score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Default Media
Thu 13 Jun 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Melanie Martinez
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Thu 13 Jun 2024 - 19:01 EDT
Melanie Martinez Parking
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Fri 21 Jun 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Marshmello
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Fri 28 Jun 2024 - 18:15 EDT
AJR
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Fri 28 Jun 2024 - 18:16 EDT
AJR Parking
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Sun 21 Jul 2024 - 19:30 EDT
MLS All Star Concert - Marshmello
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Sun 21 Jul 2024 - 19:31 EDT
Marshmello Parking
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Sat 27 Jul 2024 - 12:30 EDT
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Sat 27 Jul 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Sun 28 Jul 2024 - 14:30 EDT
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Jhené Aiko tickets at Nationwide Arena in Columbus
Thu 22 Aug 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Jhené Aiko
Coi Leray, TINK, UMI, Kiana Ledé, and DJ STARRZA
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Fri 23 Aug 2024 - 19:00 EDT
New Kids on the Block
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Fri 23 Aug 2024 - 19:01 EDT
New Kids on the Block Parking
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Sat 7 Sep 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Weezer
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Sat 7 Sep 2024 - 19:01 EDT
Weezer Parking
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Thu 19 Sep 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Kirk Franklin
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Fri 20 Sep 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Charli XCX and Troye Sivan
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Martin Lawrence tickets at Nationwide Arena, Columbus
Sat 21 Sep 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Martin Lawrence
Special Guest D.C. Youngfly
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Fri 4 Oct 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Twenty One Pilots
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Fri 4 Oct 2024 - 19:01 EDT
Twenty One Pilots Parking
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Sat 5 Oct 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Twenty One Pilots
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Sat 5 Oct 2024 - 19:01 EDT
Twenty One Pilots Parking
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Sun 6 Oct 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Twenty One Pilots
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Wed 9 Oct 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Jelly Roll
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Wed 9 Oct 2024 - 19:01 EDT
Jelly Roll Parking
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Wed 23 Oct 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Justin Timberlake
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Wed 23 Oct 2024 - 19:31 EDT
Justin Timberlake Parking
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Sat 26 Oct 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Little Big Town and Sugarland
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Default Media
Sat 26 Oct 2024 - 19:01 EDT
Little Big Town Parking
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right
Sturgill Simpson tickets at Nationwide Arena, Columbus
TBD Cancelled
Sturgill Simpson:
w/ Special Guest Tyler Childers
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
right

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy