score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Wed 26 Oct 2022 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Colorado Eagles
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
Golden Boy Prod. Presents: Diaz Jr vs. Zepeda tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego in San Diego
Sat 29 Oct 2022 - 14:15 PDT
Golden Boy Prod. Presents: Diaz Jr vs. Zepeda
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
Ozuna tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego in San Diego
Sun 30 Oct 2022 - 19:00 PDT Cancelled
Ozuna
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
Elevation Worship tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego in San Diego
Wed 2 Nov 2022 - 19:00 PDT
Elevation Worship
& Steven Furtick
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Fri 4 Nov 2022 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Milwaukee Admirals
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Sat 5 Nov 2022 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Milwaukee Admirals
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Fri 11 Nov 2022 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Bakersfield Condors
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
Royal Comedy 2022 tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego in San Diego
Sat 12 Nov 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Royal Comedy 2022
Sommore | Bruce Bruce | Lavell Crawford | Arnez J
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Fri 18 Nov 2022 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Grand Rapids Griffins
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Sat 19 Nov 2022 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Grand Rapids Griffins
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
Carin Leon tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego in San Diego
Sun 20 Nov 2022 - 19:00 PDT
Carin Leon
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Wed 23 Nov 2022 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Tucson Roadrunners
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Sat 26 Nov 2022 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Coachella Valley Firebirds
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Wed 30 Nov 2022 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Colorado Eagles
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Fri 2 Dec 2022 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Calgary Wranglers
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Sat 3 Dec 2022 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Calgary Wranglers
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Seals tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Fri 9 Dec 2022 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Seals vs Saskatchewan Rush
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
Freestyle Explosion tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego in San Diego
Sat 10 Dec 2022 - 19:30 PDT
Freestyle Explosion
Stevie B | Lisa Lisa | Jody Watley | The Cover Girls | Sweet Sensation | Johnny O | Cynthia | Montell Jordan | JJ FAD | MC Shy D
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Sockers tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Sun 11 Dec 2022 - 17:05 PDT
San Diego Sockers vs Empire Strykers
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Wed 14 Dec 2022 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Abbotsford Canucks
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Fri 16 Dec 2022 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Coachella Valley Firebirds
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Sat 17 Dec 2022 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Tucson Roadrunners
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Sockers tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Sun 18 Dec 2022 - 17:05 PDT
San Diego Sockers vs Mequite Outlaws
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
NCAAW San Diego Invitational tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego in San Diego
Tue 20 Dec 2022 - 13:00 PDT
NCAAW San Diego Invitational
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
NCAAW San Diego Invitational tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego in San Diego
Wed 21 Dec 2022 - 13:00 PDT
NCAAW San Diego Invitational
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Wed 28 Dec 2022 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Henderson Silver Knights
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego in San Diego
Fri 6 Jan 2023 - 14:30 PDT
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego in San Diego
Fri 6 Jan 2023 - 18:00 PDT
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Sockers tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Sun 8 Jan 2023 - 18:05 PDT
San Diego Sockers vs Dallas Sidekicks
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Wed 11 Jan 2023 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs San Jose Barracuda
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Fri 13 Jan 2023 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Ontario Reign
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
Subtronics tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego in San Diego
Sat 14 Jan 2023 - 19:30 PDT
Subtronics
Getter | Dimension | UBUR
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Sockers tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Sun 15 Jan 2023 - 17:05 PDT
San Diego Sockers vs Kansas City Comets
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Wed 25 Jan 2023 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Bakersfield Condors
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Fri 27 Jan 2023 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Bakersfield Condors
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Sat 28 Jan 2023 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Ontario Reign
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Sockers tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Sun 29 Jan 2023 - 17:05 PDT
San Diego Sockers vs Chihuahua Savage
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Wed 1 Feb 2023 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Abbotsford Canucks
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Sockers tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Fri 3 Feb 2023 - 19:35 PDT
San Diego Sockers vs Mequite Outlaws
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Fri 10 Feb 2023 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Coachella Valley Firebirds
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Tue 14 Feb 2023 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Tucson Roadrunners
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Sat 18 Feb 2023 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Ontario Reign
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Sun 19 Feb 2023 - 17:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Bakersfield Condors
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Fri 24 Feb 2023 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Coachella Valley Firebirds
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
SPY NINJAS LIVE! tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego in San Diego
Sun 26 Feb 2023 - 19:00 PDT
SPY NINJAS LIVE!
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Gulls tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Wed 1 Mar 2023 - 19:00 PDT
San Diego Gulls vs Henderson Silver Knights
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right
San Diego Sockers tickets at Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego
Sat 4 Mar 2023 - 19:05 PDT
San Diego Sockers vs Dallas Sidekicks
Pechanga Arena San Diego, San Diego, CA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy