Keswick Theatre
291 N Keswick Ave
Glenside, PA 19038
(215) 572-7650
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
John Hiatt & The Jerry Douglas Band tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed 29 Sep 2021 - 20:00 EDT
John Hiatt & The Jerry Douglas Band
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Whose Live Anyway? tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu 30 Sep 2021 - 19:30 EDT New Date
Whose Live Anyway?
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Tommy Emmanuel tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 1 Oct 2021 - 19:30 EDT New Date
Tommy Emmanuel
Andy McKee
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Rufus Wainwright and José González tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 2 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Rufus Wainwright and José González
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Don Felder, Formerly Of The Eagles tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Tue 5 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Don Felder, Formerly Of The Eagles
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Toad the Wet Sprocket tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed 6 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Toad the Wet Sprocket
Stephen Kellogg
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Atlanta Rhythm Section, Pure Prairie League, & Orleans tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu 7 Oct 2021 - 19:00 EDT
Atlanta Rhythm Section, Pure Prairie League, & Orleans
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Hello I Must Be Going - Phil Collins Tribute tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 8 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Hello I Must Be Going - Phil Collins Tribute
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Chazz Palminteri: A Bronx Tale tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 9 Oct 2021 - 19:30 EDT New Date
Chazz Palminteri: A Bronx Tale
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Josh Gates tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu 14 Oct 2021 - 19:30 EDT New Date
Josh Gates
Seats from AAA-BB include a M&G with Josh
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Dead On Live tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 16 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Dead On Live
feat. Marc Muller, Jimmy McGuigan, Byron Isaacs, John Pittas, Josh Dion
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
City and Colour tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Sun 17 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
City and Colour
Katie Pruitt
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Asleep At The Wheel tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu 21 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Asleep At The Wheel
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
The Hooters tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 22 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
The Hooters
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
The Hooters tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 23 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
The Hooters
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
The Temptations & Four Tops tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu 28 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
The Temptations & Four Tops
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
the FIXX & The English Beat tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 29 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
the FIXX & The English Beat
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Blue Oyster Cult tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 30 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Blue Oyster Cult
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Robby Krieger tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun 31 Oct 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Robby Krieger
Vanilla Fudge
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Louis C.K. tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed 3 Nov 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Louis C.K.
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Louis C.K. tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu 4 Nov 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Louis C.K.
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
BoneThugs-N-Harmony tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
BoneThugs-N-Harmony
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Adam Carolla tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 6 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Adam Carolla
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Tiffany & Sheena Easton tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun 7 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Tiffany & Sheena Easton
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Pat Metheny tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu 11 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Pat Metheny
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
2021 Dokken  Lynch Reunion Tour tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 12 Nov 2021 - 19:30 EDT New Date
2021 Dokken Lynch Reunion Tour
with special guest Lynch Mob
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Big Head Todd and the Monsters tickets at Keswick Theatre, Glenside
Sat 13 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Yngwie Malmsteen with special guest John 5 tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu 18 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Yngwie Malmsteen with special guest John 5
Sunlord, Images of Eden
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 19 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Christone "KINGFISH" Ingram
plus special guest Ally Venable
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 20 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
The Machine performs Pink Floyd tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 26 Nov 2021 - 20:00 EDT
The Machine performs Pink Floyd
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
The Musical Box : A Genesis Extravaganza Volume 2 tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 27 Nov 2021 - 18:30 EDT New Date
The Musical Box : A Genesis Extravaganza Volume 2
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
The Musical Box:  A Genesis Extravaganza Volume 2 tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 27 Nov 2021 - 22:00 EDT New Date
The Musical Box: A Genesis Extravaganza Volume 2
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Beatles vs Stones tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 3 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Beatles vs Stones
featuring Abbey Road & Satisfaction - The International Rolling Stones Show
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
The Marshall Tucker Band tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 4 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
The Marshall Tucker Band
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Chris Isaak tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun 5 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Chris Isaak
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
BenDeLaCreme & Jinkx Monsoon: The Return of The Jinkx & DeLa Holiday Show, LIVE! tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Mon 6 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
BenDeLaCreme & Jinkx Monsoon: The Return of The Jinkx & DeLa Holiday Show, LIVE!
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Abington PAL Comedy Night feat. Mike Marino & Tammy Pescatelli tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Thu 9 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT New Date
Abington PAL Comedy Night feat. Mike Marino & Tammy Pescatelli
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
The Mavericks tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 10 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT New Date
The Mavericks
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
The Mavericks tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 11 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT New Date
The Mavericks
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Billy Prine and The Prine Time Players tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun 12 Dec 2021 - 19:30 EDT
Billy Prine and The Prine Time Players
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Darlene Love tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Fri 17 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Darlene Love
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
An American Celtic Christmas tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 18 Dec 2021 - 19:30 EDT
An American Celtic Christmas
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Top Of The World A Tribute to The Carpenters tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sun 19 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Top Of The World A Tribute to The Carpenters
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Jim Brickman tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Tue 21 Dec 2021 - 20:00 EDT
Jim Brickman
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
The Gilmour Project tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Wed 5 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EDT
The Gilmour Project
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Awaken - A Tribute to YES tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 8 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Awaken - A Tribute to YES
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA
Kashmir tickets at Keswick Theatre in Glenside
Sat 15 Jan 2022 - 20:00 EDT
Kashmir
Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy