobo tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Bonobo
Jordan Rakei
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Latto 777 Tour tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Wed 23 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PST
Latto 777 Tour
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
AMINÉ tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Fri 25 Mar 2022 - 21:00 PST
AMINÉ
with AJ Tracey, 454
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
AMINÉ tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sat 26 Mar 2022 - 21:00 PST
AMINÉ
with AJ Tracey, 454
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
The Band Camino tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Fri 1 Apr 2022 - 19:30 PST
The Band Camino
with special guests flor & Hastings
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Two Friends tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sat 2 Apr 2022 - 21:00 PST
Two Friends
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Bad Religion tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sun 3 Apr 2022 - 19:30 PST
Bad Religion
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Hippo Campus tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Tue 5 Apr 2022 - 20:00 PST
Hippo Campus
with Ginger Root
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022 tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Wed 6 Apr 2022 - 20:00 PST New Date
Jacob Collier - DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Aly & AJ tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Thu 7 Apr 2022 - 20:00 PST
Aly & AJ
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
girl in red tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Fri 8 Apr 2022 - 20:00 PST New Venue
girl in red
with Holly Humberstone
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
PUP tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sun 10 Apr 2022 - 20:00 PST
PUP
with Pinkshift
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Sullivan King tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sat 16 Apr 2022 - 21:00 PST
Sullivan King
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Ministry  tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Mon 18 Apr 2022 - 19:00 PST New Date
Ministry
with Melvins, Corrosion of Conformity
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 20:00 PST New Date
Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour
with Lacuna Coil
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Royal Blood tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sat 30 Apr 2022 - 20:00 PST
Royal Blood
with Cleopatrick
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
The Flaming Lips tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Wed 4 May 2022 - 20:00 PST
The Flaming Lips
with special guest Particle Kid
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Duke Dumont tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sat 7 May 2022 - 21:00 PST
Duke Dumont
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Arch Enemy + Behemoth tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Mon 9 May 2022 - 18:30 PST
Arch Enemy + Behemoth
with Napalm Death, Unto Others
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
The Story So Far tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Wed 11 May 2022 - 19:00 PST
The Story So Far
with Joyce Manor, Mom Jeans., Microwave
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Said the Sky tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Fri 13 May 2022 - 21:00 PST
Said the Sky
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Fontaines D.C. tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sat 14 May 2022 - 20:00 PST
Fontaines D.C.
with Just Mustard
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
AURORA tickets at Showbox SoDo in Seattle
Sun 15 May 2022 - 20:00 PST
AURORA
with Sub Urban
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA
Bob Moses tickets at Showbox SoDo, Seattle
Fri 20 May 2022 - 21:00 PST
Bob Moses
with TSHA
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy