score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Built to Spill tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue 16 Aug 2022 - 19:45 CDT
Built to Spill
with Prism Bitch and Papas
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
An Evening with Peter Hook & The Light tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Thu 18 Aug 2022 - 20:00 CDT
An Evening with Peter Hook & The Light
with DJ Jake Rudh
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Nur-D tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri 19 Aug 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Nur-D
with Sean Anonymous, Ka Lia Universe, Bayo, and Mickey Breeze
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Chastity Brown tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat 20 Aug 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Chastity Brown
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Neko Case tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Thu 1 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Neko Case
with Disq
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Emo Nite tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri 2 Sep 2022 - 21:00 CDT
Emo Nite
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Architects UK tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue 6 Sep 2022 - 19:30 CDT Cancelled
Architects UK
with special guest Like Moths to Flames
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Yola tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri 9 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT New Date
Yola
with Jac Ross
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Ondara presents The Spanish Villager tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat 10 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Ondara presents The Spanish Villager
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Gary Numan tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun 11 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT New Date
Gary Numan
with I Speak Machine and DJ Jake Rudh
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Jimmy Eat World tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Jimmy Eat World
with Charly Bliss
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Gang of Youths tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Wed 14 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Gang of Youths
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Osees tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Thu 15 Sep 2022 - 20:30 CDT
Osees
with BRONZE
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Highly Suspect tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri 16 Sep 2022 - 21:00 CDT
Highly Suspect
with Artikal Sound System
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Highly Suspect tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat 17 Sep 2022 - 21:00 CDT
Highly Suspect
with Artikal Sound System
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Chet Faker tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun 18 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT New Date
Chet Faker
with Adi Oasis
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Arlo Parks tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Arlo Parks
with Del Water Gap
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Rag'n'Bone Man tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri 23 Sep 2022 - 21:00 CDT Cancelled
Rag'n'Bone Man
with Bre Kennedy
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Dinosaur Jr. tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Mon 26 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT New Date
Dinosaur Jr.
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
KennyHoopla tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
KennyHoopla
with Special Guest nothing,nowhere. and Support from Groupthink
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Stereolab tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Wed 28 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Stereolab
With Special Guest Fievel Is Glauque
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Amyl and The Sniffers tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Thu 29 Sep 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Amyl and The Sniffers
with Bob Vylan
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Whitney tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri 30 Sep 2022 - 21:00 CDT
Whitney
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Daði Freyr tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat 1 Oct 2022 - 21:00 CDT
Daði Freyr
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Palaye Royale tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Mon 3 Oct 2022 - 18:00 CDT
Palaye Royale
with Special Guest MOD SUN
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
The Black Angels tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Wed 5 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT New Date
The Black Angels
with The Vacant Lots
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Sigrid tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Thu 6 Oct 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Sigrid
With Special Guest Ber
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Toadies and Reverend Horton Heat tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri 7 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Toadies and Reverend Horton Heat
with Nashville Pussy
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Cigarettes After Sex tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat 8 Oct 2022 - 21:00 CDT
Cigarettes After Sex
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
black midi tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun 9 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
black midi
with Quelle Chris
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
SALES tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Wed 12 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT Cancelled
SALES
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Matt Maeson tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Thu 13 Oct 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Matt Maeson
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
They Might Be Giants tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri 14 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
They Might Be Giants
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Alvvays tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat 15 Oct 2022 - 21:00 CDT
Alvvays
with Slow Pulp
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
L7 tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Mon 17 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
L7
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Judah & The Lion tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat 22 Oct 2022 - 20:30 CDT
Judah & The Lion
with The National Parks
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
The Knocks x Cannons tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun 23 Oct 2022 - 20:00 CDT
The Knocks x Cannons
with Pink Skies
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Mark Tuan tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Mark Tuan
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Sammy Rae & The Friends tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri 28 Oct 2022 - 20:30 CDT
Sammy Rae & The Friends
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Soccer Mommy tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun 30 Oct 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Soccer Mommy
with Lightning Bug
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Alex G tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue 1 Nov 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Alex G
with Hatchie
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
FLETCHER tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri 4 Nov 2022 - 19:00 CDT
FLETCHER
with Chappell Roan
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Noah Kahan tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat 5 Nov 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Noah Kahan
with Stephen Sanchez
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Tegan and Sara tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun 6 Nov 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Tegan and Sara
with Tomberlin
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
The Record Company tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Mon 7 Nov 2022 - 20:00 CDT
The Record Company
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Two Door Cinema Club tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue 8 Nov 2022 - 20:00 CDT
Two Door Cinema Club
with Day Wave
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
DeVotchKa tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat 12 Nov 2022 - 20:30 CDT New Date
DeVotchKa
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Jake Scott tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 19:00 CDT
Jake Scott
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy