Royal Oak Music Theatre
318 West 4th Street
Royal Oak, MI 48067
2483992980
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Taylor Tomlinson tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Fri 21 Jan 2022 - 21:00 EST
Taylor Tomlinson
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Gordon Lightfoot tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Sun 30 Jan 2022 - 19:00 EST New Date
Gordon Lightfoot
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Gordon Lightfoot tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Mon 31 Jan 2022 - 19:00 EST New Date
Gordon Lightfoot
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience) tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri 4 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EST
ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience)
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Sal Vulcano tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri 11 Feb 2022 - 18:00 EST
Sal Vulcano
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Sal Vulcano tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri 11 Feb 2022 - 21:00 EST
Sal Vulcano
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Still Woozy tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 18:30 EST
Still Woozy
Wallice
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
dodie tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed 16 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EST
dodie
Lizzy McAlpine
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
YUNGBLUD tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri 18 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
YUNGBLUD
Palaye Royale, Charlotte Sands
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Beach House tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 20:00 EST
Beach House
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
The Glorious Sons tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu 24 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EST
The Glorious Sons
JJ Wilde
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Animaniacs Live tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri 25 Feb 2022 - 19:00 EST
Animaniacs Live
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Trevor Wallace tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat 26 Feb 2022 - 18:00 EST
Trevor Wallace
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Trevor Wallace tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat 26 Feb 2022 - 21:00 EST
Trevor Wallace
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Chris Distefano tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri 4 Mar 2022 - 18:00 EST
Chris Distefano
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
An Evening Inside The Room tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
An Evening Inside The Room
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Daughtry tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sun 6 Mar 2022 - 18:00 EST New Date
Daughtry
Tremonti, Travis Bracht
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
The Wonder Years tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Mon 7 Mar 2022 - 18:00 EST
The Wonder Years
Spanish Love Songs, Origami Angel, Save Face
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Mat Kearney tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Tue 8 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Mat Kearney
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Goose tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed 9 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Goose
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Bonobo tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu 10 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Bonobo
Jordan Rakei
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
AFI tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Fri 11 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
AFI
Cold Cave
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Henry Rollins tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Henry Rollins
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Vir Das tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu 17 Mar 2022 - 18:00 EST
Vir Das
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Ween tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri 18 Mar 2022 - 20:00 EST
Ween
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Fortune Feimster tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat 19 Mar 2022 - 18:30 EST
Fortune Feimster
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sun 20 Mar 2022 - 19:30 EST
Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Gregory Alan Isakov tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Mon 21 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Gregory Alan Isakov
Joe Purdy
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
CrankGameplays tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
CrankGameplays
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Dirty Honey and Mammoth WVH tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed 23 Mar 2022 - 18:30 EST New Date
Dirty Honey and Mammoth WVH
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Foil Arms and Hog tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu 24 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Foil Arms and Hog
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Colin Hay tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sun 27 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST New Date
Colin Hay
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Jesse Cook tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed 30 Mar 2022 - 19:00 EST
Jesse Cook
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Sparks tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri 1 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
Sparks
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Ministry tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sun 3 Apr 2022 - 18:00 EST New Date
Ministry
Helmet, Front Line Assembly
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Todrick Hall tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Mon 4 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
Todrick Hall
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Chelsea Cutler tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Wed 6 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
Chelsea Cutler
Adam Melchor, ROSIE
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
The Script tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat 9 Apr 2022 - 18:00 EST
The Script
Calum Scott
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
The Flaming Lips tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sun 10 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST
The Flaming Lips
Particle Kid
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Robin Trower tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Mon 11 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST Cancelled
Robin Trower - CANCELLED
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Gus Johnson tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu 14 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
Gus Johnson
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
The Story So Far tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Fri 15 Apr 2022 - 18:30 EST
The Story So Far
Joyce Manor, Mom Jeans., Microwave
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
The Mavericks tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu 21 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
The Mavericks
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Big Thief tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat 23 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST
Big Thief
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Charli XCX tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 19:00 EST
Charli XCX
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Al Franken tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Sat 30 Apr 2022 - 20:00 EST
Al Franken
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
Anjelah Johnson-Reyes tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sun 1 May 2022 - 19:00 EST
Anjelah Johnson-Reyes
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
OMD tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed 4 May 2022 - 19:00 EST
OMD
In The Valley Below
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy