score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Marc Maron tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun 22 May 2022 - 19:30 EDT
Marc Maron
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Mo'Nique tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 27 May 2022 - 19:00 EDT
Mo'Nique
Ft. Correy B, Craig McLaren, Turae, Malcom Hill, Buck Wild
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Mo'Nique tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 27 May 2022 - 22:00 EDT
Mo'Nique
Ft. Correy B, Craig McLaren, Turae, Malcom Hill, Buck Wild
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Tommy James & The Shondells tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 3 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Tommy James & The Shondells
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Tom Keifer tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 4 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Tom Keifer
L.A. Guns & Faster Pussycat
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
ABBAFAB tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed 8 Jun 2022 - 19:30 EDT
ABBAFAB
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Wanda Sykes tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 10 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Wanda Sykes
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
It Was 50 Years Ago Today: A Tribute To The Beatles tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Tue 14 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
It Was 50 Years Ago Today: A Tribute To The Beatles
ft. Todd Rundgren, Christopher Cross, Jason Scheff, Badfinger ft Joey Molland, and Denny Laine
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Get The Led Out tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Fri 17 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Get The Led Out
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Get The Led Out tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Sat 18 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Get The Led Out
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Blippi the Musical tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun 19 Jun 2022 - 14:00 EDT
Blippi the Musical
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
George Thorogood & The Destroyers tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed 22 Jun 2022 - 19:30 EDT
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
GA-20
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Everclear tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu 23 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Everclear
Fastball, The Nixons
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Music of Cream tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 24 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
The Music of Cream
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Fab Faux with THE HOGSHEAD HORNS AND THE CREME TANGERINE STRINGS tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 25 Jun 2022 - 20:00 EDT
The Fab Faux with THE HOGSHEAD HORNS AND THE CREME TANGERINE STRINGS
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Golden Child tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Mon 11 Jul 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Golden Child
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Howard Jones & Midge Ure tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 15 Jul 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Howard Jones & Midge Ure
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Manhattan Transfer tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 16 Jul 2022 - 20:00 EDT
The Manhattan Transfer
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Dion tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun 17 Jul 2022 - 19:30 EDT
Dion
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Jon Anderson  tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed 20 Jul 2022 - 19:30 EDT
Jon Anderson
with the Paul Green Rock Academy
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Gordon Lightfoot tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu 21 Jul 2022 - 19:30 EDT
Gordon Lightfoot
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Aunt Mary Pat tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 22 Jul 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Aunt Mary Pat
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Don McLean tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 29 Jul 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Don McLean
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Ted Nugent tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed 17 Aug 2022 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Ted Nugent
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Wallflowers tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu 18 Aug 2022 - 20:00 EDT
The Wallflowers
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Gilberto Santa Rosa tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 20 Aug 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Gilberto Santa Rosa
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Steven Wright tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu 8 Sep 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Steven Wright
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Robert Cray Band tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 9 Sep 2022 - 20:00 EDT
The Robert Cray Band
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Melody Gardot tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed 14 Sep 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Melody Gardot
Jon Muq
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Heaven 17 tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 24 Sep 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Heaven 17
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Peabo Bryson & Oleta Adams tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun 25 Sep 2022 - 19:00 EDT New Date
Peabo Bryson & Oleta Adams
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Billy Bragg tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 1 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Billy Bragg
Alice Phoebe Lou
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Andy Borowitz tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun 2 Oct 2022 - 19:30 EDT
Andy Borowitz
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Man In Black: A Tribute to Johnny Cash tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Sat 15 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
The Man In Black: A Tribute to Johnny Cash
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Renaissance tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 21 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Renaissance
A Celebration of Annie Haslam's 75th Year | Classic Renaissance with the Renaissance Chamber Orchestra and music from Annie's solo career
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Michael Schenker tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 19:30 EDT
Michael Schenker
Eric Martin "Voice of Mr. Big", Images of Eden
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Steve Vai tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 28 Oct 2022 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Steve Vai
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Paul Reiser tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Fri 11 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Paul Reiser
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
W.A.S.P. tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun 20 Nov 2022 - 20:00 EDT
W.A.S.P.
with Armored Saint
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu 8 Dec 2022 - 19:30 EDT
Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
DCappella tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Fri 9 Dec 2022 - 20:00 EDT
DCappella
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
The Life and Music Of George Michael tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 11 Mar 2023 - 20:00 EDT New Date
The Life and Music Of George Michael
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
EELS tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Sat 24 Jun 2023 - 20:00 EDT New Date
EELS
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right
Eric Johnson tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 16 Sep 2023 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Eric Johnson
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy