score card research
Madison Square Garden
7th Ave. & 32nd Street
New York City, NY 10001
(212) 465-6030
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Default Media
Sun 1 Oct 2023 - 20:00 EDT
Stevie Nicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
boygenius tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Mon 2 Oct 2023 - 20:00 EDT
boygenius
MUNA
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Tue 3 Oct 2023 - 19:30 EDT
John Mayer
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Wed 4 Oct 2023 - 19:30 EDT
John Mayer
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Thu 5 Oct 2023 - 19:30 EDT
NHL Preseason - Boston Bruins at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Fri 6 Oct 2023 - 20:00 EDT
Maluma
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Black Coffee tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Sat 7 Oct 2023 - 20:00 EDT
Black Coffee
Major League DJz
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Sun 8 Oct 2023 - 19:00 EDT
Luis Miguel
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Mon 9 Oct 2023 - 19:30 EDT
NBA Preseason - Boston Celtics at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Thu 12 Oct 2023 - 20:00 EDT
Queen and Adam Lambert
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Fri 13 Oct 2023 - 20:00 EDT
Queen and Adam Lambert
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Sat 14 Oct 2023 - 19:30 EDT
NBA Preseason - Minnesota Timberwolves at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Tue 17 Oct 2023 - 19:00 EDT
Daniel Caesar
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Wed 18 Oct 2023 - 19:30 EDT
NBA Preseason - Washington Wizards at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Thu 19 Oct 2023 - 19:00 EDT
Nashville Predators at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Billy Joel tickets at Madison Square Garden, New York City
Fri 20 Oct 2023 - 20:00 EDT
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Sat 21 Oct 2023 - 20:00 EDT
El Alfa
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Wed 25 Oct 2023 - 19:00 EDT
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Thu 26 Oct 2023 - 19:00 EDT
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, Ricky Martin
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Fri 27 Oct 2023 - 19:00 EDT
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, Ricky Martin
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Sat 28 Oct 2023 - 19:30 EDT
Depeche Mode
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Wed 1 Nov 2023 - 19:30 EDT
Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Sat 4 Nov 2023 - 19:30 EDT
Pink
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Sun 5 Nov 2023 - 19:30 EDT
Pink
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Mon 6 Nov 2023 - 19:30 EDT
LA Clippers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Tue 7 Nov 2023 - 19:30 EDT
Detroit Red Wings at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Wed 8 Nov 2023 - 19:30 EDT
San Antonio Spurs at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Thu 9 Nov 2023 - 19:00 EDT
Minnesota Wild at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Sat 11 Nov 2023 - 18:15 EDT
UFC 295 - Jones vs Miocic
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Sun 12 Nov 2023 - 12:00 EDT
Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Sun 12 Nov 2023 - 19:00 EDT
Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
The 1975 tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Tue 14 Nov 2023
The 1975
with special guest Dora Jar
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
The 1975 tickets at Madison Square Garden in New York City
Wed 15 Nov 2023
The 1975
with special guest Dora Jar
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Fri 17 Nov 2023 - 19:30 EDT
Dave Matthews Band
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Sat 18 Nov 2023 - 19:30 EDT
Dave Matthews Band
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Sun 19 Nov 2023 - 13:00 EDT
Empire Classic (UConn vs Indiana, Texas vs Louisville)
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Mon 20 Nov 2023 - 16:30 EDT
Empire Classic
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Wed 22 Nov 2023 - 20:00 EDT
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Wed 22 Nov 2023 - 20:00 EDT
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Fri 24 Nov 2023 - 19:30 EDT
NBA In Season Tournament - Miami Heat at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Sat 25 Nov 2023 - 13:00 EDT
Boston Bruins at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Sun 26 Nov 2023 - 18:00 EDT
Phoenix Suns at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Mon 27 Nov 2023 - 19:00 EDT
Buffalo Sabres at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Tue 28 Nov 2023 - 19:30 EDT
NBA In Season Tournament - Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Wed 29 Nov 2023 - 19:30 EDT
Detroit Red Wings at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Thu 30 Nov 2023 - 19:30 EDT
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Fri 1 Dec 2023 - 19:30 EDT
KISS
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right
Default Media
Sat 2 Dec 2023 - 19:30 EDT
KISS
Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy