score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Dusty Slay tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat 1 Jun 2024 - 21:00 EDT
Dusty Slay
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Dungeons and Daddies tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed 5 Jun 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Dungeons and Daddies
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Whine Down with Jana Kramer tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu 6 Jun 2024 - 19:00 EDT New Date
Whine Down with Jana Kramer
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Jeff Arcuri tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat 8 Jun 2024 - 18:00 EDT
Jeff Arcuri
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Jeff Arcuri tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat 8 Jun 2024 - 21:00 EDT
Jeff Arcuri
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Tom's Elton Tribute tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat 15 Jun 2024 - 19:15 EDT
Tom's Elton Tribute
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Best In Grass Michigan Awards tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Tue 18 Jun 2024 - 19:15 EDT
Best In Grass Michigan Awards
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Matt Mathews tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri 21 Jun 2024 - 18:00 EDT
Matt Mathews
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Al Di Meola tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat 22 Jun 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Al Di Meola
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Hiatus Kaiyote tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Sun 23 Jun 2024 - 18:30 EDT
Hiatus Kaiyote
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Leo Skepi tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Sat 29 Jun 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Leo Skepi
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Future Islands tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Tue 2 Jul 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Future Islands
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Tue 16 Jul 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers
Remo Drive and BabyJake
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Let's Sing Taylor tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat 20 Jul 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Let's Sing Taylor
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Charley Crockett tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Tue 23 Jul 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Charley Crockett
Drayton Farley
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
The Band CAMINO tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu 25 Jul 2024 - 19:00 EDT
The Band CAMINO
With Special Guest Knox
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Taking Back Sunday tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Fri 26 Jul 2024 - 18:00 EDT
Taking Back Sunday
Citizen
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Comedy Bang! Bang! tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Mon 29 Jul 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Comedy Bang! Bang!
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Faye Webster tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Tue 30 Jul 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Faye Webster
julie
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
idobi Summer School  tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed 31 Jul 2024 - 16:00 EDT
idobi Summer School
Scene Queen, The Home Team, Magnolia Park & Stand Atlantic with support from Honey Revenge & Letdown.
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
The Struts tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri 9 Aug 2024 - 19:00 EDT
The Struts
With Special Guest Barns Courtney
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Andrew Bird tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat 10 Aug 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Andrew Bird
Amadou & Mariam
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Jimmy Failla tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat 17 Aug 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Jimmy Failla
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Dweezil Zappa: The Rox(Postroph)y Tour tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sun 18 Aug 2024 - 18:30 EDT
Dweezil Zappa: The Rox(Postroph)y Tour
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Graham Nash tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed 21 Aug 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Graham Nash
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Sierra Ferrell tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Sun 8 Sep 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Sierra Ferrell
Meredith Axelrod
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Peter Hook & The Light tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Tue 10 Sep 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Peter Hook & The Light
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Sheng Wang tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri 13 Sep 2024 - 18:00 EDT
Sheng Wang
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Jim Breuer tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Sat 14 Sep 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Jim Breuer
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Remi Wolf tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri 20 Sep 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Remi Wolf
Lava La Rue
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Leonid & Friends tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat 21 Sep 2024 - 18:30 EDT
Leonid & Friends
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Robin Trower tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Thu 26 Sep 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Robin Trower
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Two Feet tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Fri 27 Sep 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Two Feet
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Girls Gotta Eat tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat 28 Sep 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Girls Gotta Eat
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Testament tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Sun 29 Sep 2024 - 18:00 EDT
Testament & Kreator
Possessed
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Hatebreed tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Thu 3 Oct 2024 - 18:00 EDT
Hatebreed: 30th Anniversary Tour
Carcass, Harm's Way, Crypta
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Aries Spears tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri 4 Oct 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Aries Spears
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
OMD tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Sun 6 Oct 2024 - 18:00 EDT
OMD
Walt Disco
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Chromeo & The Midnight tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri 11 Oct 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Chromeo & The Midnight
Girl Ultra
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Neko Case tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri 18 Oct 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Neko Case
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Rise Against tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat 19 Oct 2024 - 18:30 EDT
Rise Against
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Jose González tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Wed 23 Oct 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Jose González
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Tori Kelly tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Thu 24 Oct 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Tori Kelly
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Nate Smith tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Fri 1 Nov 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Nate Smith
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Streetlight Manifesto tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat 2 Nov 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Streetlight Manifesto
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Wyatt Flores tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak
Wed 13 Nov 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Wyatt Flores
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Cory Wong featuring Mark Lettieri tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat 16 Nov 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Cory Wong featuring Mark Lettieri
With Special Guest Couch
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right
Christopher Titus tickets at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak
Sat 7 Dec 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Christopher Titus
Rachel Bradley
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI
right

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy