score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Steely Dane tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 13 Jan 2023 - 19:30 CST
Steely Dane
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Hairball tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 14 Jan 2023 - 19:30 CST
Hairball
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
David Spade tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 15 Jan 2023 - 20:00 CST
David Spade
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
The Docksiders tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 21 Jan 2023 - 20:00 CST
The Docksiders
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Ani DiFranco tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Wed 25 Jan 2023 - 20:00 CST
Ani DiFranco
Peter Mulvey & SistaStrings
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Mania The ABBA Tribute tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Thu 26 Jan 2023 - 20:00 CST
Mania The ABBA Tribute
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
BARRACUDA: The Ultimate Heart Tribute + 52ND STREET: The Music of Billy Joel tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 27 Jan 2023 - 19:30 CST
BARRACUDA: The Ultimate Heart Tribute + 52ND STREET: The Music of Billy Joel
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
The Rat Pack is Back tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 28 Jan 2023 - 19:30 CST
The Rat Pack is Back
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
MJ Live: The Michael Jackson Tribute tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 29 Jan 2023 - 15:00 CST
MJ Live: The Michael Jackson Tribute
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Originals tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Thu 9 Feb 2023 - 19:30 CST
Originals
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Originals tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 10 Feb 2023 - 19:30 CST
Originals
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Originals tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 11 Feb 2023 - 19:30 CST
Originals
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Originals tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 12 Feb 2023 - 13:30 CST
Originals
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Adore Delano tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Tue 14 Feb 2023 - 20:00 CST
Adore Delano
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Lee Greenwood tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Thu 16 Feb 2023 - 20:00 CST New Date
Lee Greenwood
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Trampled By Turtles tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 18 Feb 2023 - 20:00 CST
Trampled By Turtles
Pert Near Sandstone
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Dragons & Mythical Beasts tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 19 Feb 2023 - 15:00 CST
Dragons & Mythical Beasts
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Penn & Teller's The Foolers tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 24 Feb 2023 - 19:30 CST
Penn & Teller's The Foolers
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Pillow Talk tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 25 Feb 2023 - 19:00 CST
Pillow Talk
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Get The Led Out tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 3 Mar 2023 - 20:00 CST
Get The Led Out
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
The Prince Experience tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 4 Mar 2023 - 19:30 CST
The Prince Experience
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Pink Martini featuring China Forbes tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 5 Mar 2023 - 20:00 CST
Pink Martini featuring China Forbes
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
William Shatner tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 10 Mar 2023 - 19:30 CST
William Shatner
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Gaelic Storm & The High Kings tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 12 Mar 2023 - 20:00 CST
Gaelic Storm & The High Kings
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Weyes Blood tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Mon 13 Mar 2023 - 20:00 CST
Weyes Blood
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Bored Teachers tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Wed 15 Mar 2023 - 19:00 CST
Bored Teachers
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Steven Curtis Chapman tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Thu 16 Mar 2023 - 19:00 CST
Steven Curtis Chapman
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Kathleen Madigan tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 24 Mar 2023 - 20:00 CST
Kathleen Madigan
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Snarky Puppy tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Thu 30 Mar 2023 - 20:00 CST
Snarky Puppy
C4 Trio
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Girls Gotta Eat tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 31 Mar 2023 - 20:00 CST New Venue
Girls Gotta Eat
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Chapel Hart tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sat 8 Apr 2023 - 20:00 CST
Chapel Hart
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
The Mavericks tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 14 Apr 2023 - 20:00 CST
The Mavericks
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
HITS! The Musical tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Thu 20 Apr 2023 - 19:30 CST New Date
HITS! The Musical
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
The Monkees Celebrated By Micky Dolenz tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Sun 23 Apr 2023 - 20:00 CST
The Monkees Celebrated By Micky Dolenz
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Whose Live Anyway? tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Thu 11 May 2023 - 20:00 CST
Whose Live Anyway?
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Steve Treviño tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 12 May 2023 - 20:00 CST
Steve Treviño
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Stayin' Alive: One Night of The Bee Gees tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
Fri 9 Jun 2023 - 20:00 CST
Stayin' Alive: One Night of The Bee Gees
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlán tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
TBD Cancelled
Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlán
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right
Aimee Mann tickets at The Pabst Theater in Milwaukee
TBD Postponed
Aimee Mann
The Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy