El Rey Theatre
5515 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(323) 936-6400
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Sunni Colón tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 29 Oct 2021 - 21:00 PDT
Sunni Colón
with Fana Hues
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Vincent tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 30 Oct 2021 - 21:00 PDT Cancelled
Vincent
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
The Hu tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun 31 Oct 2021 - 20:00 PDT
The Hu
with The Haunt
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Keiynan Lonsdale tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed 3 Nov 2021 - 21:00 PDT
Keiynan Lonsdale
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Simrit tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu 4 Nov 2021 - 20:30 PDT Cancelled
Simrit
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Puma Blue tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 21:00 PDT
Puma Blue
with Niecy Blues
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Game Grumps tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun 7 Nov 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Game Grumps
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Game Grumps tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Mon 8 Nov 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Game Grumps
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Noga Erez tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Wed 10 Nov 2021 - 20:30 PDT
Noga Erez
with Rozet
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Shelley FKA DRAM tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu 11 Nov 2021 - 20:30 PDT Cancelled
Shelley FKA DRAM
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Role Model tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 12 Nov 2021 - 21:00 PDT
Role Model
with Jack Kays
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Role Model tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 13 Nov 2021 - 21:00 PDT
Role Model
with Binki
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Role Model tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun 14 Nov 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Role Model
with Baird
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Mon 15 Nov 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Tue 16 Nov 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
The Fiery Furnaces tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed 17 Nov 2021 - 21:00 PDT
The Fiery Furnaces
with special guest Fred Armisen
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
TOPS tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu 18 Nov 2021 - 21:00 PDT New Date
TOPS
with Sean Nicholas Savage
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Majid Jordan tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 19 Nov 2021 - 21:00 PDT
Majid Jordan
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Majid Jordan tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 20 Nov 2021 - 21:00 PDT
Majid Jordan
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
ELHAE tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun 21 Nov 2021 - 20:00 PDT Cancelled
ELHAE
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
MisterWives tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Mon 22 Nov 2021 - 20:00 PDT
MisterWives
with Frances Forever
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Shwayze & Cisco Adler tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 26 Nov 2021 - 21:00 PDT
Shwayze & Cisco Adler
with Little Dume
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
G Perico tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 27 Nov 2021 - 21:00 PDT
G Perico
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Zion I & AMP Live tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 3 Dec 2021 - 21:00 PDT Cancelled
Zion I & AMP Live
With SA-ROC
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
LANCO tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 4 Dec 2021 - 21:00 PDT
LANCO
with Troy Cartwright
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Me First and the Gimme Gimmes tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun 5 Dec 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Me First and the Gimme Gimmes
with The Dwarves and Mila Spigolon
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
DJ Seinfeld (LIVE) tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 10 Dec 2021 - 21:00 PDT
DJ Seinfeld (LIVE)
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Hot Flash Heat Wave tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 11 Dec 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Hot Flash Heat Wave
with Paul Cherry
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Mat and Savanna Shaw tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sun 12 Dec 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Mat and Savanna Shaw
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Giveon tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed 15 Dec 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Giveon
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Zervas tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 17 Dec 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Arizona Zervas
with Destiny Rogers, John Wolf
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Jeff Rosenstock tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 18 Dec 2021 - 20:00 PDT
Jeff Rosenstock
with Slaughter Beach, Dog & Oceanator
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Inner Wave tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu 30 Dec 2021 - 21:00 PDT
Inner Wave
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Inner Wave tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 31 Dec 2021 - 21:00 PDT
Inner Wave
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Allen Stone tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed 26 Jan 2022 - 20:30 PDT
Allen Stone
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Martin Sexton tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 29 Jan 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Martin Sexton
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Eivør tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed 2 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Eivør
with Emily Jane White
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Samia tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 11 Feb 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Samia
with Charlie Hickey & Annie Dirusso
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
The Jungle Giants tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 21:00 PDT
The Jungle Giants
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Dorian Electra tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Wed 2 Mar 2022 - 21:00 PDT
Dorian Electra
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Dorian Electra tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu 3 Mar 2022 - 21:00 PDT
Dorian Electra
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Gracie Abrams  tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 4 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Gracie Abrams
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Gracie Abrams tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Gracie Abrams
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Leif Vollebekk tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Wed 16 Mar 2022 - 20:00 PDT
Leif Vollebekk
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
We Were Promised Jetpacks tickets at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Thu 24 Mar 2022 - 21:00 PDT
We Were Promised Jetpacks
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Maisie Peters tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Thu 31 Mar 2022 - 20:30 PDT
Maisie Peters
with Jonah Kagen
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Maisie Peters tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Fri 1 Apr 2022 - 20:30 PDT
Maisie Peters
with Jonah Kagen
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Porches tickets at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles
Tue 5 Apr 2022 - 20:30 PDT
Porches
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy