score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
CloZee tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sat 8 Oct 2022 - 18:15 MDT
CloZee
Deathpact, MEMBA, Kilamanzego, Habitaat
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
Incubus tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sun 9 Oct 2022 - 19:00 MDT
Incubus
Animals As Leaders
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard 10/10 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Mon 10 Oct 2022 - 19:00 MDT New Date
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard 10/10
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard 10/11 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 19:00 MDT New Date
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard 10/11
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
Young the Giant & Phantogram tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Wed 12 Oct 2022 - 18:30 MDT
Young the Giant & Phantogram
with Jean Dawson
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
Louis The Child 10/13 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Thu 13 Oct 2022 - 18:30 MDT
Louis The Child 10/13
NEIL FRANCES, Crooked Colours, LTC Playground Set
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
Louis The Child 10/14 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Fri 14 Oct 2022 - 18:30 MDT
Louis The Child 10/14
Kasbo, Rome In Silver, LTC Playground Set
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
RÜFÜS DU SOL 10/15 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sat 15 Oct 2022 - 18:45 MDT
RÜFÜS DU SOL 10/15
WhoMadeWho, Paraleven
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
RÜFÜS DU SOL 10/16 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sun 16 Oct 2022 - 18:45 MDT
RÜFÜS DU SOL 10/16
WhoMadeWho, Bora Uzer
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
MercyMe Live at Red Rocks tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Mon 17 Oct 2022 - 19:00 MDT
MercyMe Live at Red Rocks
Red Rocks Worship
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
Maren Morris tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Wed 19 Oct 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Maren Morris
The Lone Bellow
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
Highly Suspect tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Thu 20 Oct 2022 - 19:00 MDT
Highly Suspect
Spiritbox, Destroy Boys
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
GRYFFIN tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Fri 21 Oct 2022 - 19:00 MDT
GRYFFIN
Joel Corry, Surf Mesa, Dot
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
Midland tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sat 22 Oct 2022 - 19:30 MDT New Date
Midland
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
Jelly Roll tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sun 23 Oct 2022 - 19:00 MDT
Jelly Roll
Struggle Jennings, Still Matthews, Jehry Robinson
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
Polo & Pan tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Mon 24 Oct 2022 - 19:00 MDT
Polo & Pan
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
Master P & Mike Epps (A No Limit Reunion ft Master P & Friends Hosted by Mike Epps) tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Wed 26 Oct 2022 - 19:00 MDT Cancelled
Master P & Mike Epps (A No Limit Reunion ft Master P & Friends Hosted by Mike Epps)
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
REZZ 10/27 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Thu 27 Oct 2022 - 17:00 MDT
REZZ 10/27
Wreckno, EAZYBAKED, Mary Droppinz, Eddie, J|Adore
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
REZZ 10/28 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Fri 28 Oct 2022 - 17:00 MDT
REZZ 10/28
Of The Trees, Chee, Kill Script, Canabliss, Fise
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
Flatbush Zombies tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sat 29 Oct 2022 - 19:00 MDT
Flatbush Zombies
Freddie Gibbs, Danny Brown, Coast Contra, Col3trane
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
Marc Rebillet tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sun 30 Oct 2022 - 19:30 MDT
Marc Rebillet
Big Freedia
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
$UICIDEBOY$ 10/31 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Mon 31 Oct 2022 - 19:30 MDT
$UICIDEBOY$ 10/31
Ski Mask The Slump God, $NOT, Knocked Loose, DJ Scheme
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
$UICIDEBOY$ 11/1 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Tue 1 Nov 2022 - 19:30 MDT
$UICIDEBOY$ 11/1
Ski Mask The Slump God, $NOT, Knocked Loose, DJ Scheme
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Wed 2 Nov 2022 - 19:00 MDT
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard
The Murlocs, Leah Senior
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
Zach Bryan tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Thu 3 Nov 2022 - 19:30 MDT
Zach Bryan
Charles Wesley Godwin, Jonathan Peyton
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
deadmau5 presents We Are Friends Tour tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Fri 4 Nov 2022 - 20:00 MDT
deadmau5 presents We Are Friends Tour
NERO, Lamorn, Morgin Madison
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
deadmau5 presents We Are Friends Tour tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sat 5 Nov 2022 - 20:00 MDT
deadmau5 presents We Are Friends Tour
NERO, Morgin Madison, Lamorn
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
Bear Grillz & DJ Diesel tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sun 6 Nov 2022 - 18:00 MDT
Bear Grillz & DJ Diesel
Midnight Tyrannosaurus, Stoned Level, Muerte, Stryer
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
SLANDER 11/9 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Wed 9 Nov 2022 - 18:00 MDT
SLANDER 11/9
Sub Focus, Moore Kismet, Leotrix, Saka
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
SLANDER 11/10 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Thu 10 Nov 2022 - 18:00 MDT
SLANDER 11/10
EPTIC, Dimension, Leotrix, Nitepunk
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
ZHU 11/11 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Fri 11 Nov 2022 - 19:00 MDT
ZHU 11/11
with Special Guests Hayden James and The Bordas Brothers
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
ZHU 11/12 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sat 12 Nov 2022 - 19:00 MDT
ZHU 11/12
with Special Guests SIDEPIECE and Barnacle Boi
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
Arctic Monkeys tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Mon 18 Sep 2023 - 19:30 MDT
Arctic Monkeys
Fontaines D.C.
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
Arctic Monkeys tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Tue 19 Sep 2023 - 19:30 MDT
Arctic Monkeys
Fontaines D.C.
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right
Test - Premimum tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison
Thu 9 Apr 2099 - 15:00 MDT
Test - Premimum
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy