T-Mobile Center
1407 Grand Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 949-7100
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Kansas City R&B Rewind tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sun 12 Dec 2021 - 19:00 CST New Date
Kansas City R&B Rewind
Keith Sweat, Bell Biv DeVoe, Bobby Brown
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
truTV Impractical Jokers 'The Scoopski Potatoes Tour' Starring The Tenderloins tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sat 18 Dec 2021 - 19:30 CST Cancelled
truTV Impractical Jokers 'The Scoopski Potatoes Tour' Starring The Tenderloins
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Jeff Dunham tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Tue 28 Dec 2021 - 19:00 CST
Jeff Dunham
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Trans-Siberian Orchestra tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Wed 29 Dec 2021 - 15:00 CST
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Trans-Siberian Orchestra tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Wed 29 Dec 2021 - 20:00 CST
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Monster Jam tickets at T-Mobile Center, Kansas City
Fri 14 Jan 2022 - 19:00 CST
Monster Jam
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Monster Jam tickets at T-Mobile Center, Kansas City
Sat 15 Jan 2022 - 13:00 CST
Monster Jam
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Monster Jam tickets at T-Mobile Center, Kansas City
Sat 15 Jan 2022 - 19:00 CST
Monster Jam
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Monster Jam tickets at T-Mobile Center, Kansas City
Sun 16 Jan 2022 - 13:00 CST
Monster Jam
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Kacey Musgraves tickets at T-Mobile Center, Kansas City
Fri 21 Jan 2022 - 20:00 CST
Kacey Musgraves
King Princess, MUNA
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Tacoma Stars vs Kansas City Comets tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sat 22 Jan 2022 - 19:00 CST
Tacoma Stars vs Kansas City Comets
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
WWE tickets at T-Mobile Center, Kansas City
Fri 28 Jan 2022 - 18:45 CST
WWE Smackdown
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Elton John tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Tue 1 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST New Date
Elton John
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Harlem Globetrotters tickets at T-Mobile Center, Kansas City
Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 14:00 CST
Harlem Globetrotters
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Eric Church tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Fri 18 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
Eric Church
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
The Weeknd  tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 19:00 CST Cancelled
The Weeknd
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Hillsong UNITED + Chris Tomlin tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Fri 25 Feb 2022 - 19:00 CST
Hillsong UNITED + Chris Tomlin
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Tool tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CST
Tool
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Journey tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Wed 16 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CST
Journey
Freedom Tour 2022 with very special guest Billy Idol
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Morgan Wallen tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sat 30 Apr 2022 - 19:00 CST
Morgan Wallen
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Justin Bieber tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Wed 4 May 2022 - 19:30 CST New Date
Justin Bieber
JADEN, ¿Téo?, and Eddie Benjamin
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
New Kids on the Block tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sun 15 May 2022 - 19:30 CST
New Kids on the Block
Salt N Pepa En Vogue and Rick Astley
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Rage Against the Machine tickets at T-Mobile Center, Kansas City
Wed 18 May 2022 - 20:00 CST New Date
Rage Against the Machine
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Roger Waters tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Sat 3 Sep 2022 - 19:00 CST New Date
Roger Waters
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Twenty One Pilots  – THE ICY TOUR tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Fri 9 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CST
Twenty One Pilots – THE ICY TOUR
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Shawn Mendes tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Mon 26 Sep 2022 - 19:00 CST
Shawn Mendes
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Keith Urban tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
Thu 29 Sep 2022 - 19:00 CST
Keith Urban
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Tame Impala tickets at T-Mobile Center, Kansas City
TBD Cancelled
Tame Impala
with special guest Perfume Genius
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
iii-the-world-tour
TBD Postponed
The Lumineers
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
Ozuna - Nibiru World Tour tickets at T-Mobile Center in Kansas City
TBD Cancelled
Ozuna - Nibiru World Tour
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy