score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
The Journal Sentinel Sports Awards tickets at The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee
Wed 25 May 2022 - 19:30 CDT
The Journal Sentinel Sports Awards
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Joe Jackson tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 28 May 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Joe Jackson
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Orville Peck - Bronco Tour tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 3 Jun 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Orville Peck - Bronco Tour
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
"If Wasn't For HIS Grace" tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 5 Jun 2022 - 18:00 CDT
"If Wasn't For HIS Grace"
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Welcome to Night Vale tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Wed 15 Jun 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Welcome to Night Vale
w/ special musical guest TBA
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Sal Vulcano tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 17 Jun 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Sal Vulcano
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Don McLean tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 18 Jun 2022 - 19:30 CDT
Don McLean
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Blackberry Smoke tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Thu 28 Jul 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Blackberry Smoke
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Five For Fighting with Special Guest The Verve Pipe tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Wed 10 Aug 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Five For Fighting with Special Guest The Verve Pipe
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
John Kay of Steppenwolf tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 13 Aug 2022 - 20:00 CDT New Date
John Kay of Steppenwolf
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
A Tribute to Neil Diamond tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 20 Aug 2022 - 19:30 CDT
A Tribute to Neil Diamond
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
An Evening With Peter Hook & The Light – Joy Division: A Celebration tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Mon 22 Aug 2022 - 19:30 CDT
An Evening With Peter Hook & The Light – Joy Division: A Celebration
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Joe Pera tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Wed 24 Aug 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Joe Pera
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
The Wallflowers tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Thu 25 Aug 2022 - 20:00 CDT
The Wallflowers
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Fresh Coast Jazz Festival tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 26 Aug 2022 - 18:00 CDT
Fresh Coast Jazz Festival
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Fresh Coast Jazz Festival tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 27 Aug 2022 - 18:00 CDT
Fresh Coast Jazz Festival
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Neko Case tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 2 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Neko Case
Disq
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Darci Lynne tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 9 Sep 2022 - 19:00 CDT New Date & Venue
Darci Lynne
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Small Town Murder tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 10 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Small Town Murder
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Javed Ali tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 11 Sep 2022 - 19:15 CDT
Javed Ali
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Yola tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Wed 14 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT New Date
Yola
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Kurtis Conner tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 17 Sep 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Kurtis Conner
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Clannad: In A Lifetime - The Farewell Tour tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 18 Sep 2022 - 19:30 CDT
Clannad: In A Lifetime - The Farewell Tour
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Sibling Rivalry tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Mon 19 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Sibling Rivalry
Starring Bob and Monét
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Arlo Parks tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Wed 21 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Arlo Parks
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood of Whose Line Is It Anyway?! tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 7 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT Cancelled
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood of Whose Line Is It Anyway?!
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Cindy Williams in Me, Myself & Shirley tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 8 Oct 2022 - 15:00 CDT
Cindy Williams in Me, Myself & Shirley
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Cindy Williams in Me, Myself & Shirley tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 8 Oct 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Cindy Williams in Me, Myself & Shirley
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Michael Schenker tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 9 Oct 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Michael Schenker
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Metronomy tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 15 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Metronomy
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
The Man In Black: A Tribute to Johnny Cash tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 21 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
The Man In Black: A Tribute to Johnny Cash
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Bret McKenzie tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 29 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Bret McKenzie
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Daniel Howell tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 6 Nov 2022 - 19:30 CDT
Daniel Howell
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
W.A.S.P. tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Wed 9 Nov 2022 - 19:30 CDT
W.A.S.P.
Armored Saint
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
The Rush Tribute Project tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 12 Nov 2022 - 19:00 CDT
The Rush Tribute Project
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Santa Claus tickets at The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee
Sun 25 Dec 2022 - 16:00 CDT
Santa Claus
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Hairball tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 14 Jan 2023 - 19:30 CDT
Hairball
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Mania The ABBA Tribute tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Thu 26 Jan 2023 - 20:00 CDT
Mania The ABBA Tribute
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
The Rat Pack is Back tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 28 Jan 2023 - 19:30 CDT
The Rat Pack is Back
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
MJ Live: The Michael Jackson Tribute tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 29 Jan 2023 - 15:00 CDT
MJ Live: The Michael Jackson Tribute
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Adore Delano tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Tue 14 Feb 2023 - 20:00 CDT
Adore Delano
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Lee Greenwood tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Thu 16 Feb 2023 - 20:00 CDT New Date
Lee Greenwood
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Get The Led Out tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 3 Mar 2023 - 20:00 CDT
Get The Led Out
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
The Sounds Like Music Rhythm & Soul Festival tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
TBD Postponed
The Sounds Like Music Rhythm & Soul Festival
Featuring Keke Wyatt & Tweet
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlán tickets at The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee
TBD Cancelled
Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlán
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Aimee Mann tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
TBD Postponed
Aimee Mann
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy