score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Detroit Red Wings at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Wed 14 Dec 2022 - 18:30 CST
Detroit Red Wings at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Fri 16 Dec 2022 - 19:00 CST
Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Ottawa Senators at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Sun 18 Dec 2022 - 13:00 CST
Ottawa Senators at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Trans-Siberian Orchestra tickets at Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul
Fri 23 Dec 2022 - 15:00 CST
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Trans-Siberian Orchestra tickets at Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul
Fri 23 Dec 2022 - 19:30 CST
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Thu 29 Dec 2022 - 19:00 CST
Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Tampa Bay Lightning at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Wed 4 Jan 2023 - 20:30 CST
Tampa Bay Lightning at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Sun 8 Jan 2023 - 18:00 CST
St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Arizona Coyotes at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Sat 14 Jan 2023 - 19:00 CST
Arizona Coyotes at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Philadelphia Flyers at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Thu 26 Jan 2023 - 20:00 CST
Philadelphia Flyers at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Buffalo Sabres at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Sat 28 Jan 2023 - 20:00 CST
Buffalo Sabres at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Vegas Golden Knights at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Thu 9 Feb 2023 - 19:00 CST
Vegas Golden Knights at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
New Jersey Devils at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Sat 11 Feb 2023 - 19:00 CST
New Jersey Devils at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Florida Panthers at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Mon 13 Feb 2023 - 19:00 CST
Florida Panthers at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Wed 15 Feb 2023 - 20:30 CST
Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Fri 17 Feb 2023 - 19:00 CST
Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Blake Shelton tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Sat 18 Feb 2023 - 19:00 CST
Blake Shelton
with special guests Carly Pearce and Jackson Dean
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Sun 19 Feb 2023 - 13:00 CST
Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Tue 21 Feb 2023 - 19:00 CST
Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Columbus Blue Jackets at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Sun 26 Feb 2023 - 13:00 CST
Columbus Blue Jackets at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
New York Islanders at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Tue 28 Feb 2023 - 19:00 CST
New York Islanders at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Sun 5 Mar 2023 - 19:30 CST
Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Tue 7 Mar 2023 - 19:00 CST
Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Boston Bruins at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Sat 18 Mar 2023 - 13:00 CST
Boston Bruins at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Washington Capitals at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Sun 19 Mar 2023 - 13:00 CST
Washington Capitals at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Sat 25 Mar 2023 - 16:00 CST
Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Seattle Kraken at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Mon 27 Mar 2023 - 19:00 CST
Seattle Kraken at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Vegas Golden Knights at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Mon 3 Apr 2023 - 19:00 CST
Vegas Golden Knights at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Sat 8 Apr 2023 - 14:00 CST
St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild tickets at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul
Tue 11 Apr 2023 - 19:00 CST
Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
blink-182 tickets at Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul
Thu 4 May 2023 - 19:30 CST
blink-182
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Shania Twain tickets at Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul
Wed 17 May 2023 - 19:30 CST
Shania Twain
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Thomas Rhett tickets at Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul
Thu 27 Jul 2023 - 19:30 CST
Thomas Rhett
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right
Paramore tickets at Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul
Wed 2 Aug 2023 - 19:00 CST
Paramore
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy