The O2
Peninsula Square
London, United Kingdom SE10 0DX
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Strictly Come Dancing tickets at The O2, London
Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 14:30 GMT
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2022
The O2, London,
Strictly Come Dancing tickets at The O2, London
Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 19:30 GMT
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2022
The O2, London,
Strictly Come Dancing tickets at The O2, London
Sun 13 Feb 2022 - 13:30 GMT
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2022
The O2, London,
Strictly Come Dancing tickets at The O2, London
Sun 13 Feb 2022 - 18:30 GMT
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2022
The O2, London,
L.O.L. Surprise! LIVE VIP Party in collaboration with Visit Malta tickets at The O2, London
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 11:00 GMT
L.O.L. Surprise! LIVE VIP Party in collaboration with Visit Malta
The O2, London,
L.O.L. Surprise! LIVE VIP Party in collaboration with Visit Malta tickets at The O2, London
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 14:30 GMT
L.O.L. Surprise! LIVE VIP Party in collaboration with Visit Malta
The O2, London,
Fugees: The Score 25th Anniversary Tour - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Fri 18 Feb 2022 New Date
Fugees: The Score 25th Anniversary Tour - RESCHEDULED
Plus Special Guests
The O2, London,
Simply Red - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Sat 19 Feb 2022 New Date
Simply Red - RESCHEDULED
Special Guest Mica Paris
The O2, London,
Simply Red - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Sun 20 Feb 2022 New Date
Simply Red - RESCHEDULED
Special Guest Mica Paris
The O2, London,
Dave - EXTRA DATE ADDED tickets at The O2 in London
Mon 21 Feb 2022
Dave - EXTRA DATE ADDED
Plus support
The O2, London,
Dave tickets at The O2 in London
Tue 22 Feb 2022
Dave
Plus Support
The O2, London,
UB40 featuring Ali Campbell - In Memory of Astro tickets at The O2 in London
Fri 25 Feb 2022 New Date
UB40 featuring Ali Campbell - In Memory of Astro
Reggae Roast
The O2, London,
The Lumineers tickets at The O2 in London
Fri 4 Mar 2022
The Lumineers
Gregory Alan Isakov
The O2, London,
Davido tickets at The O2 in London
Sat 5 Mar 2022
Davido
The O2, London,
Country to Country 2022 Three Day Ticket tickets at The O2 in London
Starting Fri 11 Mar 2022 - 18:00 GMT
Country to Country 2022 Three Day Ticket
Miranda Lambert, Darius Rucker, Luke Combs
The O2, London,
Country to Country 2022 tickets at The O2 in London
Fri 11 Mar 2022
Country to Country 2022
Miranda Lambert, Kip Moore, Russell Dickerson
The O2, London,
Country to Country 2022 tickets at The O2 in London
Sat 12 Mar 2022
Country to Country 2022
Darius Rucker, Brett Young, Scotty McCreery, Runaway June
The O2, London,
Country to Country 2022 tickets at The O2 in London
Sun 13 Mar 2022
Country to Country 2022
Luke Combs Ashley McBryde, Flatland Cavalry, Hailey Whitters
The O2, London,
The Wanted tickets at The O2, London
Tue 15 Mar 2022
The Wanted
HRVY
The O2, London,
Maluma - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Wed 16 Mar 2022 New Date
Maluma - RESCHEDULED
Plus Support
The O2, London,
Planet Earth II - Live in Concert - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Sun 20 Mar 2022 - 14:30 GMT New Date
Planet Earth II - Live in Concert - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
Planet Earth II - Live in Concert - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Sun 20 Mar 2022 - 19:30 GMT New Date
Planet Earth II - Live in Concert - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
Hans Zimmer Live - EXTRA DATE ADDED tickets at The O2 in London
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 20:00 GMT
Hans Zimmer Live - EXTRA DATE ADDED
The O2, London,
Hans Zimmer Live - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Wed 23 Mar 2022 New Date
Hans Zimmer Live - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
Genesis - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Thu 24 Mar 2022 New Date
Genesis - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
Genesis - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Fri 25 Mar 2022 New Date
Genesis - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
Genesis - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Sat 26 Mar 2022 New Date
Genesis - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
Stormzy - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Sun 27 Mar 2022
Stormzy - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
Stormzy - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Mon 28 Mar 2022 New Date
Stormzy - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
Stormzy - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Tue 29 Mar 2022 New Date
Stormzy - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
Royal Blood tickets at The O2 in London
Wed 30 Mar 2022
Royal Blood
The Amazons
The O2, London,
Seven Worlds, One Planet Live in Concert - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Thu 31 Mar 2022 - 19:30 GMT New Date
Seven Worlds, One Planet Live in Concert - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,
Stereophonics tickets at The O2, London
Fri 1 Apr 2022
Stereophonics
The O2, London,
Mamma Mia! The Party - Booking from 1 Oct 2021 – 3 Apr 2022 tickets at The O2 in London
Sun 3 Apr 2022 - 19:30 GMT
Mamma Mia! The Party - Booking from 1 Oct 2021 – 3 Apr 2022
The O2, London,
The Masked Singer Live tickets at The O2 in London
Sun 3 Apr 2022 - 19:30 GMT
The Masked Singer Live
The O2, London,
Evanescence & Within Temptation - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Tue 5 Apr 2022 - 18:30 GMT New Date
Evanescence & Within Temptation - RESCHEDULED
Veridia
The O2, London,
Bastille tickets at The O2 in London
Thu 7 Apr 2022
Bastille
The O2, London,
John Bishop tickets at The O2, London
Fri 8 Apr 2022 - 19:00 GMT
John Bishop
The O2, London,
Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Sat 9 Apr 2022 - 15:00 GMT New Date
Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds - RESCHEDULED
Matinee Performance
The O2, London,
Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Sat 9 Apr 2022 - 20:00 GMT New Date
Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds - RESCHEDULED
Evening Performance
The O2, London,
Ghost tickets at The O2 in London
Mon 11 Apr 2022
Ghost
Plus Special Guests Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats, Twin Temple
The O2, London,
The War On Drugs tickets at The O2 in London
Tue 12 Apr 2022
The War On Drugs
The O2, London,
The Wombats tickets at The O2 in London
Fri 15 Apr 2022 - 18:30 GMT
The Wombats
Sports Team & The Night Cafe
The O2, London,
Craig David - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Sat 16 Apr 2022 New Date
Craig David - RESCHEDULED
Special Guests
The O2, London,
Craig David - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Sun 17 Apr 2022 New Date
Craig David - RESCHEDULED
Special Guests
The O2, London,
Shawn Mendes tickets at The O2, London
Thu 21 Apr 2022 - 19:30 GMT
Shawn Mendes: Wonder: The World Tour
Special Guest King Princess
The O2, London,
Blondie - RESCHEDULED  tickets at The O2 in London
Tue 26 Apr 2022 New Date
Blondie - RESCHEDULED
Special Guests: Johnny Marr
The O2, London,
Dua Lipa - RESCHEDULED tickets at The O2 in London
Mon 2 May 2022 New Date
Dua Lipa - RESCHEDULED
The O2, London,

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy