The Pabst Theater
144 E. Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-286-3663
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Leonid & Friends tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 31 Oct 2021 - 19:30 CDT New Date
Leonid & Friends
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Whitney Cummings tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Thu 4 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Whitney Cummings
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Nate Bargatze tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 19:00 CDT
Nate Bargatze
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Nate Bargatze tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 21:30 CDT
Nate Bargatze
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 6 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Magic Beans
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Mike Birbiglia tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 7 Nov 2021 - 18:30 CDT
Mike Birbiglia
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 14 Nov 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Mystery Science Theater 3000 LIVE tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Mon 15 Nov 2021 - 19:00 CDT
Mystery Science Theater 3000 LIVE
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
BoDeans & The Gufs tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Wed 29 Dec 2021 - 19:00 CDT
BoDeans & The Gufs
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Horseshoes & Hand Grenades tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 31 Dec 2021 - 20:00 CDT
Horseshoes & Hand Grenades
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
And That’s Why We Drink tickets at The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee
Fri 7 Jan 2022 - 20:00 CDT
And That’s Why We Drink
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Hairball tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 14 Jan 2022 - 19:30 CDT New Date
Hairball
+ special guest Black Belt Theatre
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The Docksiders tickets at The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee
Sat 15 Jan 2022 - 20:00 CDT
The Docksiders
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Courtney Barnett tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Thu 20 Jan 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Courtney Barnett
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Steely Dane tickets at The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee
Fri 21 Jan 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Steely Dane
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Rumour Has It: A Tribute To The Music of Adele tickets at The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee
Sat 22 Jan 2022 - 19:30 CDT
Rumour Has It: A Tribute To The Music of Adele
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Steve-O tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 23 Jan 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Steve-O
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The Rat Pack Is Back tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 29 Jan 2022 - 19:30 CDT
The Rat Pack Is Back
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Tusk tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 30 Jan 2022 - 20:00 CDT New Date
Tusk
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
John Mueller's Winter Dance Party tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 6 Feb 2022 - 19:30 CDT
John Mueller's Winter Dance Party
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Barracuda + 52nd Street tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 19:30 CDT New Date
Barracuda + 52nd Street
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Animaniacs in Concert tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Thu 24 Feb 2022 - 19:30 CDT
Animaniacs in Concert
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The Staves tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Tue 1 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CDT
The Staves
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
#IMOMSOHARD tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 4 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CDT
#IMOMSOHARD
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Get The Led Out tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Get The Led Out
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Brian Regan tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 6 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Brian Regan
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Little Feat tickets at The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee
Mon 7 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Little Feat
Ida Mae
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Gaelic Storm tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 11 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CDT New Date
Gaelic Storm
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Tig Notaro tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Mon 14 Mar 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Tig Notaro
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Steve Vai tickets at The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee
Wed 16 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Steve Vai
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
The Tallest Man on Earth tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 18 Mar 2022 - 20:00 CDT
The Tallest Man on Earth
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Colin Hay tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 25 Mar 2022 - 19:30 CDT
Colin Hay
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Fortune Feimster tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 26 Mar 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Fortune Feimster
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Rain - A Tribute to the Beatles tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 27 Mar 2022 - 18:00 CDT
Rain - A Tribute to the Beatles
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Michael Carbonaro tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 1 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CDT New Date & Venue
Michael Carbonaro
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
This Time Tomorrow Foundation Storytellers tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 2 Apr 2022 - 19:00 CDT
This Time Tomorrow Foundation Storytellers
Featuring Willy Porter Band, Cory Z Project, Sacred, and special guest Nora Collins
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Patton Oswalt Live tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 8 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Patton Oswalt Live
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Amos Lee tickets at The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee
Fri 22 Apr 2022 - 19:30 CDT
Amos Lee
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
British Invasion tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 24 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CDT
British Invasion
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Big Thief tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Big Thief
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Criminal tickets at The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee
Fri 13 May 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Criminal
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Welcome to Night Vale tickets at The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee
Wed 15 Jun 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Welcome to Night Vale
w/ special musical guest TBA
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
An Evening With Peter Hook & The Light – Joy Division: A Celebration tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Mon 22 Aug 2022 - 19:30 CDT
An Evening With Peter Hook & The Light – Joy Division: A Celebration
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Fresh Coast Jazz Festival tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 26 Aug 2022 - 18:00 CDT New Date
Fresh Coast Jazz Festival
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Fresh Coast Jazz Festival tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 27 Aug 2022 - 18:00 CDT
Fresh Coast Jazz Festival
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Small Town Murder tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 10 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT New Date
Small Town Murder
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Clannad: In A Lifetime - The Farewell Tour tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 18 Sep 2022 - 19:30 CDT New Date
Clannad: In A Lifetime - The Farewell Tour
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Gregory Porter tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
TBD Postponed
Gregory Porter
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy