score card research
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Flip Phone Pride XXL tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat 29 Jun 2024 - 21:00 CDT
Flip Phone Pride XXL
featuring Morphine Love Dion and Mhi’ya Iman Le’Paige
with Domita Sanchez, The Widow Von Du, Onya, Aranya, Priscilla Es Yuicy, Nocturna Lee Mission, Cariño, Lady Cummeal, Myster’eo Cassadine, and Julia Starr
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
The Church and The Afghan Whigs tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun 30 Jun 2024 - 19:15 CDT
The Church and The Afghan Whigs
with Ed Harcourt
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
jxdn tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat 6 Jul 2024 - 18:45 CDT
jxdn
with GUNNAR and LØLØ
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
OK Go tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Thu 11 Jul 2024 - 19:30 CDT
OK Go
with Winona Forever and MIRTHQUAKE
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
49 Winchester tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Thu 18 Jul 2024 - 20:30 CDT
49 Winchester
with Zandi Holup
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Thee Phantom & The Illharmonic Orchestra tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat 20 Jul 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Thee Phantom & The Illharmonic Orchestra
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Bowling For Soup tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Wed 24 Jul 2024 - 19:30 CDT
Bowling For Soup
with Keep Flying and Eternal Boy
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
First Avenue’s Rock Lottery tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri 26 Jul 2024 - 19:30 CDT
First Avenue’s Rock Lottery
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
DIIV tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun 28 Jul 2024 - 20:00 CDT
DIIV
with Horse Jumper of Love and Full Body 2
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
The Strike tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue 30 Jul 2024 - 20:00 CDT New Venue
The Strike
with Alt Bloom
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Hot In Herre tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri 2 Aug 2024 - 21:00 CDT
Hot In Herre
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat 3 Aug 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers
with Remo Drive and So Much Light
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Killer Mike & The Mighty Midnight Revival tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Mon 5 Aug 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Killer Mike & The Mighty Midnight Revival
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Washed Out tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Thu 8 Aug 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Washed Out
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Old 97's tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri 9 Aug 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Old 97's
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Atmosphere & Friends tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat 10 Aug 2024 - 20:30 CDT
Atmosphere & Friends
with NOFUN!, Wave Chapelle, and DJ Stage One
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Buckethead tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Wed 14 Aug 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Buckethead
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Santigold tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri 16 Aug 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Santigold
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Fresch Fest 2024 tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat 17 Aug 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Fresch Fest 2024
featuring Mike Kota, XINA, IVERS, and Honeybutter
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Built to Spill tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue 20 Aug 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Built to Spill
with Floating Witch’s Head and Rich Mattson and the Northstars
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Gimme Gimme Disco tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat 24 Aug 2024 - 21:00 CDT
Gimme Gimme Disco
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Peter Cat Recording Co. tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri 30 Aug 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Peter Cat Recording Co.
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
JOSEPH tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri 6 Sep 2024 - 19:30 CDT
JOSEPH
with Becca Mancari
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Muscadine Bloodline tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat 7 Sep 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Muscadine Bloodline
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
The Lox tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun 8 Sep 2024 - 20:00 CDT
The Lox
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
EPIK HIGH tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue 10 Sep 2024 - 19:00 CDT
EPIK HIGH
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Magdalena Bay tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri 13 Sep 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Magdalena Bay
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Allen Stone tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat 14 Sep 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Allen Stone
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Royel Otis tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun 15 Sep 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Royel Otis
with Friko
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Paul Weller tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Mon 16 Sep 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Paul Weller
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
The California Honeydrops tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Wed 18 Sep 2024 - 20:00 CDT
The California Honeydrops
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Wild Rivers tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Mon 23 Sep 2024 - 19:30 CDT
Wild Rivers
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Novo Amor tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Wed 25 Sep 2024 - 20:30 CDT
Novo Amor
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Thievery Corporation tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Thu 26 Sep 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Thievery Corporation
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Griff tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri 27 Sep 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Griff
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Tori Kelly tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun 29 Sep 2024 - 19:30 CDT
Tori Kelly
with Maisy Kay
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Juvenile and the 400 Degreez Band tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Wed 2 Oct 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Juvenile and the 400 Degreez Band
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
OMD tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri 4 Oct 2024 - 20:30 CDT
OMD
with Walt Disco
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Billy Bragg tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sat 5 Oct 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Billy Bragg
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Ginger Root's SHINBANGUMI Tour tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue 8 Oct 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Ginger Root's SHINBANGUMI Tour
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Valley tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Wed 9 Oct 2024 - 19:30 CDT
Valley
with Mickey Darling and Charli Adams
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
David Cross tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Thu 10 Oct 2024 - 21:15 CDT
David Cross
Featuring Special Guest Sean Patton
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
MOD SUN & lovelytheband tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun 13 Oct 2024 - 18:00 CDT
MOD SUN & lovelytheband
with No Love For The Middle Child
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Mdou Moctar tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Mon 14 Oct 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Mdou Moctar
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Tue 15 Oct 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Superchunk tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Wed 16 Oct 2024 - 20:00 CDT
Superchunk
with Quivers
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Mickey Guyton tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Fri 18 Oct 2024 - 20:30 CDT
Mickey Guyton
with Denitia
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right
Everclear tickets at First Avenue in Minneapolis
Sun 20 Oct 2024 - 19:00 CDT
Everclear
with Jimmie's Chicken Shack
First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN
right

mail Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

close

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy