score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks tickets at United Center in Chicago
Fri 9 Dec 2022 - 19:30 CST
Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Dallas Mavericks at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Sat 10 Dec 2022 - 19:00 CST
Dallas Mavericks at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks tickets at United Center in Chicago
Tue 13 Dec 2022 - 19:30 CST
Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
New York Knicks at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Wed 14 Dec 2022 - 18:30 CST
New York Knicks at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Vegas Golden Knights at Chicago Blackhawks tickets at United Center in Chicago
Thu 15 Dec 2022 - 19:30 CST
Vegas Golden Knights at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
New York Knicks at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Fri 16 Dec 2022 - 19:00 CST
New York Knicks at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
New York Rangers at Chicago Blackhawks tickets at United Center in Chicago
Sun 18 Dec 2022 - 18:00 CST
New York Rangers at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks tickets at United Center in Chicago
Wed 21 Dec 2022 - 19:30 CST
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks tickets at United Center in Chicago
Fri 23 Dec 2022 - 19:30 CST
Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Houston Rockets at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Mon 26 Dec 2022 - 19:00 CST
Houston Rockets at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Milwaukee Bucks at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Wed 28 Dec 2022 - 19:00 CST
Milwaukee Bucks at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Detroit Pistons at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Fri 30 Dec 2022 - 19:00 CST
Detroit Pistons at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Cleveland Cavaliers at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Sat 31 Dec 2022 - 18:00 CST
Cleveland Cavaliers at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks tickets at United Center in Chicago
Sun 1 Jan 2023 - 18:00 CST
San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Tampa Bay Lightning at Chicago Blackhawks tickets at United Center in Chicago
Tue 3 Jan 2023 - 19:30 CST
Tampa Bay Lightning at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Brooklyn Nets at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Wed 4 Jan 2023 - 19:00 CST
Brooklyn Nets at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Arizona Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks tickets at United Center in Chicago
Fri 6 Jan 2023 - 19:30 CST
Arizona Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Utah Jazz at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Sat 7 Jan 2023 - 19:00 CST
Utah Jazz at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Calgary Flames at Chicago Blackhawks tickets at United Center in Chicago
Sun 8 Jan 2023 - 18:00 CST
Calgary Flames at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks tickets at United Center in Chicago
Thu 12 Jan 2023 - 19:30 CST
Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Oklahoma City Thunder at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Fri 13 Jan 2023 - 19:00 CST
Oklahoma City Thunder at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Seattle Kraken at Chicago Blackhawks tickets at United Center in Chicago
Sat 14 Jan 2023 - 19:00 CST
Seattle Kraken at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Golden State Warriors at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Sun 15 Jan 2023 - 14:30 CST
Golden State Warriors at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Buffalo Sabres at Chicago Blackhawks tickets at United Center in Chicago
Tue 17 Jan 2023 - 19:30 CST
Buffalo Sabres at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks tickets at United Center in Chicago
Sun 22 Jan 2023 - 18:00 CST
Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Mon 23 Jan 2023 - 19:00 CST
Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
LA Clippers at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Tue 31 Jan 2023 - 19:00 CST
LA Clippers at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Charlotte Hornets at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Thu 2 Feb 2023 - 19:00 CST
Charlotte Hornets at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Portland Trail Blazers at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Sat 4 Feb 2023 - 19:00 CST
Portland Trail Blazers at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
San Antonio Spurs at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Mon 6 Feb 2023 - 19:00 CST
San Antonio Spurs at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks tickets at United Center in Chicago
Tue 7 Feb 2023 - 19:30 CST
Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Arizona Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks tickets at United Center in Chicago
Fri 10 Feb 2023 - 19:30 CST
Arizona Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Orlando Magic at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Mon 13 Feb 2023 - 19:00 CST
Orlando Magic at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Milwaukee Bucks at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Thu 16 Feb 2023 - 18:30 CST
Milwaukee Bucks at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Toronto Maple Leafs at Chicago Blackhawks tickets at United Center in Chicago
Sun 19 Feb 2023 - 17:00 CST
Toronto Maple Leafs at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Vegas Golden Knights at Chicago Blackhawks tickets at United Center in Chicago
Tue 21 Feb 2023 - 19:30 CST
Vegas Golden Knights at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Brooklyn Nets at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Fri 24 Feb 2023 - 21:00 CST
Brooklyn Nets at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Washington Wizards at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Sun 26 Feb 2023 - 14:30 CST
Washington Wizards at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks tickets at United Center in Chicago
Thu 2 Mar 2023 - 20:00 CST
Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Phoenix Suns at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Fri 3 Mar 2023 - 19:00 CST
Phoenix Suns at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks tickets at United Center in Chicago
Sat 4 Mar 2023 - 19:00 CST
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Indiana Pacers at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Sun 5 Mar 2023 - 14:30 CST
Indiana Pacers at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Ottawa Senators at Chicago Blackhawks tickets at United Center in Chicago
Mon 6 Mar 2023 - 20:00 CST
Ottawa Senators at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks tickets at United Center in Chicago
Tue 14 Mar 2023 - 19:30 CST
Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Sacramento Kings at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Wed 15 Mar 2023 - 19:00 CST
Sacramento Kings at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Minnesota Timberwolves at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Fri 17 Mar 2023 - 19:00 CST
Minnesota Timberwolves at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Miami Heat at Chicago Bulls tickets at United Center in Chicago
Sat 18 Mar 2023 - 19:00 CST
Miami Heat at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
right
Wizkid tickets at United Center, Chicago
Fri 24 Mar 2023 - 19:30 CST
Wizkid
United Center, Chicago, IL
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy