score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Default Media
Wed 8 May 2024 - 19:00 PDT
Kansas City Current at Seattle Reign
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Rolling Stones tickets at Lumen Field, Seattle
Wed 15 May 2024 - 19:00 PDT
Rolling Stones
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Sat 18 May 2024 - 19:30 PDT
Vancouver Whitecaps at Seattle Sounders FC
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Sun 19 May 2024 - 15:00 PDT
Orlando Pride at Seattle Reign
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Wed 29 May 2024 - 19:30 PDT
Real Salt Lake at Seattle Sounders FC
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Sat 15 Jun 2024 - 19:30 PDT
Minnesota United FC at Seattle Sounders FC
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Sun 16 Jun 2024 - 13:00 PDT
Portland Thorns FC at Seattle Reign
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Sat 22 Jun 2024 - 19:30 PDT
FC Dallas at Seattle Sounders FC
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Sun 23 Jun 2024 - 15:00 PDT
Racing Louisville FC at Seattle Reign
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Sat 29 Jun 2024 - 19:30 PDT
Chicago Fire at Seattle Sounders FC
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Sat 6 Jul 2024 - 19:30 PDT
New England Revolution at Seattle Sounders FC
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Sun 7 Jul 2024 - 15:00 PDT
Utah Royals at Seattle Reign
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Kenny Chesney tickets at Lumen Field, Seattle
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Kenny Chesney
with Zac Brown Band and special guests Megan Moroney and Uncle Kracker
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Wed 17 Jul 2024 - 19:30 PDT
St. Louis City SC at Seattle Sounders FC
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Fri 19 Jul 2024 - 19:00 PDT
NWSL x LIGA MX Femenil Summer Cup - Utah Royals FC at Seattle Reign
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Sat 20 Jul 2024 - 19:30 PDT
Los Angeles FC at Seattle Sounders FC
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Fri 26 Jul 2024 - 19:00 PDT
Leagues Cup - Minnesota United FC at Seattle Sounders FC
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Sun 28 Jul 2024 - 16:00 PDT
NWSL x LIGA MX Femenil Summer Cup - Club Tijuana Femenil at Seattle Reign
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Sun 4 Aug 2024 - 21:30 PDT
Leagues Cup - Club Necaxa at Seattle Sounders FC
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Sun 25 Aug 2024 - 19:00 PDT
North Carolina Courage at Seattle Reign
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Fri 30 Aug 2024 - 18:00 PDT
Metallica - 2 Day Pass (8/30/24 - 9/1/24)
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Fri 30 Aug 2024 - 18:00 PDT
Metallica - Friday
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Sun 1 Sep 2024 - 18:00 PDT
Metallica - Sunday
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Sun 15 Sep 2024 - 16:00 PDT
Sporting Kansas City at Seattle Sounders FC
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Mon 16 Sep 2024 - 19:00 PDT
NJ/NY Gotham FC at Seattle Reign
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Wed 18 Sep 2024 - 19:30 PDT
San Jose Earthquakes at Seattle Sounders FC
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Sat 28 Sep 2024 - 19:30 PDT
Houston Dynamo at Seattle Sounders FC
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Sun 29 Sep 2024 - 15:00 PDT
Bay FC at Seattle Reign
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Fri 4 Oct 2024 - 16:59 PDT
Angel City FC at Seattle Reign
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Fri 18 Oct 2024 - 19:00 PDT
Houston Dash at Seattle Reign
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right
Default Media
Sat 19 Oct 2024 - 18:00 PDT
Portland Timbers at Seattle Sounders FC
Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy