score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Default Media
Sun 5 May 2024 - 16:00 EDT
San Diego Mojo at Grand Rapids Rise
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Thu 9 May 2024 - 18:00 EDT
Staind
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Sat 11 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Katt Williams
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Sun 12 May 2024 - 16:00 EDT
Omaha Supernovas at Grand Rapids Rise
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Sun 19 May 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Greta Van Fleet
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Sat 1 Jun 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Tim McGraw
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Wed 5 Jun 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Nate Bargatze
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Tue 11 Jun 2024 - 18:45 EDT
Styx and Foreigner
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Fri 14 Jun 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Nate Bargatze
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
A Day To Remember tickets at Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids
Sat 15 Jun 2024 - 18:30 EDT
A Day To Remember
The Story So Far Four Year Strong Militarie Gun
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Tue 18 Jun 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Stevie Nicks
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Thu 27 Jun 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Luke Bryan
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Thu 1 Aug 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Jordan Davis
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Tue 6 Aug 2024 - 17:29 EDT
Phish - 2 Day Pass (8/6 - 8/7)
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Tue 6 Aug 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Phish
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Wed 7 Aug 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Phish
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Fri 16 Aug 2024 - 18:30 EDT
Cage The Elephant
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
HEART tickets at Van Andel Arena in Grand Rapids
Wed 21 Aug 2024 - 20:00 EDT
HEART
Cheap Trick
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Kacey Musgraves tickets at Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids
Wed 11 Sep 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Kacey Musgraves
Father John Misty, Nickel Creek
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Sat 14 Sep 2024 - 12:30 EDT
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Sat 14 Sep 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Sun 15 Sep 2024 - 14:30 EDT
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Thu 19 Sep 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Dierks Bentley
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Sun 6 Oct 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Tom Segura (16+ Event)
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Sun 13 Oct 2024 - 19:00 EDT
The Black Keys
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Fri 25 Oct 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Sat 26 Oct 2024 - 11:00 EDT
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Sat 26 Oct 2024 - 15:00 EDT
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Sat 26 Oct 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Sun 27 Oct 2024 - 13:00 EDT
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Sun 27 Oct 2024 - 17:00 EDT
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Sat 2 Nov 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Justin Timberlake
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Sat 9 Nov 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Little Big Town and Sugarland
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right
Default Media
Tue 19 Nov 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Creed and 3 Doors Down
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy