Santa Barbara Bowl
1122 N. Milpas
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
805-962-7411
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Sebastian Maniscalco tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Sat 28 Aug 2021 - 19:30 PDT
Sebastian Maniscalco
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Sebastian Maniscalco tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Sun 29 Aug 2021 - 19:30 PDT
Sebastian Maniscalco
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Jackson Browne tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Sun 5 Sep 2021 - 19:00 PDT
Jackson Browne
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
¡Viva Mexico! ¡Viva el Mariachi! tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Sat 11 Sep 2021 - 17:30 PDT
¡Viva Mexico! ¡Viva el Mariachi!
Mariachi Sol de México, Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles, Mariachi Nuevo Mujer 2000
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
John Legend tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Thu 16 Sep 2021 - 19:00 PDT New Date
John Legend
The War and Treaty
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
HAIM tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Fri 17 Sep 2021 - 19:00 PDT
HAIM
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Trevor Noah tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Sat 18 Sep 2021 - 19:30 PDT
Trevor Noah
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Gary Clark Jr. tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Sun 19 Sep 2021 - 19:00 PDT
Gary Clark Jr.
Allen Stone
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
My Morning Jacket tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Thu 23 Sep 2021 - 18:00 PDT
My Morning Jacket
Durand Jones & The Indications
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Lord Huron tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 19:00 PDT
Lord Huron
Allison Ponthier
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Foreigner tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Sat 2 Oct 2021 - 19:00 PDT
Foreigner -THE HITS ORCHESTRAL
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Van Morrison tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Sun 3 Oct 2021 - 19:00 PDT
Van Morrison
Taj Mahal
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Brothers Osborne tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Wed 13 Oct 2021 - 19:00 PDT
Brothers Osborne
Travis Denning, Tenille Townes
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Wilco tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Wed 20 Oct 2021 - 19:00 PDT
Wilco
Faye Webster
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Phish tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Tue 26 Oct 2021 - 18:00 PDT
Phish
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Glass Animals tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Wed 27 Oct 2021 - 19:00 PDT
Glass Animals
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Glass Animals tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara
Thu 28 Oct 2021 - 19:00 PDT
Glass Animals
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Khruangbin tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Sat 6 Nov 2021 - 19:00 PDT
Khruangbin
Kikagaku Moyo
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Lorde tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
Sat 7 May 2022 - 19:00 PDT
Lorde
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
Disclosure tickets at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara
TBD Postponed
Disclosure
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy