Starland Ballroom
570 Jernee Mill Road
Sayreville, NJ 08872
(732) 238-5500
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Taking Back Sunday tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Fri 10 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EST
Taking Back Sunday
Straylight Run, Modern Chemistry
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Taking Back Sunday tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sat 11 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EST
Taking Back Sunday
Straylight Run, Playing Dead
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Mitchell Tenpenny tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Thu 16 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EST
Mitchell Tenpenny
Drew Green
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
The Starting Line tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sat 18 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EST
The Starting Line
The Movielife, Queen of Jeans
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Clutch tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Tue 28 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EST
Clutch
Stoner, Native Howl
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Gogol Bordello tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Wed 29 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EST
Gogol Bordello
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
WSOU and Thursday Present SIGNALS LIVE tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Thu 30 Dec 2021 - 19:30 EST
WSOU and Thursday Present SIGNALS LIVE
Laura Jane Grace, vein.fm
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Circa Survive tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Fri 7 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EST
Circa Survive
With Special Guests Tigers Jaw and Soul Glo
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Motion City Soundtrack tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sat 15 Jan 2022 - 19:30 EST
Motion City Soundtrack
All Get Out
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Russell Dickerson tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Fri 28 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EST
Russell Dickerson
BRELAND
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Dirty Honey & Mammoth WVH tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Wed 2 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Dirty Honey & Mammoth WVH
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
YUNGBLUD tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Fri 4 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
YUNGBLUD
Palaye Royale, Charlotte Sands
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Badfish - A Tribute to Sublime tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sat 5 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Badfish - A Tribute to Sublime
Kash'd Out, Dale & The Zdubs
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Freestyle Explosion with TKA-K7, Judy Torres, Sweet Sensation, Soave, and Brenda K. Starr tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 21:00 EST
Freestyle Explosion with TKA-K7, Judy Torres, Sweet Sensation, Soave, and Brenda K. Starr
Hosted by Vic Latino & Speedy
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience) tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Fri 4 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience)
Ripped, Anaka, Victim of Vengeance
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Gus Johnson tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sun 13 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Gus Johnson
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Animal Collective tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Wed 16 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Animal Collective
L'Rain
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Glassjaw tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Fri 18 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Glassjaw
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Manchester Orchestra tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sat 19 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Manchester Orchestra
Foxing, Michigander
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Underoath tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sun 20 Mar 2022 - 19:30 EST
Underoath
Every Time I Die, Spiritbox
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Mayday Parade tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Fri 25 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Mayday Parade
Real Friends, Magnolia Park
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
The Menzingers tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sat 2 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST
The Menzingers
Oso Oso, Sincere Engineer
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
Testament tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Sat 30 Apr 2022 - 18:50 EST New Date
Testament
Exodus, Death Angel
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ
PUP tickets at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville
Mon 9 May 2022 - 19:30 EST
PUP
Sheer Mag, Pinkshift
Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy