The Riverside Theater
116 W Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53203
414-286-3663
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
The Price is Right Live tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 11 Dec 2021 - 14:00 CST
The Price is Right Live
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The Price is Right Live tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 11 Dec 2021 - 20:00 CST Cancelled
The Price is Right Live
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 12 Dec 2021 - 15:00 CST
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
A Motown Christmas tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 17 Dec 2021 - 20:00 CST
A Motown Christmas
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Martina McBride tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 19 Dec 2021 - 19:00 CST
Martina McBride
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Tonight We Laugh tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 8 Jan 2022 - 19:00 CST
Tonight We Laugh
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Diana Krall tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Thu 20 Jan 2022 - 20:00 CST
Diana Krall
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The Manitowoc Minute's Charlie Berens tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 21 Jan 2022 - 19:00 CST
The Manitowoc Minute's Charlie Berens
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The Manitowoc Minute's Charlie Berens tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 22 Jan 2022 - 15:00 CST
The Manitowoc Minute's Charlie Berens
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The Manitowoc Minute's Charlie Berens tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 22 Jan 2022 - 19:00 CST
The Manitowoc Minute's Charlie Berens
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Walker Hayes tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 28 Jan 2022 - 19:30 CST
Walker Hayes
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Sebastian Maniscalco tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Thu 3 Feb 2022 - 19:00 CST New Date
Sebastian Maniscalco
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Sebastian Maniscalco tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Thu 3 Feb 2022 - 21:30 CST
Sebastian Maniscalco
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Sebastian Maniscalco tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 4 Feb 2022 - 19:00 CST New Date
Sebastian Maniscalco
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Sebastian Maniscalco tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 4 Feb 2022 - 21:30 CST New Date
Sebastian Maniscalco
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Dancing With the Stars: LIVE! tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 5 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
Dancing With the Stars: LIVE!
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 6 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The War On Drugs tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
The War On Drugs
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The War On Drugs - 2 Day Pass tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Starting Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
The War On Drugs - 2 Day Pass
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The War On Drugs tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 13 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
The War On Drugs
Rosali
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
CAAMP tickets at The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee
Wed 16 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
CAAMP
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
LETTERKENNY LIVE! tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 18 Feb 2022 - 19:00 CST
LETTERKENNY LIVE!
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Greensky Bluegrass tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 19:30 CST
Greensky Bluegrass
The Infamous Stringdusters
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 20 Feb 2022 - 14:00 CST
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 20 Feb 2022 - 17:30 CST
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Matute tickets at The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee
Sat 26 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
Matute
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Beach House tickets at The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee
Sun 27 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
Beach House
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Slash tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Mon 28 Feb 2022 - 20:00 CST
Slash
featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Darius Rucker tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Thu 3 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Darius Rucker
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Russian Ballet Theatre tickets at The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee
Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CST
Russian Ballet Theatre
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
We Banjo 3 tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
We Banjo 3
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Tracy Lawrence and Clay Walker tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 18 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Tracy Lawrence and Clay Walker
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
L.O.L. Surprise! Live tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 19 Mar 2022 - 18:00 CST New Date
L.O.L. Surprise! Live
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The Bachelor Live On Stage tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Wed 23 Mar 2022 - 19:00 CST
The Bachelor Live On Stage
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Bright Eyes tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Thu 24 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Bright Eyes
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Celtic Thunder tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 26 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CST New Date
Celtic Thunder
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Trixie Mattel and Katya Zamolodchikova Live! tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CST
Trixie Mattel and Katya Zamolodchikova Live!
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The Hodge Twins tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 1 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
The Hodge Twins
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The Script tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Wed 6 Apr 2022 - 19:30 CST
The Script
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Chicago tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Wed 13 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
Chicago
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Rainbow Kitten Surprise tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 15 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
Rainbow Kitten Surprise
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The World’s Greatest Pink Floyd Show: Brit Floyd tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 23 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST
The World’s Greatest Pink Floyd Show: Brit Floyd
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Heather McMahan tickets at The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee
Sat 30 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CST New Date & Venue
Heather McMahan
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Carol Burnett tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 1 May 2022 - 19:30 CST New Date
Carol Burnett
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Riverdance tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 20 May 2022 - 20:00 CST
Riverdance
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Riverdance tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 21 May 2022 - 14:00 CST
Riverdance
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Riverdance tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 21 May 2022 - 20:00 CST
Riverdance
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The Masked Singer tickets at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 4 Jun 2022 - 20:00 CST
The Masked Singer
The Riverside Theater, Milwaukee, WI

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy