score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
The Rascals tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 27 Apr 2024 - 20:00 EDT
The Rascals
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
One Night of Queen tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun 28 Apr 2024 - 19:30 EDT
One Night of Queen
feat. Gary Mullens and the Works
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Queensryche tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed 1 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Queensryche
Armored Saint
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Marc Maron tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 3 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Marc Maron
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Doo Wop Project tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 4 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT
The Doo Wop Project
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Al Stewart tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun 5 May 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Al Stewart
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Ghosts: Do You Believe? tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Tue 7 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Ghosts: Do You Believe?
Warning: show contains graphic and disturbing content and is for mature audiences only.
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Saxon & Uriah Heep tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed 8 May 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Saxon & Uriah Heep
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Al Di Meola tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 10 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Al Di Meola
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Todd Rundgren tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun 12 May 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Todd Rundgren
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Harry Chapin's Greatest Stories LIVE tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 17 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Harry Chapin's Greatest Stories LIVE
featuring The Chapin Family
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Eric D'Alessandro tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 18 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Eric D'Alessandro
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Rufus Wainwright tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed 22 May 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Rufus Wainwright
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
That Motown Band tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 1 Jun 2024 - 19:00 EDT
That Motown Band
Step by Step celebrating the music of Johnny Maestro
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Jessie's Girl tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Fri 7 Jun 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Jessie's Girl
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Roger Daltrey tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Mon 10 Jun 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Roger Daltrey
Leslie Mendelson
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Dungeons and Daddies tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed 12 Jun 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Dungeons and Daddies
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Musical Box tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 14 Jun 2024 - 20:00 EDT
The Musical Box
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Musical Box tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 15 Jun 2024 - 20:00 EDT
The Musical Box
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Church & The Afghan Whigs tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Tue 18 Jun 2024 - 20:00 EDT
The Church & The Afghan Whigs
Ed Harcourt
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Happy Together Tour 2024 tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed 19 Jun 2024 - 19:30 EDT
Happy Together Tour 2024
feat: The Turtles, Jay & The Americans, The Association, Badfinger, The Vogues, The Cowsills
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Countess Luann tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu 20 Jun 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Countess Luann
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Get The Led Out tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Fri 21 Jun 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Get The Led Out
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Get The Led Out tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Sat 22 Jun 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Get The Led Out
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Stanley Clarke N 4Ever,  Bob James tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 28 Jun 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Stanley Clarke N 4Ever, Bob James
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Silversun Pickups tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 29 Jun 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Silversun Pickups
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
ProgJect, Bill Bruford- In Conversation tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun 30 Jun 2024 - 19:00 EDT
ProgJect, Bill Bruford- In Conversation
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Moody Blues' John Lodge tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 12 Jul 2024 - 20:00 EDT New Date
The Moody Blues' John Lodge
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Justin Hayward & Christopher Cross tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 13 Jul 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Justin Hayward & Christopher Cross
Mike Dawes
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Tom Cotter, Tammy Pescatelli, Jim Florentine tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 19 Jul 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Tom Cotter, Tammy Pescatelli, Jim Florentine
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Tusk - The World's #1 Fleetwood Mac Tribute tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 20 Jul 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Tusk - The World's #1 Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
10cc tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 26 Jul 2024 - 20:00 EDT
10cc
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Il Divo tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed 31 Jul 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Il Divo
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Oak Ridge Boys tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 2 Aug 2024 - 20:00 EDT
The Oak Ridge Boys
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Doug Church tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 3 Aug 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Doug Church
Featuring The Essential Elvis Tribute Band
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Beres Hammond tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Thu 8 Aug 2024 - 19:00 EDT
Beres Hammond featuring: Harmony House Singers
The Exaltations, Da Wolf, Meshia Steele, Luv Smith, Steve Stunner & Reggae Vibration w/ Peter Blacks
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Beginnings tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 9 Aug 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Beginnings
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Little River Band tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 10 Aug 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Little River Band
Sahara Moon
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
RYAN ADAMS: SOLO 2024 tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 16 Aug 2024 - 20:00 EDT
RYAN ADAMS: SOLO 2024
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
OUR HOUSE tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 17 Aug 2024 - 20:00 EDT
OUR HOUSE
feat. James Raymond, Astrid Young, Steve Postell, Chris Pierce, Jeff Pevar, Steve DiStanislao, Michelle Willis, Elijah Thomson
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Brian McKnight 4 tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun 18 Aug 2024 - 19:30 EDT
The Brian McKnight 4
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Magical Mystery Doors tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 24 Aug 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Magical Mystery Doors
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Dweezil Zappa tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun 1 Sep 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Dweezil Zappa
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Paul Weller tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Tue 10 Sep 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Paul Weller
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Glen Hansard tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed 11 Sep 2024 - 20:00 EDT
Glen Hansard
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
JON ANDERSON tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 13 Sep 2024 - 20:00 EDT
JON ANDERSON
& The Band Geeks
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Platters, The Drifters, Cornell Gunther's Coasters tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 14 Sep 2024 - 20:00 EDT
The Platters, The Drifters, Cornell Gunther's Coasters
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
JON ANDERSON tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun 15 Sep 2024 - 19:30 EDT
JON ANDERSON
& The Band Geeks
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy