Webster Hall
125 E.11th Street
New York, NY 10003
212-353-1600
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Emo Nite at Webster Hall presented by Emo Nite LA tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat 18 Sep 2021 - 23:00 EDT
Emo Nite at Webster Hall presented by Emo Nite LA
Webster Hall, New York, NY
The Frames tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Tue 21 Sep 2021 - 19:00 EDT Cancelled
The Frames
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Conway the Machine tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Wed 22 Sep 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Conway the Machine
Stove God Cooks
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Badflower tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Thu 23 Sep 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Badflower
Teenage Wrist, Dead Poet Society
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Mild High Club tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri 24 Sep 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Mild High Club
Webster Hall, New York, NY
DJ SLiink & Cookiee Kawaii tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri 24 Sep 2021 - 23:30 EDT
DJ SLiink & Cookiee Kawaii
Coco & Breezy, Cakes da Killa, Proper Villains
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Cold Cave perform Cherish the Light Years tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat 25 Sep 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Cold Cave perform Cherish the Light Years
Riki
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Ilan Bluestone  tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat 25 Sep 2021 - 23:30 EDT
Ilan Bluestone
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Capella Grey and Friends tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sun 26 Sep 2021 - 20:00 EDT Cancelled
Capella Grey and Friends
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Sarah Jarosz tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Mon 27 Sep 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Sarah Jarosz
The Dead Tongues
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Sturgill Simpson tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Sturgill Simpson
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Sturgill Simpson tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Wed 29 Sep 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Sturgill Simpson
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Sturgill Simpson tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Thu 30 Sep 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Sturgill Simpson
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Sturgill Simpson tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri 1 Oct 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Sturgill Simpson
Webster Hall, New York, NY
SAYMYNAME tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri 1 Oct 2021 - 23:30 EDT
SAYMYNAME
Pixel Terror, Rossy
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Sturgill Simpson tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat 2 Oct 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Sturgill Simpson
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Joel Corry tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat 2 Oct 2021 - 23:30 EDT
Joel Corry
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Emotional Oranges tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sun 3 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Emotional Oranges
Biig Piig
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Ingrid Andress tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Thu 7 Oct 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Ingrid Andress
Georgia Webster
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Apashe  tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri 8 Oct 2021 - 23:30 EDT
Apashe
Wasiu, Vampa, HVDES, Storyboard
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Bahamas tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Sat 9 Oct 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Bahamas
Sam Weber
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Habstrakt tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat 9 Oct 2021 - 23:30 EDT
Habstrakt
Bleu Clair, KIMOSABI
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Anamanaguchi tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sun 10 Oct 2021 - 22:00 EDT
Anamanaguchi
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Waxahatchee tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Mon 11 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Waxahatchee
Katy Kirby
Webster Hall, New York, NY
bbno$ tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
bbno$
Shotgun Willy, [email protected], SavageRealm
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Six60 tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Thu 14 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Six60
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Lucero tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Fri 15 Oct 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Lucero
Morgan Wade
Webster Hall, New York, NY
BOOMBOX CARTEL tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri 15 Oct 2021 - 23:30 EDT
BOOMBOX CARTEL
Lyny, Aleko b2b Frosttop b2b Remk
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Dabin tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sat 16 Oct 2021 - 19:00 EDT New Date
Dabin
JVNA, Last Heroes
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Dabin tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Sat 16 Oct 2021 - 23:30 EDT
Dabin
Will Black, Nurko
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Dayglow tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Sun 17 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Dayglow
Hovvdy
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Rival Sons tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Mon 18 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Rival Sons
Dorothy
Webster Hall, New York, NY
black midi tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Tue 19 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
black midi
L'Rain, Orange Tree Boys
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Shannon and the Clams tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Wed 20 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Shannon and the Clams
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Manchester Orchestra tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Fri 22 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Manchester Orchestra
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Tritonal tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Fri 22 Oct 2021 - 23:30 EDT
Tritonal
Webster Hall, New York, NY
CloZee tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Sat 23 Oct 2021 - 23:30 EDT
CloZee
Of The Trees, Tripp St
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Rob Bell tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sun 24 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Rob Bell
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Yves Tumor tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Yves Tumor
Webster Hall, New York, NY
X Ambassadors tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Wed 27 Oct 2021 - 19:30 EDT
X Ambassadors
Scarypoolparty, Taylor Janzen
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Yves Tumor tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Thu 28 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Yves Tumor
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Turkuaz tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Fri 29 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Turkuaz
Thumpasaurus
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Turkuaz tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Sat 30 Oct 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Turkuaz
Thumpasaurus
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Webster Hell tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Sun 31 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Webster Hell
Official Halloween Parade Afterparty
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Toosii tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Tue 2 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Toosii
Lakeyah, LOL Chibi, FCG Heem, DustyStayTrue, ZayTheGOAT
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Wed 3 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram
Webster Hall, New York, NY
beabadoobee tickets at Webster Hall, New York
Thu 4 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
beabadoobee
Christian Leave, BLACKSTARKIDS
Webster Hall, New York, NY
GRAVEDGR & Lil Texas tickets at Webster Hall in New York
Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 23:30 EDT
GRAVEDGR & Lil Texas
Webster Hall, New York, NY

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy